Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über Sales Layer

Endlich! Ein leistungsstarkes und doch einfaches Produktinformationsmanagement. Dieses PIM begeistert einfach jeden. Es ist benutzerfreundlich und in Rekordzeit einsatzbereit!

Erfahre mehr über Sales Layer

Vorteile:

Easy to set up, configure and use. Wide range of connectors.

Nachteile:

We were missing a workflow system inside the tool, but they have recently added one that for the moment lives up to our expectations.

Bewertungen zu Sales Layer

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,0/10

Sales Layer hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 86 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Sales Layer bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (86)

Pär
Pär
Marketing Manager in Schweden
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sales Layer - cost effective PIM also for small business

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Time-saving, flexible, fast, excellent support and staff.

Vorteile:

Easy to use and learn for all kinds of staff. Feels new, fresh and innovative. It was easy to get started with a free trial account and no need for meetings and writing specifications. I had it up and running within a couple of days. So much better than trying to maintain a product database in Excel. We can export the entire product catalogue in a matter of seconds and have our website and ERP up to date every day, including all price calculations based on currency, margins and freight cost.

Nachteile:

Some view changes (from variant to product) could be improved. Excel import would benefit if import profiles could be saved under different names. These are minor problems.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Pimcore und inriver PIM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sales Layer: Free trial without project meetings and lengthy specifications. Once the account was set up, it was super easy to configure. Support and a short training was provided instantly from Sales Layer.

Gabriel
Marketing Manager in USA
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simplified Product Management Across Multiple Websites

5,0 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Sales Layer has simplified and improved our product management across multiple websites while providing the flexibility to make regional differentiations in our product offerings. The Sales Layer platform has been a huge time saver in multiple ways and has been more reliable than other products on the market that we have tried.Their customer support from Sales, to Account Management, to Technical Support has also been among the best we have experienced from any company. They have been there when we needed us, quick to respond, provided us with the exact information we required, and have been open to suggestions and flexible to our implementation needs.We would recommend Sales Layer to any company facing the challenges of managing products across multiple platforms or websites.

Vorteile:

Our company operates three eCommerce websites for our different regional storefronts. We are faced with a unique situation where some of our brands can only be sold in one region or another, while the rest of our products can be sold across all three locations.Prior to finding Sales Layer, we had tried other management platforms, none of which were able to provide us with the flexibility, or reliability that we required. Those previous platforms all had failings from syncing the wrong products to the wrong site, to fully breaking down entirely.Since switching to Sales Layer over a year ago, our product management across the three websites has become virtually seamless and we've experienced none of the issues encountered on the other platforms.We can now easily tell Sales Layer which products to sync to which websites, easily remove products from all three sites that have been discontinued by our suppliers, and also ensure that the product information is synced and accurate across all three sites as well. Sales Layer has also provided us with the flexibility to slightly differentiate products on each website as well, something we did not have from previous platforms. For instance, if we want to discount pricing on a product in one region to be competitive but not another, or if a product may be more commonly known by a different name in one region, we can now make those changes while keeping all other product data synced across the sites.

Nachteile:

There are a few custom fields that we have on the products on our website that Sales Layer is not able to directly sync to. That being said, the Sales Layer team did work with us to create a custom connection to be able to sync the fields that we deemed most necessary from the platform to our websites. There are still a handful of product fields we need to update on the websites manually. However, the information in these product fields rarely changes so it doesn't affect us too badly. Overall, Sales Layer has been immensely helpful in making our product management much easier.

Michael
Founder in USA
Einzelhandel, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the worst companies I've ever worked with.

1,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We signed up for SalesLayer, paid $33,000 for the first year of service, but during the implementation process, we realized the lack of features, specifically no dynamic formulas, made it impossible for us to use. We requested a refund, even a partial refund, and although we never actually used the software, the company refused to refund even one penny. Truly terrible customer support, and an inhuman lack of consideration of the circumstances.

Vorteile:

At first, I thought the simplicity was great, but quickly realized it's incredibly limiting.

Nachteile:

There are industry standard functionalities, like dynamic formulas, that are totally lacking in SalesLayer. It made the product unusable for us.

Antwort von Sales Layer

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Michael, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that your experience didn't meet your expectations and that the suggested workarounds didn't work as you expected. This is the first time we received a refund request, as we do give a trial period to our customers before signing up so that they can test all the features available. We are always working on improving our platform and adding new features, and in fact, the one you mention about dynamic formulas is already under development.

Oscar
Coordinador Comercial E-Commerce in Dominikanische Republik
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sales Layer Expirience

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Catalog management, export and import information

Nachteile:

Search of the product section and more information to export

Kate
VP Marketing in USA
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Manage and disseminate complex data across large product portfolios, easily and inexpensively

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I've used Sales Layer for a variety of projects:
- updating product categorization and data on websites
- automating thousands of documents that can be updated simply by changing data in Sales Layer
- automating brochures/catalogs
- as the main source of product data

Vorteile:

There are two benefits Saleslayer offers that have made me a dedicated customer for 5+ years. The first and most important is the user interface. Its very easy to use, my team needed an incredibly small amount of training to be proficient. It also has multiple workflows, as a manager with a variety of personality types on my team that's been nice because employees who think differently have been able to find methods for inputting/sorting/filtering/updating data that works for them. Adding and changing data and files is very simple. Sales Layer has an option for a table view that reminds me a lot of excel where you can choose to make onesy-twosey changes, or change wide swaths of data, both options are very quick to execute. This is the second employer I've brought Sales layer to, and before recommending it to my current employer I executed an extensive search of PIM options. Compared to major competitors Sales Layer was a fraction of the price, another big bonus. The other companies had extensive implementation feeds, in part by their need to customize the backend. Saleslayer does not have this limitation, everything is self serve. The Sales Layer monthly fee was also about half of what the competitors quoted me.

Nachteile:

I am a huge fan so there isn't much I can complain about. The only hurdle that some companies may face is they may need to look into developers to link Sales Layer to custom templates. I have a resource for this so it wasn't a problem. Sales Layer has an API any developer can use to link, so it shouldn't be too big of a hurdle.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Salsify und inriver PIM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sales Layer: Much simpler interface Little to no implementation costs Lower annual fee Better customer service

Jelle
Jelle
CTO in Belgien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Managing lots of clients needs with a single PIM system

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Our favourite thing about Sales Layer is that it has not only solved our product information management needs, but it is opening up new doors to possibilities we hadn't thought of before. This allows us to offer more services and agility to our clients. It’s very difficult to standardize product data from very different companies. Sales Layer is very flexible and we have found that it can adapt to any situation. The robust technical development behind it is very impressive.

Vorteile:

We handle product information for several clients from very different industries. A central system like Sales Layer's PIM has solved dozens of needs for us on a single platform. Bulk uploading and export and import features are very easy to use. We are starting to test more PIM functionalities that will reinforce our work of connections with marketplaces, such as their Amazon connector, and with ecommerce platforms like Bigcommerce.

Nachteile:

We haven’t experienced any technical difficulties or communication problems so far. Implementing and using the software has been phenomenal thanks to the Sales Layer excellent support team. Our own team is very happy with the knowledge provided and the quick turnarounds. The greatest inconvenience is that we have not had time to explore in depth all the PIM’s functions that we could take advantage of.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Akeneo Product Cloud , Pimcore und inriver PIM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sales Layer: Features, Support, Ability to think with us, Value for money

Antwort von Sales Layer

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you! We're happy to provide a solution that fits lots of businesses.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great way to keep your product information organized

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: PIM tools are more and more essential each day for companies that need to send data to e-commerce platforms like Shopify while saving time to analyze traffic, customer behaviour and product performance. Sales Layer is the most effortless, comprehensive and simple PIM we could have found.

Vorteile:

When we choose any new software for our company, we always take good care of analyzing if the technology is simple and flexible. Sales Layer has all those perks, and I've never heard any complaint inside my team like the common "oh no, another software training!". In fact, they got ready for us the connector we needed to send product information from the PIM to Shopify, and all the functions are very fun to use, like the possibility to add fields and customise the product-view, the simple export option, and the copy paste feature that let us add large amounts of data from Excel easily.

Nachteile:

I had problems in the beginning understanding the hierarchy between Family/Category/Products/variants, this was cleared up by the on-boarding team. So my recommendation is to listen to the on-boarding team before you start importing products, so you get the foundation right!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Perfion PIM und inriver PIM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sales Layer: Non of the alternatives came close to provide the overview of my products and the speed when navigating between products and different filters was outstanding. The competitors felt slow and not as user-friendly.

Antwort von Sales Layer

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you! We are very happy that you have found in Sales Layer the solution that your catalog needed.

Maria
HEAD OF ECOMMERCE in Spanien
Bekleidung & Mode, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A must have to work with large product catalogues to control the info & to get better productivity!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Coming from an wholesale traditional business focus in the B2B market, to get fast to the market with a B2C ecommerce business model for all the product keywords performance, descriptions, the images, needed tags, translationg, pricing by markets it was going to be a big invest and many working months to get all the information at the ERP and to get ready for the B2C online shop launching. With saleslayer the launch of the ecommerce B2C was easy to go and to adapt and also we didn´t need to apply more developements at the ERP.

Vorteile:

Friendly to use and amazing team behind supporting you.

Nachteile:

Images orders and color switchs or Alt text controls or changes in our shopify is not easy or friendly. Expensive in long term for huge cataloges with more than 10k skus if you still increasing catalogues by year.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Channable und Akeneo Product Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sales Layer: Spanish start up, native from Valencia - close from our company, spanish spoken also important. My networking contacts recommended it . The team was friendly and supportive and so have been so far int he first period of our project.

Albert
Project Manager in Spanien
Maschinerie, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Deploy a PIM platform fast and easy with Saleslayer

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We need a PIM to centralize all product information, and distribute product data through several platforms, including catalogs, website, app, marketplaces...

Vorteile:

Easy to set up, configure and use. Wide range of connectors.

Nachteile:

Not for everyone, which is not a bad thing if you can live with limited customization

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Pimcore

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sales Layer: Easy of use. Reduced time to deploy working solution. Great support team. Software as a Service.

Sam
Sell Team Operational Lead in UK
Einzelhandel, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent PIM with great functionality, easy to use and very good support

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Dynamic catalogue management and product information management, including the storage of digital assets and other product related things. Easy to control team member access and editing abilities, and also connects very well to other channels.

Vorteile:

The PIM has all the functionality (and more) than required. It's interface is easy to use, the onboarding process was extremely easy with exceptional levels of support. The ongoing support is also very good. Overall very happy.

Nachteile:

There is genuinely nothing not to like in my opinion

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Plytix

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sales Layer: Interface easier to use, significantly increased functionality, smoother onboarding

Pachi
Responsable TIC in Spanien
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Te estas perdiendo las ventajas de tener implantado Sales Layer

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Para nosotros ha sido muy fácil la integración con ventas , era uno de los requisitos que necesitábamos solucionar y se ha logrado de forma fácil y muy rápida en una semana ya estábamos viendo las pruebas en Prest a shop , al contrario de otra experiencia de desarrollo a medida que tras 9 meses no mostraban ni un 10 % de lo solicitado.

Vorteile:

La facilidad de aprendizaje , su usabilidad y la gran facilidad para cambiar la información que se deposita en el Sales Layer , aunque tengas un plan y un procedimiento de integración todos sabemos que esto no se cumple al 100 % y siempre hay cambios, y estos muchas veces no son fáciles, con Sales Layer es de algo que te despreocupa, puedes efectuar grandes cambios sin mucho esfuerzo y esto no implica reconfiguraciones tediosas todo lo contrario , es un gran virtud su facilidad de gestión de cambios, además de contar con herramientas como el sistema de traducción y de control de calidad e la información existente, en mi opinión totalmente recomendable no se equivocaran en la elección.

Nachteile:

A fecha de hoy nada después de mas de 1 año de uso

Matthias
CEO in Deutschland
Sportartikel, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great collaborative platform to enrich/control our product data. Was for sure a great investment!

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We have loved the experience with Sales Layer’s PIM from the beginning. It’s a collaborative platform and an automatic tool that ensures that our clients always find accurate data about our products, anywhere. It has been a bit of a learning curve but it is worth the effort.

Vorteile:

We have been using connectors included in Sales Layer that have streamlined the input of data to Shopify and Amazon. Instead of working with an XLS file, which we had to update all the time, we now have know that each day every channel will be automatically in sync with our database. That’s been a huge improvement in time and effort saving for our team. Also great support team, and data quality control features. Plus we are learning more and more each day and also the new instant catalog is a great tool for us.

Nachteile:

The support center can be a little bit tricky to navigate at first, but as I said before the customer team is promptly there to help us for our journey to get better daily and use better the advantages this great program offers.

Antwort von Sales Layer

vor 4 Jahren

We are so happy to support your project and knowing that you are enjoying your experience with Sales Layer!

Ignacio
Dtor comercial in Spanien
Lagerung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

sales Un Pim para la mediana empresa

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Muy positiva

Vorteile:

Es un software de facil implementacion, desde el minuto 1 se ouede empezar a funcionar, facil de usar, intuitivo, me ha mejorado el rendimiento , me permite adaptar mis necesidades a. Mis clientes de forma inmediata

Nachteile:

No, hecho en falta nada, todo se ajustabperfectamente

Francisco
CEO in Spanien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fast deployment (1 day). Super easy to use

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: If you miss some key features, the development team is always introducing new features.

Vorteile:

All the output and input channels you can imagine. Formulas that allow data transformation when output info and import info. Multiple images per field. It also works as a DAM. Fast and responsive: can use in desktop and mobile. Keeps track of missing translations, missing fields, % of completion of an item. Summary panels for all the PIM, or by table or by channel. Workflows. Supports more than 200 languages. Granular role permissions. Online support with direct chat to support team.

Antwort von Sales Layer

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you for your review!

Victor
Marketing in Spanien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

“A flexible, advanced and dynamic product information management solution”

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: We have always experienced the management of thousands of products as a problematic task when using traditional tools. With Sales Layer this process became an intuitive and totally automated method that saves us time and costs while providing us with everything we need for synchronizations, inspections, data location, catalog launches and attending each client’s needs in time.

Vorteile:

We work with very specialized industries and niche product information specifications, and because of that we need systems that meet our needs and can be easily adapted to any company profile. Sales Layer provides us with professional and up to date management with a flexible, advanced and dynamic solution. Sales Layer’s interface is very easy to use and includes every basic feature required for product content management that can also be expanded to fit more complex purposes because you can work with an unlimited the number of references, data and materials. We have complete freedom in the way that we want to manage our data. We know from our own experience that Sales Layer is a reliable tool to centralize thousands of spreadsheets worth of data and become our single source of truth. That allows us to get rid of data storage errors and problems, and the chaos of files from different companies, catalogs and seasons.

Nachteile:

We were missing a workflow system inside the tool, but they have recently added one that for the moment lives up to our expectations.

Antwort von Sales Layer

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you so much for your feedback, Victor! And we'll keep you updated about new and powerful resources in our workflow tool!

Danie
Manager in Argentinien
Einzelhandel, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Incredible platform to manage product information

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We needed a platform to connect and share thousands of products. Sales Layer
does the job, is flexible, scalable and collaborative - everything I expect from a
system that needs to adapt to our company, not the other way around.

Vorteile:

The integration with Magento has been very useful. Synchronizing our images from Dropbox is also a nice feature. It’s super positive to work on a system where you can implement what you need and customize new features as you see fit. Great support and super fast and friendly onboarding.

Nachteile:

There’s a slight time difference between our company’s time zone and theirs, but that was definitely never an inconvenience. I can’t remember any query that has not been answered in less than 5 minutes.

Carlos
Head of Marketing & BI in Spanien
Bekleidung & Mode, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powerful and customizable PIM

5,0 vor 10 Monaten

Vorteile:

The UX is a key factor, as most of the users of the PIM are not highly skilled in IT software. And it is also very important to highlight that you can build your own product model with all the required fields.

Nachteile:

It has no native solution for pricing in multiple currencies.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Plytix

Liliana
Content Manager in Portugal
Einzelhandel, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sales Layer - PIM made easy

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Product information management is now much faster and we are generally satisfied with the platform.

Vorteile:

Sales Layer makes product information management a lot easier. We were able to customize our platform according to our needs in a record time frame due to the easy set up provided. Sales Layer provides all the tools we need to create, update and analyse product information (content and images) and also reporting functionalities that we find very useful. Besides the help centre is very responsive, we get answers to our questions in a few minutes.

Nachteile:

So far there is nothing we dislike about the product.

Adrian
Adrian
Desarrollo eCommerce in Mexiko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Konsumgüter, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great option for an easy deploy and new users.

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It's been a great partner for our business. They are a professional software company with the boutique approach, and this makes them a very approachable company to work with.

Vorteile:

SalesLayer is very easy to adopt. The plugins and APIs for other tools are wide. But the best thing is their customer support, they've never let me with a doubt or a problem without a possible solution.

Nachteile:

The only issue I might find is because we are based in México, the customer support hours are a little bit off. I have to be conscious to look for them before 2 pm.

Antwort von Sales Layer

vor 4 Jahren

We're so pleased that you have had a good experience, thank you!

Oscar
Oscar
Technical Manager in Spanien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bau, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excelent

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The need to centralize and organize our information, in addition to speeding up its updating and dissemination, has made us opt for SALES LAYER. Given the different possibilities that it offers us, in front of our current needs and the possibility of expanding and improving them in the future.

Vorteile:

The simplicity of the application and how intuitive it is, has made its implementation much easier for us, despite the large amount of heterogeneous information that we handle. The attention we have received from the technical team during the implementation has been impeccable, minimizing incidents that always occur before new processes and challenges, providing creative and effective solutions in all cases.

Nachteile:

At this moment we have not found any significant drawbacks.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Akeneo Product Cloud

Daniel
IT Manager in Spanien
Bau, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Helped us connect with our customers quickly and efficiently

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We had the urgency to connect via punchout with our clients, and SalesLayer helped us to solve it in a very fast way.

Vorteile:

Ease of start-up and impeccable technical support

Nachteile:

At the moment the functionalities we need work perfectly

Annemarie
Data Governance & Analytics Manager in Südafrika
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sales Layer Excellent PIM Tool to manage product information in a single repository

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Tags, Catalogue Management Features, Workflows

Nachteile:

At the current moment no specific features that we dislike

Erik
Online marketer in Niederlande
Bau, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly PIM system

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Super user friendly PIM system for marketeers.

Vorteile:

It is easy to add new fields and to drag and drop them onto the right place you want. Also the ease of importing and updating data. You can use different methods like excel upload. The inbuild excel feature is a time saver.

Nachteile:

The only minor improvement would be explanation descriptions in an Excel export. We can select the fields we want to be exported in each channel, they come with an header, but not an description of the field for our clients.

Ana
Product Specialist in Spanien
Bekleidung & Mode, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Product information control efficiency

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: The problem that Sales Layer PIM is solving is store all product information in an easy to access and use platform. This is benefiting me to be more efficient in my work.

Vorteile:

What I like is to be able to store all the product information in a simple way so that all colleagues can use it quickly.

Nachteile:

I need to do more research on what I might like less about Sales Layer PIM.

Alberto
Gestor Flotas y Formuladores in Spanien
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sales layer makes it easy to manage punch out catalogs

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The experience has been very satisfactory due to the simplicity of use and the expected increase in sales.

Vorteile:

The software is very easy to use and to integrate with existing business processes.

Nachteile:

I would like the search engine to apply to all catalogs. Otherwise it does not have much to improve.