Transformify Bewertungen

von Transformify

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Transformify

HR-Software, ATS, Freiberufler-Plattform, Abrechnung und Zahlungen, Arbeitgeber-Branding.

Erfahre mehr über Transformify

Zeigt 52 Bewertungen

Leonard c O.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"The experience was okay but they can do better "

Vorteile: The graphics were okay, the write up easy to understand and self explanatory. Above all it's ease to navigate made it a nice software.

Nachteile: There should be an option in the payment section for the user to load funds with any debit or credit cards and be able to transfer funds directly to his or her country and not mandate users to use Payoneer. The user should also be able to delete the Payoneer withdrawal option, then add another one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Yegor T.
QA Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018

"Small experience and good mining about it. "

Kommentare: 1. Project Based Hiring Transformify offers a B2B billing/self-billing and payment solution which allows the employers to hire independent contractors/freelancers worldwide, but to receive an invoice for services and transfer payments to only one vendor Transformify. 2. Candidate Matching Transformify machine learning algorithm delivers a short list of candidates having at least one matching skill together with their salary expectations and location and prevents candidates having no matching skills from applying. The hiring costs and time to hire are cut by approximately 75%. 3. Global CSR programs, diversification of the vendor base and work force Transformify clients can run global CSR campaigns to provide access to jobs to Transformify is also loaded with billing, self-billing and payment transfer services, centralizes all your payments to a single vendor and Transformify will handle the rest of grunt work, leaving you free to concentrate on other things that matter most.disadvantaged people, and diversify their workforce and vendor base via a click on a button

Vorteile: Transformify is a CSR hiring/recruitment platform that helps connect business with the most qualified remote workers. The software implements an intelligent learning algorithm that searches and matches companies or employers with the most qualified and desirable candidates based on their skills, certifications, location, and salary expectations among other things. With Transformify, you can get the best independent contractors, freelancing professionals as well as regular employees to fill vacancies in your organization, whether working in remote locations or office-based positions. The software also comes with a billing and self-billing capabilities that allow businesses to facilitate secure payment methods.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018
Bojan V.
Operation and support engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018

"Average or under average software"

Kommentare: until now - neither one

Vorteile: It looks simple, and it is quite easy for use. In general this is one of the projects which I like, it gives us the opportunity to reach good employers

Nachteile: it doesn't offer me what I want. I want a better search. I want to find:
- remote job (including companies working in USA/Canada, Europe or anywhere else).
- full time or part time
- possibly contract
In my case, it would look like this:
location: remote->global? (y/n), if yes then I see the list of jobs. if no, then i go to continents list, choose europe, possibly countries inside of europe (in my case serbia) and the again get a list of jobs (or not). That way I would somewhat narrow the search and increase my applying possibilities.
Second, it would be good if there could be some field where we can put how much experience we have already, let's say, employer wants to find CEO for new company and asks for employee who has 10 years of experience. Employer writes those 10 years somewhere, in some field. Then, me, as a guy who has, for example, over 10 years of experience in leading role, I can enter also 10 or more years of experience and to get a match to the job above. If I am not clear, please reach me out and I will explain it to you again and more thorough.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Route Business Broker
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"Nice services but hard to keep up with the name changes (will explain below). "

Vorteile: I used Transformify to look for job postings primarily. It actually easier and cleaned than other places like Indeed, and Indeed is a great product I think as well. I also had looked into coding academies, which were held at Austin TX's WeWork and became involved in the community then. I also marked the Customer Support as a 5 star rating, however, I've never had to use the customer service. A couple thoughts on this survey may be of value as well. Since Transformify and WeWork both have numerous free programs/services, having the "Value for Money" may also be misleading depending on who's speaking. In other words, the value for my money is assuredly 5 stars, b/c it's been a free service for me. But perhaps that's not the case otherwise. Just some thoughts on some potential rabbit holes the way this survey is currently given.

Nachteile: Not as many job postings as I'd like to see. This is a bit of a bane for all platforms coming of age, but it's still a real issue at this point. Sorting by Location/Country as opposed to just the posting date would also be nice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Angel H.
Business Development
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017

"Overall good experience. sometimes it is difficult to find the right people for the job. "

Kommentare: Found some quality developers and will use it again

Vorteile: good reach in multiple geographies.
easy to browse
simple design and payment
good social message - could be tough to find well-paid jobs from third-tier economies

Nachteile: misleading the matching results are not the same as applicants
I think the applicants should be looking to apply not the employer forcing applicants to apply
commission is a bit hefty

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Transformify an 18.12.2017

Thank you, Angel!

There are two lists:

" Applicants'' - displaying the candidates who have applied to the job listing, their skills, the number of matching skills, salary expectations, etc.

''Browse CVs'' - a list of candidates who are registered with Transformify and (i) have matching skills, (ii) are open to new opportunities.

There is no need to force the candidates to apply, they have already done so.

The candidates disclose their desired pay rate and this is the rate to be paid by the employers if selected for the job. It's convenient for both parties as the employers know before hand if the pay rate is within their budget or not.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017
Vinayakrishna B.
Technical Writer
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"User experience was great!"

Kommentare: I narrowed down some of the overseas jobs relevant to me and got to know about abroad job market. Global market can be analyzed very comfortably.

Vorteile: The ease of using the software is the USP of the software. Also, it is very simple to post and find job postings.

Nachteile: The software must be region specific in terms of jobs and currency. For ex - For India, the currency must be Rupees and jobs must be Indian specific regions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Cyril B.
Content Writer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018

"Makes my daily job easier than ever."

Vorteile: Easy to use; Smooth web UI; Good payment system; the Customer service is very professional on handling my concerns

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018
Michael M.
Freelance Copywriter
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"Makes it easy to hire top-talent."

Vorteile: It is really easy to use you can post a job and find someone with much set-up hassle. As a job seeker, you can easily search for jobs and there is a handy search function.

Nachteile: There are not that many jobs listed on the site. If I was looking for a job I would expect there to be more options.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Transformify an 19.2.2018

Hi Michael,

The Jobs Marketplace is just one of our solutions. The rest include:

ATS ( Applicant Tracking System)

Recruitment Software for Managing Freelancers and Temporary Workers

Service Optimizer: Hire Freelancers, Experts, and Consultants at ease. (B2B)

Supplier Diversity: A Business Essential

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Daniela S.
Single Point of Contact / Global Recruiter
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"Transforming the world of work"

Kommentare: Being able to post jobs and reach out to more candidates with my client's job offers.

Vorteile: The premise is interesting and innovative. I hope that it can become a big channel for companies to hire great professionals and shed their prejudice over time. As a user, it allows me to reach out to professionals whom I probably wouldn't be able to reach otherwise.

Nachteile: There's still a small candidate pool (at least concerning to my needs) but that's to be expected as it's still starting out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Elbert A.
Purchasing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"good"

Vorteile: it's a real platform which helps and shows the ways to insolve work problems, find employers and employees

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Anand V.
Managing Partner
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"Great Product for usage"

Kommentare: Ease of navigation, Great features, fixed with any use case, integration with other applications, Cost effective.

Vorteile: Ease of navigation. Great UI. The integration is also easy. Applied to any use case and in any industry

Nachteile: All the features and functionalities are covered. Very flexible and cost effective

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
call center agent
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"awesome"

Vorteile: Easy to use no lags everything is working. Best app i ever had. Oh and always up to date. Giving you many options! Kudos!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Andrew S.
Full Stack developer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2018

"I'm new user of transformify.org platform and found it very easy to start with. "

Kommentare: As overall user experience - somewhat traditional / classic in contrast to super modern.

Vorteile: as developer:
1. Very user/freelancer/developer-friendly.
2. Scientifically crafted web UI (easy to navigate).
3. Flexible payments system with what I already have (and what I think every freelance have): either bank account or payoneer account. So no need in additional payment account.
4. Good for reputation (listed in top 5 freelancer platforms).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Freelance Writer & Translator
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"It seems easy enough to use however I have been only been using it since very recently."

Kommentare: None so far but you never know :)

Vorteile: I do like that you can create an overall profile with which you can easily apply with one click. I also really like the social aspect of it.

Nachteile: The process is not really transparent to me. I would like feedback sometimes on why I'm not getting a job or what the status is even. For instance, if my rates are simply too high, I would like to know so I can adjust them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Artist/Designer/Illustrator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"Good experience and easy to use!"

Kommentare: I found good coworkers so I will advise this software others.

Vorteile: Simple design and payment. Very good for large organisations, because to find different available candidates from all over the world is very quick and easy.

Nachteile: The software works good, but i wish the candidates were onsite, not for remote work. Many results do not coincide with applicants.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Teresa D.
Spanish Interpreter
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"It was great, easy to understand."

Kommentare: That you don't have to fear any new software, just learn from it, by using it constantly. The software gave me a new way of doing things on the computer.

Vorteile: It was very understandable to use and the instructions where clear. I will be using the software more often now. To look for information, research and help my son with school work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Barbara A.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017

"I have light experience researching the software"

Vorteile: Can get applicants/candidates very quickly, helps greatly for remote roles. Very beneficial for larger organisations with remote workers/locations.

Nachteile: The software was quick and candidate matching helped. Sometimes candidates weren't a solid fit or they were only remote and we needed onsite.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Transformify an 18.12.2017

Thank you, Barbara!

A new solution addressing the needs of companies hiring on-site has been released a few months ago. Happy hiring!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Trainer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"This is an innovative platform for job seekers and employers."

Kommentare: I found the platform easy to navigate, intuitive, and informative. Anyone seeking a job should be on Transformify!

Vorteile: I love how simple it is to log in, and check out the diverse array of jobs available to job seekers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Romona G.
OPCO Lead
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"I have been using Transformify for several months now to help me find opportunities."

Kommentare: Receiving regular updates of opportunities

Vorteile: That the software automatically sends updates of new opportunities. I appreciate that I do not have to constantlt check the Transformify site. Instead updates are sent to me

Nachteile: That the opportunities shared are not always suited for me. It would help to tweak the user preferences so that users receive content that is tailored for them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018

"I love the concept"

Kommentare: An awareness of more companies that I hadn't heard of before and interesting projects that I didn't know were ongoing.

Vorteile: Transformify is making headway in addressing a real issue, solid employment opportunities for populations that have loads to offer but who are often overlooked.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Newspaper Layout Editor
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018

"Used for a few months. Was pleasantly surprised. "

Vorteile: Everything about it was stellar and beyond easy to use. Learning curves don't make a product more personal but throw end users for a loop.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branch Office Manager
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018

"Great Candidates on a Great platform"

Vorteile: Add posting is great, and allows you to find candidates with the right requirements. A great tool for talent search.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018
Fernando A.
Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"I used the app for my eventual job searches, I got matching job opportunities that seemed suitable. "

Kommentare: Helped me get some job listings that I pursued since they matched my skills and experience

Vorteile: I liked that it showed to have read through my profile before sending me job specs, seemed taylored to my skills more than general tags applied to my interests.

Nachteile: Some of the job specs I received had certain skills that were outside of my scope and I wouldnt feel comfortable pursuing. So it would match most of my skills but sometime mix in ones that were a bit off my scope.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Techpeaks A.
SEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"A great platform to find a part time remote job!"

Kommentare: Found a remote job

Vorteile: Filtering, as it provides a simple way to find just the right job opening. Also it is easy to navigate, intuitive, and informative.

Nachteile: Nothing really. However, job opening numbers should increase to make it easy to find a match. For the rest, so far so good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Amit T.
Sr. QA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"Its a great initiative to get remote, home-based jobs, especially for women."

Kommentare: I did get a small projects, looking forward to using and subscribing this software permanently.

Vorteile: Its great and user friendly, also the price is worth if its providing permanent staffing or even remote projects. The main advantage is that it connects techs or even DEO or VA from different parts of the world to recruiters. I've a hands-on experience of this software and amazed by its functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018