K2 Bewertungen

von SourceCode Technology Holdings

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über K2

Erstelle Prozessanwendungen, die mit der intuitiven cloudbasierten Plattform für digitale Prozessautomatisierung von K2 Arbeitsabläufe automatisieren.

Erfahre mehr über K2

Zeigt 25 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Design and Development Director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"Great Workflow Platform"

Kommentare: We have been K2 customers for almost 10 years now, and have been very pleased with the product. Moving to the Cloud offering has been an ideal transition for us.

Vorteile: The speed at which we can get workflows from design and testing in to production. The system is easy to use, and the feature set covers just about everything we are trying to accomplish.
The support team is great, and always very helpful.

Nachteile: Debugging workflows and SmartForms could use more descriptive, or even custom, error messages. Citizen developers are often overwhelmed by the more technical aspects of that process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Bill I.
K2 / UIPath Developer
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019

"K2 is THE clear choice for a workflow product"

Kommentare: I am not connected in any way to K2 .. I just use their toolset. I have been a contractor for a number of years using the K2 toolset and have had to contact K2 on behalf of many customers, to resolve issues etc. The K2 technical and business support is excellent. Whether it is a business or a technical question that you have, K2 respond quickly and effectively.

Vorteile: As a workflow tool, i cant ee anything else in the market that compares. The workflow functionality encompasses just about everything i have need in several years of usage. Couple the workflow with the integrated forms (user screens) functionality and you have a great product set that can also integrate with just about any other product - out of the K2 box. Add SQL Server and PowerBI - and you have a product set that you can satisfy nearly any business application requirement that is given to you. You worry about scalability with alot of the drag and drop tools, but K2 perform excellently, running 1000s of workflows a day and hundreds of users on K2 'Smartforms' You can create 'wizard' type applications with Next, Next Next clicks .. or you can build your application from scratch. K2 Support is Excellent! very responsive, and they see the issue through to resolution. I have used the K2 toolset for several years with many different customers it is a great toolkit for use throughout all areas of a business.

Nachteile: I would like to see a community version of the product launched, that allows anyone to use the product for free for educational and small businesses. Bring more people into the K2 world, its good software, make it more available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Development
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019

"K2 experience 2 years on"

Kommentare: We jumped into the K2 world with both feet, and did not make irt easy for oursleves by having our first app as a significicantly complex app. This has contributed to some of our issues - but K2 does have architectural issues that we hope will be addressed in 2020 releases.

Vorteile: Low code approach > Productivity
Number of integrations out of the box > Productivity
K2 people and support received

Nachteile: lack of support for CI/CD
inability to have more than one instance (version) of an app on one server
performance can degrade quite quickly
the standard UI

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Manjit T.
Manager, web and applications
Hochschulbildung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"Excellent product"

Kommentare: The benefits of using K2 have been different for different units within the University. Some users feel that they saved money on other software purchased and others feel that they have robust and fill featured automation

Vorteile: K2 is a powerful and feature-rich software for automation through workflows. Several schools and departments at IU use K2 for custom workflows.

Nachteile: There is a step learning curve. Initially, some developers spent a lot of time figuring out the intricacies of the product, but after figuring out how to maximize results from these efforts, the developers have created some very complex workflows.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Sam U.
Programmer Analyst
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Robust, Flexible Development Platform"

Kommentare: K2 is a robust and flexible platform but there is a bit of a learning curve associated with the product. Much work has been done to improve this initial experience, especially in recent releases. The latest version of the product is a major step forward in this regard. Also, I have worked with several members of the K2 support staff. Most of the individuals I've encountered are very helpful and excellent at quickly identifying problems and solutions. Occasionally, I have had some lackluster experiences with support, but that is often due to an entry level technician not escalating an issue as quickly as I would like.

Vorteile: In a word, flexibility. This software is a great tool for end users in the business as well as IT professionals. The web based designer is very capable and the rules engine is powerful enough to rarely require custom solutions. The system is excellent with regard to 3rd party system integration and puts the power to develop custom solutions in the hands of more people. There also has been more attention paid to simplifying the administration of security within the system in recent releases. This should make it more practical to administer the platform for users throughout the enterprise to design/develop solutions.

Nachteile: There is the occasional error when developing workflows/integrating them with Smartforms which do not show up until deployment. These errors are not always intuitive to resolve, but I have never run into an issue that didn't have a resolution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Mark D.
ICT Project Consultant / K2 developer
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"Powerfull no code platform"

Kommentare: We have a team of 5 people developing a Enterprise solution with K2. We are satisfied with the possibilities K2 gives us and are very content with the level of support whenever required. The customer service is personal, quick and helpfull.

Vorteile: The platform is set-up with a data driven philosophy. It has a powerfull integration layer and data is your starting point for everything. As long as you understand the way of thinking of a developer, you can work with this platform. It is easy to learn. We have used it for a complex Enterprise level solution which it supports just fine. I like the options that you have to make it more flexible, like custom service brokers. Also the workflow engine is very powerfull. Last but not least the designer has quite a large amount of controls that can be used when building your views and forms.

Nachteile: Troubleshooting / debugging your solution is a bit difficult. You need to place message boxes in your form to validate parameter / control values for example. Also finding where rules are called is difficult, although there is a 3rd party solution for this available which is very helpfull.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019

"It offers the perfect set of tools to automate any process"

Vorteile: I'm an engineer, and having the right set of tools to do what I need to do is key for me, and K2 does just that.
It advertises itself as a BPM tool, but it is much more than that.
K2 offered me the tools I needed to easily connect to my data where ever it is using various out-of-the-box brokers, I was able to create forms quickly and easily and the new workflow canvas is just very simple to use.

Nachteile: The strength of K2 resides mainly in the connectivity option it offers, smartobjects and workflows.
The only thing the still needs a bit of improvements is SmartForms. Although it allows you to create forms quickly and easily, it doesn't give you a lot of flexibility in the look and feel, and you need to get a bit creative to manage to get the UI you want with minimal custom code.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019
David Z.
Manager, Software Architecture
Pharmazeutika, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"Good value for money"

Kommentare: I have used K2 blackpearl and K2 five for 5 years on medium to great projects.
It is one of the best values for money in the BPM market.
It still has a margin for improvement in customization and deployment tasks.
Its support team is simply awesome.

Vorteile: Easy to learn and use. You can develop professional-grade workflow-based applications in days.
Really extensible using its service brokers.

Nachteile: Not so easy to master, it is easy to do a lot of things but is also easy to do it terribly wrong impacting the overall performance.
Smartforms are not the most beautiful user interface except you want to invest a lot of time, although is really fast to add functionality to a solution is hard to customize it.
It does not support some great staff like multilanguage out of the box.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Lee J.
Senior Director, Tax
Unterhaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"K2 Cloud"

Kommentare: Our department has used K2 to transform from a manual tracking system to an efficient automated workflow tracking system. This has improved the efficiency of work processes including assignment, completion and review of tasks with reports that can provide metrics and statuses of the numerous work processes.

Vorteile: Easy to build workflows. Very flexible and customizable forms. Large library of tools available to build out any process. Easy to make modifications. Great reporting functions.

Nachteile: Set up of new K2 Cloud environment requires IT Department to whitelist IPs and Azure Admin to grant consent. The process to do this is not very clear and can be difficult to get your company's internal departments to complete the required changes. The documentation provided is detailed and long which is needed but wish there was a quick start guide of 1-2-3 so company IT and Azure Admins can get it up and running easy and quick.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior K2 Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"K2 for Developers"

Kommentare: K2 is an awesome tool and great skill to have. As more companies adapt low code solutions they will definitely be the front runner for such solutions .

Vorteile: K2 Smartforms and blackpearl was an easy transition from an C# SQL .net developer background to their latest Technologies. No more tedious code to step through , easy code control , GREAT deployment features with ease of use .

Nachteile: The installation is quite a mammoth task , and , low code can be cumbersome to first expose the API and then consume with Swagger etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Michael D.
Head of Apps Dev
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"K2 Online - Getting Better"

Kommentare: Overall, the K2 deployment hasn't been too bad. From a business PoV - K2 has highlighted the many advantages and challenges in automating their processes. From a technical PoV there have likewise been great advantages in being able to deploy another cloud based solution without the hassle that server based solutions have traditionally caused. And inevitably there have been the usual dramas caused by cloud based solutions.

Vorteile: - Considerable investment is starting to materialise with this product becoming more functional and effective.
- Unlike Black Pearl - we don't need our own hardware to run this solution
- There are quite a few forums and events run by K2 to spread knowledge and techniques

Nachteile: - The K2 support desk people don't seem to be as up-to-speed as you'd expect/hope.
- As with all cloud solutions, the deployments and patches are a concern as they have impacted existing solutions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Sandy B.
Quality Coordinator
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019

"A good value solution for a small charity."

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been positive. K2 is a good company to work with and they have been very supportive of our use of their product.
K2 is a good value solution that has enabled a small charity to develop systems streamlining some of our recording and reporting processes and procedures for staff. The fact that we have been able to develop our solutions in house using K2 means we have the ability to adapt to changing needs or legal requirements quickly and relatively easily.

Vorteile: The flexibility of K2 is great. You can get it to do pretty much anything.
We use Sharepoint so the integration K2 has with it is very useful.
The new workflow designer is excellent and much clearer than the old one.

Nachteile: There is a steep learning curve, especially if you are not an IT professional. Some of the documentation could do with updating as it is old and does not really explain some of the features very clearly. Moving data around between different forms, views and subviews can sometimes be a bit harder than it perhaps could be.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Kevin S.
Analyst Developer
Hochschulbildung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019

"Powerful and versatile workflow automation"

Kommentare: Automation of cumbersome, manual, paper-laided processes using K2 workflow functionality to remove delays, waste, duplication, improving efficiency and quality across our processes.

Vorteile: Almost anything is possible with K2. It simplifies core dev tasks so that once you get the hang of it applications can be created rapidly.

Nachteile: It takes a while to learn how to get the best out of it - but that's true of everything!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Michael F.
IT Support
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"K2 by SourceCode Review"

Kommentare: WE have created risk , incident , and maintenance systems and are devolving more business process's

Vorteile: The ability to customise forms and workflows system, is excellent with regard to 3rd party system integration

Nachteile: Steep learning curve at first , some error when developing forms and workflows

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Manager
Vermögensverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"Why it's great?"

Kommentare: It 's great for workflow designer.

Vorteile: K2’s Low-Code Platform automates complex workflows easily. I can build any application fester.

Nachteile: I must use code in some deep complex design. Low speed performance when user has many task, low speed when searching.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Kyle D.
Senior Tax Business Intelligence Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"K2 Review"

Kommentare: We were able to take a messy process and organize it in K2. Business users have seen an increase in this processes's efficiency and tractability.

Vorteile: The powerful functionality that allows almost any use case to be complete.

Nachteile: Due to its high functionality, there is a learning curve on K2 where you have to spent more time learning how to use it in the beginning.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Ian R.
Software Developer
Kunststoffe, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2019

"K2 is Awesome!"

Kommentare: K2 is a flexible platform, easy to understand and develop on

Vorteile: Easy to you and you are able to develop workflows easily.

Nachteile: Smartform rules can be confusing at first

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Tarek G.
Sr. Business Architect
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2019

"My Review"

Vorteile: The tool is very easy for customization and to automate a business process

Nachteile: To have more control on Arabic language and right to left direction

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2019
Saravudh J.
Project Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"K2 : User Friendly Program"

Vorteile: It's very easy to use. And the program made by K2 uses very little time to develop.

Nachteile: I use K2 version 4.6.10, the time used to deploy is long.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Andrew R.
Business Process Automation lead
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"K2 "

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Ease of use. The design canvas makes it very easy to develop applications through the visualisation of the process.

Nachteile: The ability to export process data to excel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Daniel V.
IT Domain Manager
Wein und Spirituosen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019

"Good experience with K2"

Vorteile: Agility to create an application
Connectivity with SAP
Reporting using external tool (POWER BI)

Nachteile: Forms not so ergonomic. Too rigid regarding new internet screen

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Simon B.
IT Development Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019

"Best workflow software I have seen"

Kommentare: We have taken a number of traditional database applications and re-created them as workflow processes. This has meant we have replaced some legacy applications for a fraction of the time and cost involved with building new custom coded solutions.

Vorteile: It's ability to connect to all our other business systems, such as SQL Server and Oracle, and create workflow processes quickly and easily.

Nachteile: We had a few teething issues with the installation and setup but these are to be expected when introducing a new system, but I have not found anything that I dislike.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Systems/ICT Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"K2 Review"

Kommentare: The company is very accommodating and easy to deal with. What we have implemented to date has benefited towards the delivery of services of the business.

Vorteile: Not a user of the system, however end users have stated its ease of use.

Nachteile: Not a user of the system, however users haven't expressed any negatives in using the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Mrudul S.
IT Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Is this your Citizen BPM "

Kommentare: We are using K2 to automate business process to transform legacy paper process to digital

Vorteile: Good workflow mapping solution with easy drag and drop development feature

Nachteile: Legacy forms and take long to develop the total solution

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Project Manager
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"K2 5 Review"

Vorteile: Best things were:
- Speed of Delivery
- Price
- K2 Professional Services Team
- Reliability of what was delivered

Nachteile: Problems were:
- Some features that we would like are yet to be added
- Out of the Box reports could be improved; but we integrated with another reporting product and built our own very easily

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019