Stellar Data Recovery Professional Windows Bewertungen

von Stellar Information Technology

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Stellar Data Recovery Professional Windows

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional hilft dir, verlorene oder gelöschte Dateien, Ordner, Dokumente, Fotos und Videos wiederherzustellen.

Erfahre mehr über Stellar Data Recovery Professional Windows

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Chamath F.
System Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2020

"Good data recovery software"

Vorteile: Guaranteed recovery of loss data without making the data corrupted

Nachteile: Cannot specify the time period for scanning the device for deleted or lost data

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2020
Justin N.
Service Technician
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018

"This software allows me to extract customers data from hard drives that are corrupted or erased. "

Vorteile: The interface is very easy to use especially for first time users. It has a high success rate when it comes to data recovery. For the price it's one of the best data recovery software around. The company offers customer support via phone, email, and live chat! They also have great online informational resources for users to access. It's very easy to install.

Nachteile: The scan speeds are fast but recovery speeds can be very slow sometimes taking up to 12-24 hours for complete recovery time. Vector images can't be recovered by this software for some odd reason. Doesn't recovery Polaroid X3F format photos. Free version only recovery's 1GB of data do you don't really know what will be recovered unless you buy the program. What would be nice is if the program did the full scan but wouldn't allow recovery until you purchased the software license. That would allow users to safely purchase the software without going in blind. Is expensive but not as expensive as physical data recovery. The preview function doesn't always work for multimedia files.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2018

"One of the best tool for data recovery."

Vorteile: I was trying to recover my tally database files no other tool could recover that file it but this awesome tool recovered it.
It supports the vast number of file types like media files, office files, zip files and tally files also, I am amazed.
Very competitive price for the professional license, local vendors charge here more than that for 1 recovery service
To analyze recovered files this gives different types of views in this tool like
-tree view
-file type
I can view any single type of files at one place and select which files to recover
Awesome tool for the great price.

Nachteile: Cannot add custom signatures for unsupported file formats.
Advance partition recovery not up to the mark for recovering lost files (recovery after formatting partition) it missed some files and recovered lots of corrupted files.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co Owner and Account Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"The software did not help me recover anything"

Vorteile: It was easy to install and run the recovery scans even though it did not actually work for me. It was also a nice interface

Nachteile: I did not like how it did not do what it was supposed to and then the customer service people did not want to refund me and kept giving me the runaround until I threatened to contact BBB because of their history of complaints

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Colin B.
Professional
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2017

"Amazing data recovery software! I would like to recommend this tool to all my know ones. "

Kommentare: I am able to recover my data.

Vorteile: Awesome and easy to use GUI. The best thing about this tool is it shows preview before performing the recovery option.

Nachteile: The basic con about this software is that it doesn't suits normal person pocket as their price are little much higher than other software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Stellar Information Systems an 28.11.2017

Thanks for using the software.We really appreciate your feedback!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2017
James H.
Product Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2017

"Easy to Use software which can easily recovers lost data from internal and external storage media"

Kommentare: Recovered my lost official documents

Vorteile: The software offers offers 30 days Money Back guarantee and the customer support is very effective and helpful.I must recommend it to be used .

Nachteile: The software is unable to recover all the files of my Hard Drive.Approximately 80% were recovered and the rest 20% of files are shown as delete files.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2017