Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Rindle

Rindle ist ein Automatisierungs-Tool für das Aufgaben- und Projektmanagement, das es deinem Team erlaubt, sich auf die Arbeit anstatt auf die Software zu konzentrieren.

Erfahre mehr über Rindle

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Joshua M.
Project Manager
Baumaterial, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"Rindle is a great Project Management Solution"

Kommentare: I was tasked with finding a workflow solution that required the following: 1. It needed to be user-friendly. This is because the people using it do not have a lot of experience with this type of software and it would be entirely new to them. 2. It needed to offer automation and transparency. Rindle is perfect for this as we have over 120 different solar or HVAC projects going at any given time, and several people in the office need to know where each project is throughout the process. 3. It needed to be very customizable. Our company is in an industry in which the workflow for every project can change and be different. Rindle meets all of these requirements and more, and provides a great platform in which our company can operate and communicate with each other throughout project timelines with ease. This has increased transparency and productivity, which trickles down to our customers' satisfaction because we can finish projects more efficiently.

Vorteile: Rindle is a very easy-to-use project management solution that has helped our company improve the transparency and automation of our workflow. The UI is very user-friendly. The automations are easy to set up. There are a lot of features and customizations. The price-point is very reasonable. The staff over at Rindle are very friendly and respond quickly to questions when help is needed.

Nachteile: There isn't really a lot to dislike about the software so far. It's comparable to a lot of other project management software at a much lower price.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Katy R.
Office Badass
Bekleidung & Mode, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Best Change We've Made"

Kommentare: Rep is GREAT! He worked with me for about 2 months before we decided to pull the trigger. I had a lot of questions and he had an answer for each and a way that we could use the software to help streamline and reduce in errors in our production department. As with any new program there is a learning curve, but between scheduled video calls, and the AWESOME chat feature, Rep was able to help me through it and learn a ton. We are officially rolling out Rindle to the rest of our company today and we couldn't be more excited!

Vorteile: Compared to the old software we were using Rindle has so many pros I couldn't name them all, but some of the biggest for us are the automations, being able to tag individuals in comments and assign people to everything from the main task to a subtask of a subtask. The visibility Rindle gives every member of our team on all of our projects is amazing. It was very easy to learn and the staff is AMAZING and so helpful!

Nachteile: Honestly the few "cons" that we have had so far, Rindle listened to what we wanted and most of them are changing! I am anxiously awaiting a few changes that are right around the corner. Really the only cons we have right now are having a master search and the ability to sort.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Kelly D.
Director of Business Delivery
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"Great affordable Product!"

Kommentare: Rindle is great- I enjoy using it!

Vorteile: Rindle has been great for us as a small company, needing to stay organized across many different areas, but with a small budget. The customer service is fantastic, any time we have questions we get a response almost immediately.

Nachteile: Can be a little buggy, need to refresh often. They're still working on the Dashboard which will be very helpful. I also wish there was a bit more control as an admin to have boards be the same and be able to see everything at a higher level.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Leslie S.
Marketing
Biotechnologie, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2020

"I screened over 30 tools before choosing Rindle"

Kommentare: Stop what you doing and get Rindle. Outstanding customer support and an amazing product. Rindle takes collaboration to the next level, streamlines project management with features like mirrors, repeating tasks, automations, and more! Don’t waste time “managing” your project management tool anymore. Use Rindle's resources to train your team, and watch your team’s productivity and organization drastically improve. Seriously!
It pays for itself with the amount of time it saves us.

Vorteile: There are tons of benefits to this product – here are just a few that really helped us.
- Automations keep your Rindle board clean, organized, and make it so you can do more in less time. And then the best part is they are completely customizable. You will not find this anywhere else, believe me, I screened over 30 management tools for my company before picking Rindle. It is the reason that I think Rindle is going to dominate the PM space once the secret is out.
- Mirrors allow for easy collaboration between our teams since the task will show up in both their workspaces.
- Different types of views/layouts (list, columns, Gantt, calendar) allow for people to set up boards uniquely to fit the needs of a variety of projects or workstyles. I know this was mentioned in a previous review – just evidence of how much they listen to their customers.
- Managers can “watch” a task and get updates without having to be directly assigned. Keeps the right people accountable. A GAME CHANGER for us!
- The customer service is SOOO good. Did I say that already? They really listen to their customers and strive to make the best possible tool for your project. Also, their help page is outstanding!
- Since we joined, they have added a discussion board (we use meeting agenda) and a mobile/desktop app! These were both features we were really looking forward to.

Nachteile: - Getting everything set up can be time-consuming but the customer services definitely make it as seamless as possible, teaching you with patience and kindness along the way.
- Sometimes need to refresh the page because of a bug. If I find something, I just use the direct chat to contact the Rindle team. They always fix it asap.
- Email notifications are good but could be improved

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2020
Grant W.
CEO
Think-Tanks, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Complex workflow made simple"

Kommentare: This is working so well, that the client is now finding new reasons to use Rindle to model other workflows. The Rindle team has been incredibly responsive to our questions, and very open to feature requests. It's satisfying to recommend a new tool to a client, only to find out that on their own, they are finding new ways to use the tool outside the initial project we chose it for. For context, our client will soon be processing close to 100% of their revenue generating work through Rindle, and they are adding new workflows to automate other tasks as well.

Vorteile: We were able to model a complex, multi-department, mission critical workflow in Rindle by giving each department its own Broard(s), and passing a master task between the Boards using automations. We then manage work by creating subtasks within the master task using automations as we pass the task from list to list on the Board. This has reduced our client's email, meeting, and phone call overhead by over 80%, and team members are able to update and improve the workflow quickly without IT support, or developers. The UI is fast, stable and the number of improvements and new capabilities we've seen added over just the last 6 months is impressive. One surprise was how powerful the email integration feature has been. Every Board in Rindle has its own email address, and we now have multiple external systems that send automated emails to Rindle, where it creates a task on a Board for each message it receives... which we then assign to the appropriate team or person using Rindle automations. It's amazing how fast we could build such a powerful system with non-technical users.

Nachteile: Honestly, there isn't anything we are unhappy with at this point, and we are using it with a large group every day. There are certainly some new features we would like... like a way to add custom forms to individual tasks, but that' snot something we are "unhappy" with.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Marty B.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"Great application! Great team! Great value!"

Vorteile: If you are tired of app hopping from one task management tool to another, then stop and take some time with Rindle. If you are a checklist junkie, then Rindle is worth your investment of time and energy to learn. The integrations with Gmail are slick. The dashboard is one of the most well built out of the gate. The flow of tasking, delegations, tracking your delegations of simple tasks, and the detail you can add quickly all make Rindle stand out among the other tools for tasks. Now, from a total geek in the tech industry, I'm going to nerd it up a bit. Rindle's development team is on point. I have had the pleasure of getting the demos, and the pleasure of working with their support...that's right...I said pleasure working with support. They are responsive to any troubleshooting even when it was totally something that I had overlooked, and they are fast on their development cycle. New features are well thought out, well coded, and delivered as expected and when they say it will be ready. Even as a young company the Rindle team performs like seasoned professionals and experiencing Rindle proves they are skilled, they understand quality UI/UX and they take their craft seriously. I believe Rindle will become a powerful player in the tasking space, and that they have the capacity to deliver.

Nachteile: Like all tools that help with digital maintenance of your life it requires you build a digital habit around its use. However, I believe this is a general "con" of the industry. The team at Rindle has put together documentation and is actively working to help you onboard quick so that you can build a habit around using it easily.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Claire S.
SaaS Messaging & Conversion Expert
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"The functionality I wasn't finding in Trello + more customization than I could get from Asana."

Vorteile: I'm no stranger to PM tools - I've been on the lookout for a balance of simplicity + customization for a long time. Trello wasn't quite advanced enough for complex projects, and while I love Asana, I've found it very limiting when I'm partway through a project and realize the project would be easier managed with a different layout (Asana doesn't allow users to change a project's structure once it's been set up). Rindle provides the complexity that Trello lacked, AND the customization that Asana lacks. On top of that, I've found Rindle's "Workflow Automations" to be a HUGE timesaver. Essentially, workflow automations auto-complete pieces of my PM process, like assigning certain types of task to the person who's always responsible for them, or notifying relevant team members when a task is moved to a particular board.

Nachteile: There are a few more features I'd REALLY appreciate - e.g., a calendar view, to help me better visualize my / my team's workflow in the coming weeks and months. While these don't exist in Rindle yet, the product team has been very responsive and open to user input - and it sounds like they have *many* additional features (like calendar view) lined up on the roadmap.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Sarah L.
Project Manager
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019

"Cool product + excellent customer service"

Kommentare: I really love how automations have streamlined many repeating and routine tasks, freeing up more time to get the important work done! I also really appreciate the stellar support from the team, especially the cofounders. Not only do they help us move through any problems we encounter with Rindle, they also are extremely open to feedback and suggestions. It's exciting to see some of my feedback make it's way into the product!

Vorteile: - Brilliant features, such as mirroring tasks and tons of automation
- Super support from customer service. Always responsive and listen to opinions, feedback, and problems
- I like the option of viewing a board by multiple views (calendar, gantt, column, etc)
- Slack integration that creates tasks from Slack posts
- SUPER easy transition from our former project management software

Nachteile: I would love to see a mobile app in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Alisha J.
Project Manager
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018

"Finally, a project management tool that actually makes our lives easier!"

Vorteile: As a Project Manager, I need to be able to see the tasks and progress across all projects at any given moment. Rindle lets me easily scroll between project boards, and filter based on team, due date, priority level and more. My individual team members can easily click through their tasks, attach notes and files, and move tasks through the workflow. No more emailing back and forth to communicate a job status – anyone can view the progress at any time. The Rindle Team (who we’ve nicknames “The Rind-dudes) are phenomenal and incredibly responsive. They’ve offered an unrivaled amount of support and have been very receptive to our feedback and requests.

Nachteile: I honestly can’t think of any issues that the Rindle Team has not addressed with us. The free trial helped us to understand their software and be sure it would be a good fit for our business model before we took the plunge. Now that we’ve been using it for several months, they’re still always just a phone call or email away when we have questions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Asia M.
CEO & Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"Get it done with Rindle"

Vorteile: The automation rules alone are insane. You can create rules to automagically move cards, complete them, auto-assign tasks, notify Slack, and so much more. It keeps you from having to manage the project management tool itself (which is brilliant) and from having to do a lot of manual follow-up. I love it! Sub-cards are also a game-changer for me. Some sub-tasks are just too big and complex to exist as a task - it really needs to be a card, but they need to be attached. Rindle can handle this easy-peasy. The team behind Rindle is another huge plus. They're incredibly down-to-earth, accessible, and 100% committed to building features into the platform that you'll actually use.

Nachteile: This might actually exist and I'm just missing it, but I wish there was a way to see a calendar of all of the tasks I have due across all boards. That would be amazing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Alexandra P.
Manager, OvationTix Customer Success
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018

"Rindle has been instrumental in helping streamline our project work and manage day to day tasks."

Kommentare: All of personal tasks and team projects live in one place. It has helped me and my team get organized and provided us with one place to work from and collaborate. And I love that integrates with the tools that my company already uses. It's a perfect fit for our needs and exactly what we were looking for in a Task management/Project Management tool.

Vorteile: As a Manager of a new Customer Success Team, Rindle has helped our team get organized, collaborate on team projects and streamline our on-boarding process. As I manager I love being able to see a bird's eye view of what my team is working on and the ability to collaborate on internal projects with shared resources. We have also used Rindle to streamline our on-boarding process and easily share information and next steps with the implementation team. Using Rindle's unique Automation functionality allows us to easily set up rules to automatically move cards through a workflow without having to remember to do it manually. I also love Rindle's clean, easy to use interface. It's an incredibly powerful tool but easy to use.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Emily W.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Powerful Features and Amazing Support!"

Kommentare: Rindle is combining automations and task management software in such a cool way. They are very nimble and releasing new features all the time. You'll get fantastic support and will find that Rindle helps your team stay on track.

Vorteile: Rindle has some really cool automation features and the ability to 'mirror' tasks to multiple boards. The mirroring feature allows us to see all work by client, but then also see all work by team (example: our creative team can see all their work across multiple clients on a single board...while at the same time...those exact tasks also exist on each client board.)

Nachteile: The setup hurdle is pretty significant, especially because we had to change our work flows and processes in order to truly take advantage of all the features. There have also been some bugginess issues that caused frustration with our team. The Rindle support team is super responsive though and very committed to fixing issues as they arise.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Allan S.
CEO
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"My thoughts on Rindle"

Kommentare: Also, the best thing is that these guys are customer service driven and will jump on a call and actually talk to you which is rare in today's world.

Vorteile: I like this product for agile processes because its clean and simple which actually helps people stay engaged. We worked with much higher priced and more complicated systems before this one and our team just lost interest and focus.

Nachteile: do not have any cons - the only thing I requested was a universal search which they said they are working on

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Alva G.
Small Business Vocational Coordinator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019

"I absolutely love Rindle"

Vorteile: \As an ‘unofficial PM,’ I find Rindle’s interface incredibly intuitive and easy to use – it is a DREAM. I've used other project management tools in the past, but found all of them overly complicated and lacking in customization capabilities. Rindle is the complete opposite – it has a logical learning curve and offers all the necessary customization options.

Nachteile: Because of the changes, sometimes you have to refresh the program frequently.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Jesse B.
AVP Technical Solutions
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"A pretty unique set of tools built around some impressive new ideas"

Kommentare: Rindle is well worth looking at if you're an enthusiast for efficiency and automation.

Vorteile: This is a really new feeling product that has a lot of potential and provides some features I've not seen before. Mirroring really allows multiple teams to keep a efficient focus on their deliverables... especially when a task involves multiple disciplines. The automation functionality really does save time and possibly eliminates some workflow steps. It's really customizable and can already do an impressive amount things with more being added often.

Nachteile: Because it's so new, there's still bugs in some places. Some more noticeable than others. Again, with any rapidly developing software, change is a constant and frequent thing but this is exciting to me.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"Excellent customizable application"

Vorteile: I'm a longtime Trello user, but found Rindle to be an excellent alternative task management tool. Its customizability, Gmail integration, and automation features are all extremely helpful in streamlining my workflow.

Nachteile: The cost...I do wish they had a free version like Trello does. We're a very small organization trying to minimize costs, so a scaled-back free version might be a nice way for them to build their user base.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018