ThreatAdvice Educate Bewertungen

von NxtSoft

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über ThreatAdvice Educate

Comprehensive employee education platform: phishing simulations, quizzes, gamification, policies/procedures, audit reporting & more.

Erfahre mehr über ThreatAdvice Educate

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Lavera B.
COO
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018

"Great Experience"

Kommentare: Some very simple advice was easy to implement. I look very carefully at the e-mail that comes in now.

Vorteile: Short enough lessons that you could do one in about 5-7 minutes. If it was close to the end of the day, or you had just a few minutes before lunch, you could knock out one or two in no time.

Nachteile: I can't think of anything that I didn't like. Maybe the cartoon figures could have been a little more exciting to look at. :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018
Jason G.
Director of HMIS + Policy Compliance
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018

"Great System and People to support it!"

Vorteile: I like it's ease of use. Great User-Interface. The Training and technical support was great! Everyone was friendly and helpful! The price is also affordable for smaller size businesses.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to customize our policy section a little bit more. I am also a little confused about whether the simulated email went out to catch our users in click&bait scams.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018
Kari W.
Creative Content Director
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"Easy to understand for a beginner to cyber security & simple to navigate for the less tech savvy. "

Kommentare: It has helped raise awareness for workplace CyberSecurity in our firm. More people are checking where an email is from and have learned to be hesitant to click on something that seems a little off.

Vorteile: It was VERY easy to use and understand from both the consumer and admin side. The navigation was clear and out of a firm of 70, no one had to ask me for help with how to use it.

Nachteile: For someone more adept & aware, the cartoon depictions seem too simplistic. Varying levels of of information would have been nice. Say I take a quiz and fall mid-range and then can learn more advanced information than someone who doesn't know what clickbait is.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Roger S.
SVP, IT
Bankwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"Great so far, easy to use."

Kommentare: I like the web based concept in order to be able to login and out when I need to in order to finish the course work. I picked up a few things too!

Vorteile: Web based and self paced. The time frame in which I could finish each module was about right for me.

Nachteile: Like to see more admin functions. Would like as an admin to see the scores of the test results on each person in the group.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018
David K.
Policy & Compliance Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"A great training tool for our staff"

Vorteile: We have utilized this software to help training our officers in dealing with potential threats on campus. It was easy to use and easy to get tech support as needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018