Netapp Oncommand Insight Bewertungen

von NetApp

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.2/5

Über Netapp Oncommand Insight

Online data center management app that integrates with resources of other vendors and migrates them into one retentive database.

Erfahre mehr über Netapp Oncommand Insight

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Adrian M.
Senior Storage Engineer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"I was an user of this tool"

Kommentare: creating customs reports of almost everything regarding infrastructure

Vorteile: This is a fantastic tool for forensics / monitoring that you can easily discover any issue in your network and create a remediation plan.

Nachteile: the tool is more for Datacenter and not for small business, and this tool can be a fantastic tool for all customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Jeffrey L.
Infrastructure Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Excellent tool for an excellent storage product"

Kommentare: Management of our on-prem storage

Vorteile: The feature that I appreciated the most was the fact it had so many features. I used it to manage our on prem storage and it was critical for finding out which drives had gone bad quickly so they could be replaced in a timely fashion.

Nachteile: The NetApp software was not missing any features in my opinion. But I did find it complex and difficult to understand what I needed to do to perform certain tasks. Adding disks to the storage pool proved to be the most difficult to understand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Joby K.
Senior Storage Engineer
Computer-Hardware, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Netapp OCI user"

Kommentare: Able to provide growth trend and able to plan purchase early to avoid any potential growth issues.

Vorteile: Great for creating storage trend reports to share with management

Nachteile: I can't think of any cons at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Proby P.
Enterprise Storage Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2019

"Need to be an IBM Cognos Expert!"

Kommentare: Expert level experience, setup, configured, upgraded, and used the product.

Vorteile: End to end VM mapping, Brocade SAN reporting

Nachteile: IBM Cognos custom reports very difficult, not much accuracy in ADE engine

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2019