Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über CartHook

Private Shopify app that lets you build customizable one-page checkouts and post-purchase, with one-click upsells.

Erfahre mehr über CartHook

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Art B.
PM
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"If you are looking for a way to increase your income without a hassle, carthook is for you."

Kommentare: 10 of 10. system is easy to use, customisable, does exactly what it should and how it should. Great for developers, and those who doesn't know how to code. Re-usable templates,

Vorteile: What carthook does the best is the post purchase upsell. Depends of product, you can suggest to a user a different checkout funnel, suggest different cross sell product on the state, where a customer is most likely to make a purchase (the last step of the checkout process). Our AOV jumps up about 10%.

Nachteile: There is a lot of places where you can put advanced scripts and analytics. Sometimes we had a problem that a tracker has been added twice. Its human error, but the system might be more protective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Anatoly B.
Founder & Producer
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"All Good. Keep Going."

Kommentare: Increased business reliability in the eyes of customers by providing quick secure and efficient checkout experience.

Vorteile: efficient checkout experience that has increased my sales and customer loyalty. Upsells work very good.

Nachteile: some bugs with embedding YouTube videos onto upsell pages on Chrome and Safari.
After entering YOuTube video address the video field becomes uneditable forever.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Jonathon O.
CDO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"Carthook - pros/cons"

Kommentare: It's a good product, but has terrible reporting features, poor customer support, and is not easily integrated with other 3rd party apps/plugins.

Vorteile: It's really easy to use. It's plug and play and you don't need to know code to launch pages and pixels.
The single button pixel integration is really nice as well.

Nachteile: - Reporting is really bad. Slow, changes often, and is hard to pull meaningful data at times.
- Does not play well with other softwares. I've hard a hard time integrating other cart services/add-ons with carthook.
- Support is slow and sometimes very unhelpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Chris G.
Owner
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"Greatly Increases sales but still some glitches"

Kommentare: This is an app that I would recommend to anyone but wish the time and money was spent to make it even better. Can a pre-sale upsale also be included? Most of the other pre-sale upsale apps will not integrate with carthook as well.

Vorteile: The one page checkout has greatly increased our conversion rate and the after cart upsale is a must have and generates so much revenue.

Nachteile: The software does not work well with coupon codes. I am also having issues with advertising platforms integrating with carthook and cannot track my sales coming from pinterest or criteo. Also, The analytics dashboard is not as great as the shopify dashboard that I am no longer able to use once carthook is enabled.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Good technology, but had improper setup"

Vorteile: Carthook was pretty easy to set up and the software appeared to be functioning correctly. I was receiving email updates about my abandoned carts. It really didn't take long to set up.

Nachteile: I have a local business with low traffic. Because the price was a flat rate price monthly, I didn't get enough traffic and convertions to justify paying for it. Also, I found out later that my carthook was not set up correctnly and it wasn't collecting emails. I was thinking "how can it send recovery emails if it didn't capture an email?" Support team confirmed this for me. So it was set up improperly for awhile without notifying me. I'm sure i'm to blame for this, but it was running for a few weeks saying abandoned carts were recovered but no emails were being sent?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Sergio S.
Marketing
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Carthook is great but hard to start"

Vorteile: post cart upsells and nothing else it doesn't work

Nachteile: we cannot get it setup and have not received proper support

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
David C.
Co-Funder
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Unique and effective 1 page checkout solution"

Kommentare: Cart abandonment has dropped a few % from getting to 3-4 pages checkout process to one single page. The high pricing point is paying from itself when you can save a couple customers a month.

Vorteile: Support was perfect, chatbox questions gets answered quickly, quite unique product and worth every penny.

Nachteile: I won't lie, this ain't cheap at all, I'd prefer it to be more affordable but I guess this is the price to pay when you want the best 1 page checkout in the business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Gary M.
CMO
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Great Additiom"

Kommentare: I wish we could customize a way to specify a cart funnel based on customers previous purchases and what they are purchasing.

Vorteile: Giving us features not available on Shopify

Nachteile: We are forced to use Braintree or Stripe which have higher merchant processing fees closer to 4%. We had a locked 2.25% using Shopify checkout as our merchant. For high volume stores this really sucks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Greg M.
Owner
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Cool tool. But lot's of other options out there."

Kommentare: Unless something dramatically changes, we will likely cancel this.

Vorteile: I like the automation and the upsell opportunities.

Nachteile: I don't like the way this product is priced. I don't like that they are attempting to increase the percentage of sales by extortion. I don't like the lack of support and best practices tips.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Tim E.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Carthook review"

Kommentare: Good would like to see better customer service with more support

Vorteile: Ability to add multiple upsells and downsells of your choice

Nachteile: The monthly cost associated with this software. Too expensive especially for beginers starting out in ecom

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Colin P.
Creative Content Marketing
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"Easy to use and well worth the investment!"

Vorteile: The setup is easy to install on our website and the return on investment is great month over month.

Nachteile: The only thing that could be improved is the customer support options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President + CEO
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Strong functionality"

Vorteile: Lots of options, integrates with ReCharge, clear implementation guide, flexibility.

Nachteile: Hard to design a campaign that's not super-spammy. Inherently shout-y, not always a good fit for brands.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019