Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über GAT Labs

GAT delivers the most comprehensive security, reporting and management platform from your entire G Suite and extended cloud environment

Erfahre mehr über GAT Labs

10 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Fernanda G.
Visual Content Creator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2018

"This tool is a must-have for all G Suite Super Admins"

Vorteile: We love how insightful this tool is, you can identify the what files have been shared out of your organization and change sharing parameters. Identify the top senders and receivers of the emails is also one of our favorites.

Nachteile: GAT+ has so many features that can be overwhelming at first but once you get the basics everything runs very smooth

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
System Engineer
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"It is cheap and do a lot of great things"

Vorteile: Google does not have the feature to transfer ownership of a folder and its subfolders, and we found GAT.
Not only that, it is now has a lot of features to manage G Suite (Email, Calendar, Users/Groups, ChromeOS, etc.). And since we are an Education customer, it's very cheap.
Even if you are not Education customer, it is a must have tool for G Suite administrator.

Nachteile: Since GAT has started the new UI, there were a lot of issues related to the interface and performance, but their support team is great. They helped me to fix it right away.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von General Audit Tool an 15.11.2018

Thanks for taking the time to review our product! We love to hear from our customers and we also like to improve our product and service, if you there is anything we can do to help you feel free to send us an email to sales@generalaudittool.com we would be very happy to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Scott S.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"DCS Netlink GAT Review"

Kommentare: We use GAT to review what our end users are sharing, and with whom

Vorteile: Dashboard is an extremely informative overview of what's going on within your domain.

Nachteile: Sometimes drilling down to get more detail can be a little time consuming.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GAT Labs an 31.1.2020

Thanks for taking the time to review our product, we appreciate your feedback and I will pass your comments to our UI/UX team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Dane D.
CEO
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Practical Security in a Non-Practical World"

Kommentare: We have been able to audit each user and their account to investigate HR issues as well as technical questions. Way better intel is delivered than the competitor products.

Vorteile: The ability to drill down on every detail of each user and account is amazing.

Nachteile: First versions were somewhat clunky, but the new version is awesome and simply intuitive now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GAT Labs an 11.12.2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our product Dane, we launched a new version at the beginning of this year with a more powerful User Interface I'm glad to read that you've found it more intuitive. Feel free to reach out with any questions you may have we will be happy to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Olivier L.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2020

"The swiss army knife I needed to manage G Suite users"

Kommentare: I needed to audit who owned what on a citomer's G Suite.
GAT+ did that perfectly.

Vorteile: The ability to easily manage user rights and authorizations.

Nachteile: The, sometimes, overcharged interface. You really need to get used to it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GAT Labs an 10.2.2020

Thanks very much for taking the time to review our products we value your feedback and we will work towards the simplification of the User Interface.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2020
Hugo F.
IT Lead
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Every school needs this software"

Kommentare: We have been able to find webpages students are using to watch movies, and play video games. The biggest benefit has been the availability to block these webpages from students without them even knowing we did it.

Vorteile: The feature I love the most from this tool, it is the availability to get real-time results.

Nachteile: I have not found anything within the tool I do not like.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GAT Labs an 6.12.2019

Thanks for taking the time to review us Hugo we appreciate all the feedback you've provided through these years being our customer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Vlad G.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"GAT Labs review"

Kommentare: Supper happy

Vorteile: I liked the depth of how advanced the solution is, the ability to spot if the account is used by a different person is priceless.

Nachteile: There was nothing that I liked least but I would love to see a feature where I could connect multiple domains or under one admin account and see everyones Chrome activities.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GAT Labs an 18.12.2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our product Vlad, we are pleased to know that you are happy with the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Justin P.
CIO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"GAT+ Makes G Suite Audits Easy"

Kommentare: We found GAT Labs when looking for ways to secure customers' G Suite environments. The support team got us setup with a trial right away and we have been able to demo to customers.

Vorteile: All of the usage and audit data for everything in G Suite (email, files, team drives) is all in one place. It makes it easy to find where data is going, setup alerts for DLP, and change permissions on a live environment.

Nachteile: It can be tricky to quote for customers. We need to submit a quote request for every client rather than a flat "per user per month" model. However, the cost is very reasonable so it is worth this extra step.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GAT Labs an 30.1.2020

Thanks for taking the time to review our product, we are taking into consideration your comments to have flexibility on our subscription model.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Gordon M.
Global Head of IT
Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"Powerful tool for administering G Suite domain"

Vorteile: The GAT tool is very powerful at searching for and filtering on data to find just the data you need to find - whether staff or applications or files. Nothing else on the market that I have found has come close to this in terms of power and the nice interface.

Nachteile: GAT does not enable you to move emails between accounts nor to export/import between accounts. This is unfortunate as it is a key requirement for busy IT teams.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von General Audit Tool an 31.1.2019

Thanks very much for taking the time to review our product and for your comments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Kish M.
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Amazing tool for security and managing data"

Vorteile: I most like how GAT can help identify user behavior that could be considered suspicious, like oversharing files outside of the domain.

Nachteile: Because this is such a robust tool, I think a 15 day trial is a little short in some cases. An extension would be helpful to consider at least after the first 15 days.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GAT Labs an 11.12.2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our product Kish, we extend the trial 15 days free period when someone is genuinely interested in our services. We also provide a fresh trial through our website for older domains that want to try it again. Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have we will be happy to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019