Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Zentake

Provides secure electronic intake and consent forms for healthcare professionals,

Erfahre mehr über Zentake

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Reed L.
Dentist
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"We love working with Zentake. We have had no problems with their software."

Kommentare: The ability to get patient information easily including health history and personal preferences about dentistry.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and our patients have no complaints about it either. It allowed us to customize the frequency with which we contacted them.

Nachteile: Nothing. I tried to find something about it that I didn't like but came up empty handed each time. We have used it going on two years.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Jenna C.
Practice Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"Missing Piece for Our Online Forms"

Kommentare: I am so impressed with this company! They are customer-oriented and completely willing to work with what you need to make their forms and platform suit your business. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly! I've recommended them to all the other offices in my corporation and our providers are so pleased with the ease of use!

Vorteile: I didn't have to do any set up at all because Zentake took care of everything. I sent them the forms I wanted to use and they transferred them into the portal to send out. It was so easy!

Nachteile: I wish I could text our forms, but currently only am able to email.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Lindsay F.
Executive Director
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020

"So helpful, easy to use "

Kommentare: AWESOME! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been so helpful in helping me learn the software and in quickly uploading any new forms.

Vorteile: This software makes intake packets and forms easy to complete for the client, and easy for me to send and access as the clinician

Nachteile: The formatting makes the forms difficult to print for paper charts

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020
Vicmarie C.
Medical Assistant
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Likes and dislikes "

Vorteile: What I like about the product is the forms that are in the system are easy to email and print out. The forms are very easy to find.

Nachteile: One of the features that I dislike is that the system doesn't allowed you to move on to the next page unless everything is completely filled or in the format the system is set up for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Courtney B.
Naturopathic Physician
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2019

"Happy staff!"

Kommentare: Prompt, resolution-focused, easy, valuable.

Vorteile: The signifiacnt amount of time it saves our staff and Zenake’s kind and responsive customer service.

Nachteile: That more EHRs and EMRs aren’t yet integrating with Zentake!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2019
Tracy S.
Health Coach
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019

"Excellent system and super fast customer service!"

Kommentare: FABULOUS.

Vorteile: They can do whatever we want! Checkboxes, columns, graphs...any detail we wanted on our questionnaire was met with a "no problem!" It sooo easy to use that everyone in the office figured it out in a matter of minutes. Changes are easily -- and quickly -- made as well.

Nachteile: The cost, as we are a tiny, poor office! But they were helpful in this area as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Lauren G.
Family Nurse Practitioner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Really happy"

Kommentare: As a primary care clinic, we use alot of forms (patient intake, questionnaires, health histories, screening tools, etc) that were formally on paper. We asked Zentake to make them all electronic so that patients can complete on an iPad. It has been great so far.

Vorteile: Everything - professional / personalized quality of the forms, excellent and prompt customer service, ease of use.

Nachteile: That many of the forms have to be saved and then copied and pasted into our electronic medical record - we are hopeful that we will eventually be able to skip this step.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Colleen C.
Receptionist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2018

"Convenient and Easy"

Vorteile: User friendly. Convenient for our patients. Paperless is great.

Nachteile: The only con I had, has been updated. So no con's at this moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2018
Megan H.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Great Software"

Vorteile: This software is easy to use and affordable.

Nachteile: nothing. It works great I have had no issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Sydney G.
Receptionist
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Zentake is GREAT"

Kommentare: Zentake is wonderful and makes everything run so smooth.

Vorteile: I find Zentake extremely easy to use and helpful with getting our new patients the paperwork that they need.

Nachteile: I do not have anything that I do not like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020