Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über sales layer

Endlich! Ein leistungsstarkes und doch einfaches Produktinformationsmanagement. Dieses PIM begeistert einfach jeden. Es ist benutzerfreundlich und in Rekordzeit einsatzbereit!

Erfahre mehr über sales layer

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Craig M.
Digital Director
Design, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"A great tool and partner to ensure our clients have an efficient PIM"

Kommentare: We specialise in building automated, personalised digital services, we chose Sales Layer as our Product Information Management partner as we share a common interest: catalog automation for businesses that sell products or services. Besides being a great solutions partner, Sales Layer is a very powerful PIM tool that we implement for our clients product work flow.

Vorteile: An advantage is that users can choose between the plug and play connectors that save us time setting up the PIM data with third-party services. We use Sales Layer PIM with our own Unify connector to automatically create and update 100's of data-sheets and in turn produce bespoke product/service brochures. As an agency it's crucial that our clients are able to centralise and independently manage their products and services whilst maintaining data integrity. In the past our clients have struggled when managing data across multiple channels, implementing Sales Layer has allowed Libris to offer clients a simple, flexible solution to organise, control, analyse and connect product data.

Nachteile: We don’t have many complaints yet. We keep trusting Sales Layer PIM for our own team and our clients to ensure a cost-effective and results-driven solution for Product Information Management.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 25.9.2019

We're proud of our partnership and Libris' great services, thank you so much!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Ignacio L.
COMMERCIAL MANAGER
Sportartikel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"“The most flexible, easy-to-use and first-class PIM system.”"

Kommentare: We love Sales Layer because it’s the most flexible, easy-to-use, first-class and caring PIM system. We found an enterprise level service accessible to SMEs in it.

Vorteile: We realized that we were wasting a lot of time, effort and resources creating catalogs, price lists and product pages every year with lots of omissions and errors. Our goal was to find a system accessible to smaller budgets and a flexible tool that let us quickly add new tasks. A lot of PIM solutions aren’t tailored to the needs of an SME. Sales Layer gave us the opportunity to translate a traditional catalog into the definite e-commerce experience. Since working with the PIM software we can synchronize data from multiple sources, we have improved the performance of our marketing tools, and all our product content is now centralized in the PIM system in order to keep sales reps and more than 100 clients connected to Sales Layer and up to date. The most important thing for us was the digitalization of our whole catalog.

Nachteile: I have only good things to say about Sales Layer. The software is very understandable, but highly customizable, and they have a first class customer service. No complex software, long installations (our setup took around one month), or high costs involved: everything is simple, friendly and professional.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 22.1.2019

Thank you Ignacio for your trust in Sales Layer! We are always happy to make our customers product management simpler.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Jelle S.
CTO
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Managing lots of clients needs with a single PIM system"

Kommentare: Our favourite thing about Sales Layer is that it has not only solved our product information management needs, but it is opening up new doors to possibilities we hadn't thought of before. This allows us to offer more services and agility to our clients. It’s very difficult to standardize product data from very different companies. Sales Layer is very flexible and we have found that it can adapt to any situation. The robust technical development behind it is very impressive.

Vorteile: We handle product information for several clients from very different industries. A central system like Sales Layer's PIM has solved dozens of needs for us on a single platform. Bulk uploading and export and import features are very easy to use. We are starting to test more PIM functionalities that will reinforce our work of connections with marketplaces, such as their Amazon connector, and with ecommerce platforms like Bigcommerce.

Nachteile: We haven’t experienced any technical difficulties or communication problems so far. Implementing and using the software has been phenomenal thanks to the Sales Layer excellent support team. Our own team is very happy with the knowledge provided and the quick turnarounds. The greatest inconvenience is that we have not had time to explore in depth all the PIM’s functions that we could take advantage of.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Layer an 16.3.2020

Thank you! We're happy to provide a solution that fits lots of businesses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Juan antonio P.
Marketing Manager
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"The PIM that sorts and improves the quality of our product information and leverages our sales value"

Kommentare: Sales Layer’s PIM has become the tool we use to connect our ERP to the website, improve our digital brand image and the quality of our product information, develop a faster and simpler workflow, and boost the efficiency of our design department, and we can count on the assistance of Sales Layer’s Customer Support team.

Vorteile: Before trying a PIM system we only relied on our ERP and outsourced product information. Sales Layer solved all of our problems connecting products and SKUs to associated information, synchronizing the core data from different manufacturers, and keeping our international distribution network always up to date through a centralized and reliable database. Above all, Sales layer’s PIM gives us sales value. We have now synchronized more than 70,000 products, 100,000 SKUs, and all of our sales channels: long-distance sales and in-person sales. Sales Layer has even launched an industry-leading product search engine which proves to be very useful for trade shows. Their top-notch Customer Support team has been an essential companion to walk us through the installation process and daily work.

Nachteile: The setup time of a PIM takes up a lot of resource, the result is what we wanted, but it’s worth noting that it took work between our team and Sales Layer’s support team to get the PIM up and running.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 13.5.2019

Thank you Juan Antonio! We loved your feedback, and we are always improving the system to meet new demands.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Carlos S.
CEO Atic Soft
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"The most trustworthy PIM system for scalable website developments"

Kommentare: Working with Sales Layer PIM has been a blessing for synchronizing tasks from several departments and speeding up our processes. Instead of working with several pages, tabs and exports open at the same time we can now do the same work with just a few clicks and in a single place. In Sales Layer we have found the neatness and guarantees of a tool made by experts for experts.

Vorteile: We have already developed three projects with Sales Layer to manage our clients’ catalogs and offer the perfect website to them. Our trust in Sales Layer keeps growing due to the total precision of the PIM software. They also put excellent care into their technical support and customer service, and into how they improve the tool with new features. It has a very intuitive design but it offers strong results. Now we can centralize the tasks that we were managing through different software systems in one place. The best things about Sales Layer are its flexibility, the fast synchronization that shows changes in real time and help us make our clients’ omnichannel plans a reality.

Nachteile: There’s not much to be said here. The resources available in their support section are a bit limited, but the personalized support service is super fast and they always give us effective solutions to any issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 30.10.2018

Thank you so much, Carlos! We're happy to help at any time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2019

"A great way to keep your product information organized"

Kommentare: PIM tools are more and more essential each day for companies that need to send data to e-commerce platforms like Shopify while saving time to analyze traffic, customer behaviour and product performance. Sales Layer is the most effortless, comprehensive and simple PIM we could have found.

Vorteile: When we choose any new software for our company, we always take good care of analyzing if the technology is simple and flexible. Sales Layer has all those perks, and I've never heard any complaint inside my team like the common "oh no, another software training!". In fact, they got ready for us the connector we needed to send product information from the PIM to Shopify, and all the functions are very fun to use, like the possibility to add fields and customise the product-view, the simple export option, and the copy paste feature that let us add large amounts of data from Excel easily.

Nachteile: I had problems in the beginning understanding the hierarchy between Family/Category/Products/variants, this was cleared up by the on-boarding team. So my recommendation is to listen to the on-boarding team before you start importing products, so you get the foundation right!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 27.5.2019

Thank you! We are very happy that you have found in Sales Layer the solution that your catalog needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2019
Águeda G.
CONTROLLER
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Easy to use, big time saver in catalog management for both printing and digital"

Kommentare: The Sales Layer PIM has become a daily tool for us to manage our digital channels and our physical materials. In the construction sector, we manage a huge quantity of references and and the value Sales Layer brings is enormous for our company: we are able to work faster in searching for products and we no longer have to worry about the quality of the information in the catalog. Sales Layer works automatically and is easy to manage, so now we know our information is up to date all the time.

Vorteile: The Easy Catalog connector has speeded up the work in printed catalogs. It has really changed the way we plan, design and publish our paper catalogs and we save time that we were wasting without really knowing it. The PIM allows us to upload all of the data we can imagine and have it in one place, which is great for coordinating our team. The support Sales Layer offers is efficient and they respond quickly to our requests and they keep us updated with new features.

Nachteile: Even though Sales Layer is easy to use, even for users who are not accustomed to the software or complex code, we still needed time to get the most out of the system. We hope that they will implement updates that will improve the interrelationship between products and the sales material tables — they have assured us that it will happen soon.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 25.10.2019

Thank you for your trust in Sales Layer!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Jesus P.
Socio Medios y Proyectos
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"The perfect companion tool for catalog and e-commerce website developers"

Kommentare: We were looking for a tool that could help us in our website design and development duties, making our daily tasks easier instead of adding more management processes. In Sales Layer we’ve found the PIM technology that understands our team’s needs. Its features keep in mind how real designers work with real catalogs. We can experience their industry knowledge in the ease of use, its versatile connectors and the freedom to organize, activate and hide information elements with no design disruption.

Vorteile: We develop websites and online stores for big and experienced companies like Teka, and this means we face wide and complex catalogs and a huge amount of references and information variables that must fit perfectly in the design. The ideal scenario for development teams like ours is getting rid of content quality worries entirely. Sales Layer guarantees that level of quality for us, because the PIM has an automatic quality control system that identifies omissions and references that need more data. Since we’ve been working with Sales Layer we’ve been fully confident to focus on the design. The data we connect is always going to be synchronized and the results we show to our clients are perfect from the very first draft.

Nachteile: Sales Layer has a lot of built-in connectors, but from time to time we miss a plugin that we need to program by ourselves. On the bright side, their API is very flexible and easy to integrate and the number of connectors is constantly growing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 5.11.2018

Thank you, Jesús! It's a pleasure to make the developers' work easier!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
David R.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2018

"Great impact on productivity and ability to bring value to our agency's clients."

Kommentare: The incorporation of Sales Layer has allowed:
Improving the collection of information, through the connection of the clients' ERP in order to get the company's product information.
Defining the structure of the appropriate information for each client. Analyzing the quality of the available data, both at a general level and at the level of connected support.
Partially automating the generation of catalogs and other printed materials related to the company's products.
Optimizing maintenance tasks in the website, apps and other digital channels, since once connected to Sales Layer the need for subsequent management disappears.

Vorteile: Great ability to incorporate information from any source
Control of the information sent by each channel
High connectivity. Easy to use connectors.
Intuitive user interface.
Maximum flexibility.
Automatic resizing of images in as many sizes as required

Nachteile: We'd put a selector switch in the connector zone.
It would be interesting to have standard product sheets.
As well as through an ftp or Dropbox, we miss the possibility of being able to synchronize files or images from Google Drive .

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 9.5.2018

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2018
Miguel angel T.
Marketing Manager
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018

"“A management product that adapts to every company’s size”"

Kommentare: I think Sales Layer is the most versatile product information management, because it offers high quality results and a very accesible and customizable system that adapts to any type of company, small or big. Their tech support is very useful for less prepared teams and the PIM serves all purposes: e-commerce channels, printed catalogs and resources for trade shows.

Vorteile: The thing that clients appreciate the most when working with Sales Layer is the customizable configuration that doesn’t force you to use a rigid pre-defined structure. I like their good filtering options and change history tracking with detailed times. Adding and hiding products is very easy and my clients are satisfied with the time saved while making these decisions.

Nachteile: I don’t have any complaints. The results are excellent and I know that if any new needs arise for my clients, the PIM will face them with no issues.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 29.10.2018

Thank you for your trust in Sales Layer and your honest review, Miguel Ángel!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018
Javier A.
Marketing Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019

"Excellent centralized system and friendly customer support"

Kommentare: If you need a full integration of your product information databases with your website, this is the right choice to avoid the maintenance of several software systems in your business. Just be prepared to work on the configuration that your PIM will need, as it’s vital to customize it according to your unique product data structure.

Vorteile: Our favourite things about Sales Layer are the centralized product management capabilities, images bulk upload via Dropbox, the easiness of working with complex PDF catalog creation projects, the commitment of their customer support, and the possibility of nurturing our website from the PIM system. Another feature that has been a real life-saver for us is the connector that you can add to the PIM in order to design and create materials like product sheets.

Nachteile: It’s not a real complaint, but we met a lot of configuration issues, and we needed to solve them side-by-side with Sales Layer’s support team. It was hard to figure out our problems by ourselves with their support tutorials, which can be a bit limited.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 22.5.2019

Thanks for this review Javier! In answer to some of the points we're working hard on our print connectors to physical assets, and yes, we're putting together our online product support via videos, tutorials etc. Our support team are there to help but we understand it would be easier to view tutorials on the fly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Cecilia Z.
Organizational Coach
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2018

"The best PIM choice for worldwide and Latin American enterprises"

Kommentare: The most powerful (and easy to use) Product Information Management tool for companies that want to build a strong strategy both in English & Spanish markets. It’s great to count on a super prepared team that tailors the PIM to each niche’s needs and that has a trustworthy network in Europe and Latin America.

Vorteile: Working with Sales Layer has been one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. As intermediary, I see that our clients are very satisfied with the tool’s flexibility, and their support team is very rigorous and honest about the time and resources that any change, technical petition or integration will require. The updates are always clear, the initial process is very easy, and the technical support never lets you down.

Nachteile: Minor issues related to some clients’ internal synchronization problems. We haven’t met any crisis or unsolvable scenario since working with Sales Layer’s PIM.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 4.12.2018

Thank you for your review, Cecilia!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2018
Andrés C.
IT Project Manager
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2019

"Great Partner with best PIM solution"

Vorteile: We needed a solution to centralize all product database, manage the information with different users and permissions in real time and with concurrent users. After we had a quick demo, we knew we wanted this PIM.
Sales Layer is very flexible, with a lot of options, but at the same time is easy to configure and, adapting to almost all needs.
And, in our case, the most important factor was that for the final user it was very smooth to transition from the previous solution to Sales Layer, we are all very happy about the decision we made.
And last but not least, Sales Layer's Customer Support team is really helpful, any doubt or problem is quickly and precisely solved.

Nachteile: Right now, we don't have any cons, we needed a feature to add product information in table format, but they released this functionality a few weeks ago.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 14.10.2019

Thank you for your trust, we're always happy to release new functionalities!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2019
Francisco G.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2018

"Fast deployment (1 day). Super easy to use"

Kommentare: If you miss some key features, the development team is always introducing new features.

Vorteile: All the output and input channels you can imagine.
Formulas that allow data transformation when output info and import info.
Multiple images per field. It also works as a DAM.
Fast and responsive: can use in desktop and mobile.
Keeps track of missing translations, missing fields, % of completion of an item.
Summary panels for all the PIM, or by table or by channel.
Workflows.
Supports more than 200 languages.
Granular role permissions.
Online support with direct chat to support team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 26.10.2018

Thank you for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2018
Teresa S.
Project Leader
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"An essential system to have all information centralized and updated in a single place"

Kommentare: The PIM solution from Sales Layer has allowed us to centralize all our products in one place. Before the PIM, our data was distributed between various departments, which made it complicated to get the right information every time.

Vorteile: Thanks to Sales Layer’s PIM we now have mechanisms to extract the product information quickly, and in standard formats. This has speeded up our work and we can transfer updated information to our clients when they request the latest features The software includes a variety of channels, and the instant catalog feature is great for us. The customer service is also fantastic, and the chat makes requests for help very easy. They have always responded quickly and adequately.

Nachteile: The general working of the system is very good, but we are lacking in certain aspects such as the option to translate and organize certain fields, such as conditional fields.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 25.9.2019

Thank you for your trust in Sales Layer, Teresa!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Victor V.
Marketing
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018

"“A flexible, advanced and dynamic product information management solution”"

Kommentare: We have always experienced the management of thousands of products as a problematic task when using traditional tools. With Sales Layer this process became an intuitive and totally automated method that saves us time and costs while providing us with everything we need for synchronizations, inspections, data location, catalog launches and attending each client’s needs in time.

Vorteile: We work with very specialized industries and niche product information specifications, and because of that we need systems that meet our needs and can be easily adapted to any company profile. Sales Layer provides us with professional and up to date management with a flexible, advanced and dynamic solution. Sales Layer’s interface is very easy to use and includes every basic feature required for product content management that can also be expanded to fit more complex purposes because you can work with an unlimited the number of references, data and materials. We have complete freedom in the way that we want to manage our data. We know from our own experience that Sales Layer is a reliable tool to centralize thousands of spreadsheets worth of data and become our single source of truth. That allows us to get rid of data storage errors and problems, and the chaos of files from different companies, catalogs and seasons.

Nachteile: We were missing a workflow system inside the tool, but they have recently added one that for the moment lives up to our expectations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 29.10.2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, Victor! And we'll keep you updated about new and powerful resources in our workflow tool!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
PHP Web Developer
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"The best pim we have ever tried"

Kommentare: I save a lot of work to all our departments. Before we tried several different pims but it was always with problems: without attention until we tried Sales layer that we solved all our needs and contributed the incredible ease of use saves work and also is at the end much cheaper compared to others that at first are cheap and then expensive.

Vorteile: Ease of working and fulfilling everything a company may need

Nachteile: That I have not met before, could save us a lot of time and money until we found it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 19.12.2018

Thank you for your trust in Sales Layer!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business developement Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019

"Software that really achives more for a global marketing team"

Vorteile: Very easy to use software for marketeers and ecommerce team. Powerfull modelling features and channels to sinchronize all catalog depending on your needs

Nachteile: Full REST API for online request good be great

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von sales layer an 27.5.2019

Thank you for your kind words. We hope to keep working together and improve the PIM tool for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019