Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ENet Docs

Weg von Papierproblemen und hin zur digitalen Leistungsfähigkeit. Hilf Mitarbeitern, Zeit zurückzugewinnen und mehr mit ENet Docs zu erledigen.

Erfahre mehr über ENet Docs

Zeigt 17 Bewertungen

Dave H.
President
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Great system for going digital"

Kommentare: We have cut down on filing cabinets and, more importantly, filing and research time.

Vorteile: Easy to use, accurate scanning and indexing.

Nachteile: Just a little challenge configuring, but Enlighten.Net support is there to help you get through it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Mike B.
Technical Operations Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"So Easy to use but still powerful"

Kommentare: First we got rid of the file cabinets. Moving forward we can scan in documents from a scanner, email, printers, or email address. So getting documents in it is so easy. The OCR is so good finding documents later is easy and we don't have to put custom tags or information on the documents to find them later. You can lock down the area's the documents are in if you need security, you can have a document sit till certain users okay the document as part of your work flow. Like I said so many cusomizations you can setup it up to work the way you need it.

Vorteile: Document uploads can be done many ways. Its OCR's everything so you can search later. You can add tags or customized information to each document to better find it later. It has work flow built in that you customize yourself. This software is so strait forward and easy to customize I have not see anything like it. All my users say its easy to use and they trust it because it works. We scan in several documents per day now and still find uses for it all the time.

Nachteile: Not much but the PC screen capture function wont work if your fonts are too small. Had issues with Epicor P21's fonts being hard for it to read. But all the users never used this anyway the all go directly to Enlighten to look up documents.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 19.7.2019

Mike,

You are always so kind. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Shauna D.
Network Administrator
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Great Product and Company"

Vorteile: Easy to scan in and setup as an administrator.
Lots of options
The fax capability

Nachteile: Looks
doesn't work properly all the time
the searching functionality could be better explained to average users
sometimes the pages don't come in the right way and doesn't flip properly so that's frustrating

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 1.4.2019

Shauna - we are more than happy to hold a training session on the best practices for searching for your users. Just let us know when!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Kari K.
Data IT
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Enlighten.net Software"

Kommentare: Enlighten digital file manager is a great product. The software has worked very well for us in managing our files, going paperless and setting up workflows.

Vorteile: The workflow process works very well. It has features like signing off on a project before it moves to the next employee, and email alerts letting you know it is ready to be updated. Very user friendly when setting up a workflow process.

Nachteile: You are unable to set up sub folders at this time. It would be a nice feature to set up a folder for a project and have sub folders inside. It would also be nice if excel could be integrated into the software, having a spread sheet that employees could update and alert others that a change has been made.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 1.4.2019

Thanks Kari!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Jackie F.
Director of Operations
Industrieautomation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019

"More like a digital assistant"

Kommentare: Documents flow among and into our organization constantly - from all mediums and directions, and we've been able to set up flows to direct those documents to the appropriate funnels and if applicable, store them for future reference. The documents stored are fully searchable, and so are found easily - whenever they are needed. We've eliminated all that extra work of filing, searching, asking 'hey where is that copy...'

Vorteile: Digital File Manager is easy to use for anyone, and we keep coming up with new ways to let it help us

Nachteile: I really miss getting up from my desk 15 times a day to look for a hard copy, or to wait for a response from someone that has a document that I'm waiting for (not)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 2.4.2019

Thank you for the kind words Jackie.

We really appreciate it and you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Amanda M.
Database Administrator
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Money and time saver software"

Kommentare: You can easily organize all your documents into electronic folders. We have significantly reduced the time it takes to find documents. No more flipping through paperwork to find what you need. Our sales staff have shipped orders right at there finger tips. There are so many wonderful things about this software!

Vorteile: Time efficient.
Multiple ways to add files to the software
Security features are very easy to get done.

Nachteile: There is nothing negative I can say about this software. I really has helped us shave off hours of filing time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 1.4.2019

Amanda, we're blushing.

Thanks so much!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
John G.
IT/Web Support
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Enlighten.Net Digital File Manager Review"

Kommentare: Overall it has been great. The staff has grown into it and now an everyday application that everyone uses. It has also helped us eliminate unnecessary printing and a better faster way to file many different types of document no matter the security level.

Vorteile: Fast and easy search capability.
Easy to setup folders with different inputs from drag and drop, email, scan from a network printer or print right to it.

Nachteile: Everytime a search is done via desktop client it opens a new browser tab even if one is already open. I have seen some people have a ton of tabs open just from all the different searches they have done throughout the day.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 1.4.2019

Thanks for the review John.

Our developers have been researching the best way to prevent the new browser tab from opening with each Client Manager search.

We'll keep you updated on our progress

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Melissa S.
Executive Assistant
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Great Software!"

Kommentare: We have been using Enlighten for about 6 years now and the Englighten.Net software is very easy to use both in storing and retrieving of documents. There is rarely (if any) downtime and if you do hit any issues the support staff are a delight to work with. I highly recommend Enlighten, it will increase productivity and help rid your office of piles and piles of paperwork!

Vorteile: Ease of storing and retrieving documents
No Downtime

Nachteile: None, it's the best file storage software I've ever interacted with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Merry S.
VP of Operations
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Seamless and Easy"

Kommentare: We asked the company that invented the software that runs our company about their experience with Enlighten, because they had Enlighten as a Partner. They said a lot of their customers use it, but they hadn't really heard much. Trust me, if they had recommended a product that didn't work, they would have heard about it. This works seamlessly with their software, and we no longer have a warehouse full of boxes of old paper. Wish we had converted years ago.

Vorteile: Ease of use for all levels of computer expertise.
Support has been great.

Nachteile: Nothing.....it just works great. Wish everything was this seamless.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 1.4.2019

What a nice thing to say Merry.

Thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"In the opinion of the users"

Kommentare: Best thing about DFM is the time savings when looking for something. Instead of taking 5 minutes to get up, go to the files and look for something, it takes about 30 seconds. A great time saver overall.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Set-up is fairly simple.

Nachteile: Does not always see text or numbers if too close to other letters and numbers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Peter C.
IT Manager
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Digital File Manager Review"

Kommentare: Securely storing documents

Vorteile: Ease of use. Users can either scan, print, or drag and drop a document or picture directly to the appropriate department folder. All documents are saved securely pushed up to the cloud.
Saved documents can then either be printed or emailed.

Nachteile: We have had no issues with Digital File Manager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Lee G.
DIrector of IT
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Overall, very good product. Recommended"

Kommentare: Has been very good, Support staff excellent, and very helpful!

Vorteile: For the price point, the product offers many features. Easy to use, can use to create workflows, and fairly easy to set up security. Also, OCR engine very good.

Nachteile: Would be great if a future release could accept other files type, like Excel.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 1.4.2019

Thanks for the kind words Lee!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Lynn S.
Office Manager
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: Support is amazing, and I love that it's easy enough for all employees to use.

Vorteile: it simplified a lot of old tedious processes for us.

Nachteile: Sometimes it's difficult to find documents

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 17.12.2019

Thank you for your kind words - we truly appreciate it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Denise R.
CFO
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Enlighten.Net Digital File Manager (Net.DFM)Review"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: User fields can be added to help narrow searches if needed

Nachteile: Adding a new scanner but support is very helpful

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Jane D.
Data Analyst
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Enet"

Kommentare: If you don't use document imaging currently it will save your employees a lot of time. We are replacing a document imaging system that we were not able to upgrade with due to some special programming done when going live and current lack of support. Enet allows for more user licenses than we had with our previous system. They've been great converting our documents from our previous document imaging system.

Vorteile: Ease of use and setup. Help in converting old files. Different ways to get documents into Enet. Printing, Faxing, Emailing, Scanning

Nachteile: Not yet integrated with Active Directory. Security Setup could be and will be a little better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 1.4.2019

Thanks for the kind words Jane.

Our developers are exploring ways to integrate your local AD with our cloud solution. Stay tuned!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Scott B.
Director of Supply Chain Mgmt.
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Great Document Storage and Management System"

Kommentare: Love the product so far, have switched many vendors over to sending our invoices directly into software. Very easy to approve and route invoices to be paid.

Vorteile: Saving time not having to file invoices and packing slips.

Nachteile: Just like any new product, the learning curve.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 22.4.2019

Thanks Scott!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Nick S.
it manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Wonderful Functionality"

Kommentare: We are spending less time looking for things and are able to quickly get answers.

Vorteile: Pretty easy to set up. Our documents are simple to locate.

Nachteile: No issues at all - we are very happy with Enlighten.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Enlighten.Net an 22.4.2019

Glad to hear it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019