Veeam Agent for Windows Bewertungen

von Veeam

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Veeam Agent for Windows

Erfahre mehr über Veeam Agent for Windows

Zeigt 37 Bewertungen

Brian B.
Information Technology
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"Great Product at an even better price!"

Kommentare: Piece of Mind! Easy to backup and restore. Minimal interface makes for easier configuration.

Vorteile: Installation, ease of use and overall functionality. Quick resotres of full systems or files only. Support has been great each time i've used them.

Nachteile: Honestly, nothing! I've used the product to restore systems or files several times and it has not failed me yet!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Anthony M.
Sr Systems Admin
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"Reliable Baremetal Backup and Restore you can trust"

Kommentare: Overall, this product is the greatest bang for the buck when it comes to backing up your vital physical servers.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to configure and integrate into our full blown solution of centralized backup management for our VMs. We have 2 physical servers that we needed to backup that wasn't a virtual machine. The Veeam Agent allowed us to pull both servers into our backup infrastructure with little configuration. Our two servers are backed up and can be restored to full capacity in as little as a couple of clicks. The logs are tied into our existing backup management panel (Also Veeam), so we are able to be alerted and track backup jobs just as we would with our VMs.

Nachteile: The client side configuration isn't as plentiful in features or configuration on the server side. Would like to see the ability to configure alternative datastores from the server itself.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Admin
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2020

"Veeam Agent for Windows"

Kommentare: It is a great experience, I would never change it for any other product.

Vorteile: We are using Veeam Agent for Windows since almost the last couple of years and we are very happy with that. We are able to backup all our Windows infrastructure, including workstations and servers. Backups are very fast and reliable. We rarely encountered issues, everything is working perfectly.

Nachteile: It has been quite challenging at the beginning to implement the solutions for all our servers, but after sometime everything started to run smoothly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Information Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"Dependable backup option"

Kommentare: The value of the software is apparent though there are more feature-rich options available.

Vorteile: Veeam provided a very dependable backup solution for our Windows 2012 R2 servers. It ran consistently and was easy to configure.

Nachteile: We found that the backup process consumed resources in an inconsistent manner on select servers. We were unable to diagnose the cause of the resource usage several times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Carlos V.
Dev Team BossMan
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Veeam Agent for Backup"

Kommentare: Can be configured to backup the complete drive, a defined set of folders.
The first back up can take up a lot of time, but after that is only the delta between each backup that needs to be synched.

Vorteile: It is very easy to set up on users machines and is also very easy to set up to run daily backups
The restore functionality is also a bliss.

Nachteile: The license is a bit too expensive
Sometimes it can take to much resources from the machine that is being backed up

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Systems Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2019

"Most Versatile Backup Product You Will Ever Use"

Kommentare: Our CSP utilizes VAW on all physical and non-VMware licensed virtual machines, typically to NAS devices. It allows for very quick backups with its (default) forever-incremental settings, although this is customizable to run Fulls at scheduled intervals as well. Restores of File Level, Application Level (SQL, Exchange) or Entire Disk(s) level can be accomplished by various browser applications included with the software. Licensed versions have the capability to configure Cloud Connect (Cloud Service Provider) storage, giving you a secure, off-site backup option.

Vorteile: -Customizable backup targets (Local Storage, Network Storage, CSP).
-Allows for ease of migration/restore to new (even dis-similar hardware).
-Email Alerts.
-Volume Level Backups, with multiple restore options (Volume Level, File Level).
-Multiple schedules available in latest version.

Nachteile: Troubleshooting can involve sifting through Debug logs, as errors tend to be generic in nature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2019
Austin K.
Help Desk Technician
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Veeam Agent for Windows (VAW), A Necessary Backup Solution"

Kommentare: I started using VAW when I started my help desk job. It's been a very rewarding experience. I always knew that keeping good backups was a best practice in IT, but I didn't know how to go about doing it. Veeam Agent allows me to backup my PC to a number of places: local storage, local network storage, and the cloud. It allows me to manage a lot of different options, such as setting full or incremental backup intervals, and whether or not I want status emails sent to me or not. It's very easy to grab log files for submitting to Veeam customer service reps through the VAW console, and the customer support is exceptional. Highly recommend this product to anyone who isn't sure about how to manage their backups, either personal backups or professional backups.

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to manage backups, completely free

Nachteile: Installation takes bit of time, log files can be difficult to find if you don't know where to look

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Andrigo F.
Support Analist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019

"An excelent backup software"

Kommentare: Very good experience. For free software (I used the free version), it is full of features and can satisfy the needs of a personal user doing desktop backups to a large industry using many servers. Very reliable solution!

Vorteile: I've tested Veeam when it had the "Free version" with limited features, and i liked it, but it don't satisfied my needs at the time. Now, they recently launched that "Comunity Edition" that has all features like the Standard version. I've tested again and i became very impressed with it. It's functional, easy to use, now it supports incremental and scheduled backups, for free! I think it's the first solution that offers all that features for free. Very good initiative from Veeam.

Nachteile: Sadly, it's not easy to implement rotating medias with the free version of the product. You can do this doing some trickery things but it would be better if was supported natively by the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Manix D.
Director IT
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Veeam agent for Windows "

Kommentare: This free application is cool and easy to use. Like I said, I would like to get it in french. Easy plug a usb drive to backup.

Vorteile: This application is free and really easy to use. I use this app for small project or for a pc without virtualization.

Nachteile: This software is not available in french. This is not a big problem but my users sometime complaint about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Jasmina L.
Financial Specialist
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Great Backup Program"

Kommentare: Allows users to not be as stressed if their computer backed up correctly

Vorteile: Super simple to use and is very reliable for a free backup program. Easy to tell if it backed up or not

Nachteile: When the backup freezes, it slows down your computer and never seems to just cancel the backup

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Server Administrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018

"Solid product for individual, small/medium business backup needs."

Kommentare: I use this software to backup about 20 workstations and 10 servers in different environments. It works well.

Vorteile: Feature rich product that is constantly being updated/ upgraded.
Features are still being added.
Low cost solution for backing up workstations and servers.
Customer support is well organized and will help you reasonably quickly find the solution to your problem.

Nachteile: While Veeam is working hard on de-bugging this software, it still has bugs.
You need to be technically inclined to use this software to its potential and be able to troubleshoot problems yourself, or contact support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Onur Y.
Systems Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"Best solution for Workstation/Server backing-up"

Kommentare: You can easly add your Workstation/Servers into your backup plan. You can easly restore your files&folders or entire machine.

Vorteile: Once you install Veeam Backup&Replication server then you will be able to manage all of your endpoints from ONE console. You can create a protection plan and add your workstation/servers into this plan. That's it !

Nachteile: Actually there is nothing. You can easly manage your Workstation/Servers from one console.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Jacob C.
Systems Administrator
Anwaltskanzlei, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2018

"Best in Class Small to Mid size business backup software!"

Vorteile: The interface is super easy to use and JUST WORKS!! Backups go out everyday, I never have to wonder if a backup went through or why it failed, all the information is sent directly to me. Will never go back to another solution!

Nachteile: There isn't much I don't like about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Alex V.
Senior Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"Easy free backup tool, better than Windows Server Backup"

Vorteile: This software is really easy to install, configure and use. It does what it needs to do. Backup your Windows computer or server. Works both physical and virtual.
Don't forget to create the recovery ISO, that way you can restore your machine to any other device.

Nachteile: No application aware backups possible. For instance, not possible to trunk SQL log files. Also no multiple schedules available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Stefan C.
Systems Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

" This product has provided our staff with backup solution for individual machines"

Kommentare: Provides a point solution for non-VM machines and to individual machines in our staff population that need backup protection.

Vorteile: The integration with out overall backup process that supports our server infrastructure. The setup is easy and can be completed self serve by our staff

Nachteile: Limited flexibility in type of backups. Unlike the VM backups which can perform incrementals this product only supports full backups.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Jeremy H.
IT Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018

"Easy to use with my Veeam Backup and Replication Server"

Kommentare: I really like this software. I was pretty glad when they changed it from a free unsupported option to a paid supported option as I use it to back up my physical windows servers.

Vorteile: I like that this software installs easily and is configured to store data in my Veeam repository.

Nachteile: I don't like that I have to configure this software on the host rather than in the Veeam B&R console.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
System Administrator
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"User Friendly Backups for your Physical Servers"

Kommentare: Currently using the agent for a hypervisor and domain controller.

Vorteile: Easy to deploy
Straight forward setup with B&R

Nachteile: No real cons to this software. It does what it says, nothing more nothing less.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Jean-charles D.
Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Backups are extremly important, and VAW is your best help!"

Kommentare: This tool saved my day many times by allowing me to recover files or the entire system quickly after a failed update, a application crash or a virus attack. My best pal!

Vorteile: The software is easy to use, and manage, and allows seamless protection of your computer or server.

Nachteile: The software comes in a free and paid edition, and it is not easy to mix licenses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Dan J.
IT Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"Absolutely the best free backup software available, and the paid version has reasonable pricing."

Vorteile: *Free version is perfect for small customers with standalone servers and important workstations.
*Centralized management
*Ability to backup physical failover clusters

Nachteile: I don't like that you can not set the from and to addresses in the email notification. This would be ideal when managing multiple standalone machines. For example you can only set to/from to backup@example.com and if you have a strict SPF/DMARC policy, you're in trouble if you want to collect the logs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Associate
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"You should be using this for your windows backup"

Kommentare: Best backup software for local backups. It's more flexible and reliable that Windows native backup utility and it allows for file level backups from an image backup.

Vorteile: I love the fact that I can do a file level restore from an image level backup with Veeam. It's reliable and so easy to setup. Incremental backups also help cut down on size.

Nachteile: I didn't like the fact that I would receive a sales phone call the morning after downloading the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Aaron L.
IT Manager
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Great Backup Solution"

Kommentare: Have been able to better backup users computers.

Vorteile: Very simple to setup and manage. Recovery process is super simple and quick

Nachteile: Nothing. It works very well and would deploy it anywhere

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Matthew F.
Systems Administrator
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2018

"Clean. Simple. Will backup your stuff."

Kommentare: Secure backups at a low cost. Eliminates worrying about losing any of my data by giving me peace of mind.

Vorteile: It was easy to setup. Easy to configure. Runs automatically. Has special features that disconnects the backup drive so that your backups are safe from harm even when you're not sitting at your computer.

Nachteile: I guess the interface could use some improvements. There is not much that I dislike about this software though. Could also use some more features, but I don't have anything specific in mind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2018
James B.
Network engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019

"Excellent endpoint backup solution"

Kommentare: We have used this in our organization as well as recommending it to our clients.

Vorteile: We have used this backup solution as the free solution, as well as some levels of the paid. The features in the free edition are quite sufficient for workstations.

Nachteile: I have found nothing to discount this software. It does what I need it to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Consultant
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018

"What a fantastic product"

Vorteile: A lot of Veeam users were elated when they released an agent for physical Windows machines, myself included. And best of all its FREE! I use it on every workstation I get my hands on. It works amazingly.

Nachteile: I honestly can’t find anything bad to say about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018
David S.
IS/IT
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Veeam Agent for Windows"

Kommentare: Functions as described. Does a bare metal backup perfectly.

Vorteile: Ease of installation, setup and configuration.

Nachteile: Directions of usage could be better. nneds a bit more clarification.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018