Ops Calendar Bewertungen

von Ops Calendar

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,6/5

Über Ops Calendar

A smart marketing calendar to manage content marketing and social media for your entire business.

Erfahre mehr über Ops Calendar

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Aldridge tinotenda D.
Business Processes and Concept, Strategy Cosultant
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Amazing application"

Kommentare: Amazing diary management system.

Vorteile: The Ops Calendar application provides a friendly user interface, clear and mess-free programming, easy to get notices, to set clocks and updates. It can be utilized to manage the personal relationship, which is to remind on things like birthdays and anniversaries and also remarkably suitable for managing work appointments and other reminders. Amazing application.

Nachteile: The prince is denominated in USD, which makes it expensive for people who reside in countries' weak currencies. however, this is variable depending on people. the application does not provide flexible integration with other applications like banking systems and loan management applications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Intern
Verlagswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"Don't miss this Ops-ortunity!"

Kommentare: Ops Calendar has made my life easier since day one. The organization capabilities it provides make me wonder how I could have done my job without it. Thankfully I don't have to worry about that—our entire team uses Ops and loves it.

Vorteile: Everyone should have a calendar. The immediate benefits are obvious—you can tell what day it is, what needs to get done, and when special occasions are. But even better than a personal calendar is a shared calendar, and even better than that is a shared calendar that is online and accessible from everywhere. All my coworkers and I use Ops calendar to keep track of what needs to get done and by what day. We work with a lot of deadlines, and some of those deadlines change every week. Being able to update those dates and their individual details is vital to our team's success, and I highly recommend this software to anyone that works with a team on computers.

Nachteile: We don't have a huge social media presence, and Ops Calendar tends to push their social media aspects a little more than I'd like. But it's less a problem and more a minor inconvenience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Emma Z.
customer service
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"great for managing time "

Kommentare: it was a great calendar shared across the whole department hence making it easy to follow up on appointments or take overs in the case one is absent , its also great to use for personal use good for time management . overall i can say its a must have

Vorteile: simplified interface and very user friendly in setting dated and sending reminders , despite work use it can be used for personal things too

Nachteile: not at the moment so far the system has been easy to handle

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Continuous Improvement Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Easily Manageable for Scheduling"

Kommentare: Ops Calendar application provides flexibility to group share and manages in a real-time environment.

Vorteile: - Easy Interface
- Auto reminders/alerts
- Flexible Scheduling
- Customized sharing
- User-friendly options

Nachteile: - API integration with other tools and applications
- Limited features and options
- Security features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Hilary C.
loans administrator
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Ops Calendar Tried, tested, it works"

Kommentare: Time management,
Proper notification system, management of events, and reminder

Vorteile: unconfusing interface
clutter free software
simple to get notifications, to set timers ans reminders
Can be used for work or personal use
It definitely keeps you on track

Nachteile: None yet.
Its an easy to manage software. There is really not much hustle when using it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020