Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über LumApps

Vereinfache die Unternehmenskommunikation und Zusammenarbeit mit einem von Google empfohlenen sozialen Intranet.

Erfahre mehr über LumApps

Zeigt 38 Bewertungen

Nate B.
Internal Communications Coordinator in USA
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy Breezy – For Admins and Users Alike!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, working with LumApps every day is a breeze. It is nowhere near as difficult or arcane as other platforms I have used or administered. The LumApps team is full of nice and helpful people as well.

Vorteile:

As an administrator, I love how easy it is for end-users to use and navigate. Even if they don't take the time to navigate through the top-line navigation we have established or take the time to really learn the site, they can find things very easily with the powerful search tool. Likewise, the ability to create easy-to-use lists or newsfeed widgets also improves the user experience. The native Google drive integration is also stellar – if we have stakeholders who frequently change reference materials, it is easy for them to manage a google drive folder I share with them rather than have them come to me daily with changes. The changes they make in the google folder are automatically reflected on the LumApps page with the corresponding files widget, with no intervention necessary from me. Finally, the ability to create email newsletters within LumApps is AMAZING! I use that feature twice weekly.

Nachteile:

The page-building interface can sometimes be very slow and very RAM-intensive, bringing page editing to a crawl.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Regarding performance issues, we are working closely with GCP and Azure teams to optimize the platform and create a faster and smoother experience. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Timothy B.
Manager, Group Processes in UK
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Migrating content, updating content

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It allowed us to design a Visual Identity compliant site which Google Sites didn't. It has some good features and some annoying oversights / issues.

Vorteile:

It took a bit of used to as a non-IT person when migrating from an old Google Sites instance. But the original set of widgets met our needs.

Nachteile:

Deprecated widgets seem to suit you rather than us. Old Google Sites had a Table of Contents which allowed you to link to a specific item on a page, this doesn't exist in Lumapps. Moving widgets in Edit mode requires multiple drag and drop actions and/or reducing Browser size to perform. The Style settings are not good - can't delete old trial setting and can't update a setting you have saved. No scrolling text widget or functionality. The drop down lists in the left hand panel are set to a number of options then stop displaying so you have to type the first letter of option you want for them to show.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. We are currently working to implement new tools and simplifying the interface to make editing content in LumApps a smoother and easier to use experience, along with new tutorials to help guide users. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Claudia R.
Intranet Communications Manager in Spanien
Baumaterial, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A digital Workplace with Social Features

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Lumapps is a digital workplace with social features designed for G-suite, it´s interface is userfriendly and Google like. The intranet provides social and collaborative tools, and it´s easy to manage as it´s based on widgets, modular with G-suite features. The platform allows employees to discuss, like and share topics. It helps easily and fast distribute company information and the directory feature is nice and useful. The CMS menu is easy to use with no specific IT knowledge, you can train other co-workers and decentralize the content management by giving permissions and restrict visibility for certain groups. The fact that you can use content templates and standardize processes makes it lot easier. The support team is responsive, always ready to help and find solutions. A cons is that image/graphics upload is difficult to find the correct size to make the image look nice.

Vorteile:

It´s layout and navigation is easy and user friendly. It covers a wide range of possibilities to share and create content. It´s employer directory is stylish and useful.

Nachteile:

The backoffice is not easy to organise and filter. The analytics is poor and mobile app has to improve and needs to be have similar features as the web version.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that our product did not meet all your expectations. We are always happy to receive your feedback to help improve our product and solve your challenges. We are currently working to implement new analytics functions and are adding new functionalities to the mobile application to help guide users and make LumApps a smoother and easier to use experience. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better.

Nurichsan P.
UX/UI Designer in Indonesien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Social Intranet Made Easy

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: As partner, I have managed to implement the platform to roughly 5k+ users. I can safely say that they are happy about what LumApps can offer. However some bugs are still giving problem. One of them is the grid system on content creation.

Vorteile:

Consistency and simplicity. It is easy to use, though some aspect requires some basic web development knowledge.

Nachteile:

Some minor bugs and very slow improvement for feature via updates.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. We are currently working to implement new tutorials to help guide users and make LumApps a smoother and easier to use experience. We are also in the process of simplifying the interface for users to publish content. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Anke F.
Management Assistant in Deutschland
Vorstandsbüro, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Participate!

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It perfectly fits into the GoogleSuite world Imerys entered!

Vorteile:

Get teams together in a dedicated Group (subject, project, language) and enter into dialogue, share files - just connect people.

Nachteile:

I am missing a manual for the Imerys version we use. Some of the functions are hard to find for unexperienced users (open comments below articles in groups e.g.)

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. We are currently working to implement new tutorials to help guide users and make LumApps a smoother and easier to use experience. We are also in the process of simplifying the interface for users to publish content. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Shane M.
Marketing Manager in USA
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

GREAT PRODUCT OVERALL BUT GET READY FOR SOME QUIRKS AND KINKS

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: With LumApps? Great. But the implementation consulting firm you forced us into was horrible, disappointing and they are just plain bad at their jobs. If I had to go back and make the decision myself, that would be a deal-breaker. Forcing us into a $30K implementation consulting firm contract that did nothing to help was like setting money on fire. Totally useless and disappointing.

Vorteile:

I love the design of the product. I'm a sucker for Google Material Design. I also love the permissions features. Managing content is also a breeze with the permissions workflow and the timing features on content are wonderful.

Nachteile:

I understand that the software has to be rigid in many ways because of the permissions but designing in the software requires way too much CSS. Simple features like choosing the layout of your sub-menus, custom colors, or basic layout is clunky or non-existent. The end-user experience is great but it feels like little thought went into the administrative user experience. Overall, that is disappointing.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. We are currently working to implement new tutorials to help guide users and make LumApps a smoother and easier to use experience. We are also in the process of simplifying the interface for users to publish content. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Shelonda D.
Shelonda D.
Sr. Manager, Global Intranet in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bringing Our Company Together

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: When our team members were surveyed, their top two complaints centered around the company's inability to leave behind old silos and bring the best together. We are making strides in this area and simply seeing synergies because there is now a common place to communicate. We have most recently launched our new combined Values and Culture Statement for the company via our digital workspace on LumApps and it has given it a "home" that highlights all the current team member stories being showcased.

Vorteile:

The ability to have one platform for communication and collaboration across an enterprise, built via acquisition, with 20,000+ team members in 30+ countries.

Nachteile:

The ability to customize images is a bit cumbersome, but it also takes a shift in mindset in how/why your company creates imagery with relation to communication.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Mia S.
Internal Comms in USA
Umweltdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review of LumApps

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Maybe it's a cultural thing, but I am frustrated with their customer service and turnaround time for a ticket.
If I make a feature request like 'my html table is not showing up right on mobile', the answer is never 'let us see how we can fix that'.
The answer is usually 'you aren't using the platform correctly' or 'we don't believe that is important to a user.' Then, if the request goes into development, the answer is 'I will be unable to give any kind of date when you can expect this feature to be fixed.'
It's a real turn off. It almost seems like Lumapps is only focused on building what they think is cool on their own timeline. The customer's needs just aren't a priority. For this reason alone, I am not sure if I could be confident recommending this to another potential customer.
Jeez, just be open to our suggestions and timely about fixing them, and communicating with us when they will be fixed.
Also, a 6-week sprint is not a sprint. It's a fast walk, and it is not agile.

Vorteile:

It's pretty and reasonably easy to use.

Nachteile:

We're getting lots and lots of feature requests. Usually not big lifts (I think one of the biggest asks we've had involves QR codes), but things like making the HTML responsive in mobile.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Sean Y.
Director of Operations in USA
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Intranet

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: They have been a great company to work with, and the product just works, always. In the rare case that there's an issue, the support team at Lumapps is awesome!

Vorteile:

We loved how it works seamlessly with Google

Nachteile:

Complex system with little to know practical examples for us "non coders" out there.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. We are currently working to implement new tutorials to help guide users and make LumApps a smoother and easier to use experience. We are also in the process of simplifying the interface for users to publish content. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Tristan D.
Tristan D.
Vice President of Shared Services in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LumApps is extremely customisable!

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: LumApps can be used for so much -- we've seen that it can be extremely customised and built out into something completely new as well as

Vorteile:

LumApps is extremely customisable and full featured. It not only allows people to fully customise the look and feel of their site/intranet, but it also allows them to model page types, how data interacts, and how people may be able to interact with the site. There are levels of administration and management that allow viewers to behave differently from contributors. Admins may create new possibilities for their users.

Nachteile:

LumApps can be difficult to wrangle under control because of the feature set. There are so many things to configure, manage, customise, adjust, and create that it can be tough to know where to focus. It takes training and experience to roll this out well.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. We are currently working to implement new tutorials to help guide users and make LumApps a smoother and easier to use experience. We are also in the process of simplifying the interface for users to publish content. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Pooja B.
Google Apps Administrator in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lumapps a boon to Tech industry

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It is great as it helped a lot to the organisation activities and managing different activities in an organised ay through communities.

Vorteile:

The versatility of connecting and source of information being working in diverse locations. The functionalities and ease to use the platform being on admin side also is very smooth. Love making and migrating our sites to lumapps pages. They are more user friendly and helpful.

Nachteile:

Considering a lot of functionalities being involved would look for a better UI on admin side.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Valentin M.
Project manager in Frankreich
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LumApps experience

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

This software allow us to build very modern intranets without any coding skills. The social aspect is very appreciated for employees because of smart features such as communities. LumApps is an innovative company, they are realeasing news features and improvements every 6 weeks for all of their customers.

Nachteile:

Sometimes it's difficult to know that some interesting features are available inside the product because they are "hidden". Hoppefully the LumApps support is very reactive and can help us when we have question or issues.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Justin O.
Director of Marketing in USA
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

So Easy to Use

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great experience. The development team with LumApps were so great to work with, especially Misha.

Vorteile:

The ease of use to publish a page or post is incredible. It took less than 8 hours to create a new department page for marketing.

Nachteile:

I with notifications had better reporting on the back end to see exactly who got the notifications.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Octassy L.
Sales Executive in Indonesien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple and powerful collaborative platform

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Improving internal communications, efficiency, it is nice to have socmed-like work environment.

Vorteile:

This software can simplify our way of work. It natively integrated with G Suite applications, so i can see apps in one page. It's very efficient. It also has many widgets options for integrate.

Nachteile:

I would be happy if we can use Hangout Chat to chat with co-workers directly from LumApps page.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Regarding the Hangouts Chat integration: unfortunately Google does not provide the Hangouts API used to make that type of integration into the LumApps platform, and thus we are unable to integrate Hangouts directly into the LumApps Interface. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Aina I.
External Communication Manager in Spanien
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LumApps, the less intuitive tool for both users & administrators

2 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Perhaps that there are a lot of widgets... which at the end ends up being a handicap because some of them are not useful and can't be never used.

Nachteile:

- Not a responsive website. It's a nightmare to design an image and post it so that you can see it ok in every device! - They told us there would be an app coming soon 2 years ago and we are still waiting. The company where I work has a lot of employees that work in production centers and don't have a computer, so in the end, we still communicate mostly via offline. - Sometimes, there are errors while creating a page that are inexplicable. That means that help from technicians is needed but they take to long to sort out the problem. - You lose a lot of time uploading content. I am also the web admin of another website and it takes me less than half of the time to publish something on that website than on lumapps. One of the main reasons is because Lumapps is not really prepared for multilanguage. - When there are a lot of people logging in at the same time the connection is really slow and sometimes the website doesn't even respond. - It is difficult to connect it with Google Analytics. In our case, we have 7 UA codes and 2 GTM codes on Lumapps and the technicians don't know where they come from... The analytics from Lumapps is also really poor...

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that our product did not meet all your expectations. We are always happy to receive your feedback to help improve our product and solve your challenges. We are working closely with GCP and Azure teams to optimize the platform and create a faster and smoother experience. Our Customer Success team will be reaching out to you to try to resolve these issues, as well as collect more feedback or suggestions.

David W.
Manager, IT Operations and Infrastructure, Asia in Hongkong
Medienproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Use LumApps for our Intranet

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: A positive one. Comparing to our old Intranet which can only be accessed when VPN to our network, now it is much easier to use, especially when you are on the road.

Vorteile:

Seamlessly integrate with Google G Suite Can be accessed without going to our VPN

Nachteile:

Need some training to get around in the interface to update contents of our page.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. We are currently working to implement new tutorials to help guide users and make LumApps a smoother and easier to use experience. We are also in the process of simplifying the interface for users to publish content. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Milan N.
Marketing Manager in USA
Informationsdienst, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bringing distributed workforce together

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, we are able to provide our employees a centralized hub for all company materials ranging from HR, Marketing, Sales, general company updates, etc. Having everything under one portal eliminates the need for additional software to house other information. It's a one stop shop for our employees to connect and receive communication from the organization.

Vorteile:

We were able to build communities for different departments of our company which made it easier for employees to quickly locate information or easily find relevant content for them. LumApps is a platform we use to distribute company announcements and it helped us ensure our employees have a source of truth for all company communications.

Nachteile:

When trying to set up notifications for a select group of users within the community, the process was not intuitive. It required integrating with Google Groups which seemed unnecessary. This capability should be more straightforward and only involve setting tweaks in LumApps rather than involving another platform.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Richard Z.
CMO in Frankreich
Wein und Spirituosen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The all-in-one customisable social network solution that enhances your GSuite set up.

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

GSuite integration, ease of use and set up. Overall functionalities. App for mobile use. Pretty happy to have that kind of tool in a confinement moment !

Nachteile:

Just missing a newsletter module to push last info by email. Free feature we had with a wordpress + mailpoet 3 that really worked well.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Daniel G.
Senior System Analyst in Kanada
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

This software works well, and it very low maintenance.

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Dealing with this company was very easy, during the rollout I recall having to deal with 1 weird bug, but their developers were able to resolve it rather quickly.

Vorteile:

once this software was set up, and the HR team was trained on how to use it, me as an administrator was pretty much left alone. This is a sign of a great software, it's easy to use. I also use lumapps to create IT related articles, and I know first hand how easy it to create content and I love how the end result looks. it's modern, clean, uncluttered and it's fast.

Nachteile:

none that i can think of. this software integrated well with google and it does what it says it does.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Consultant, Learning & Developement in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Became an accidental SME in this

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Positive, I get a lot of praise for things I build

Vorteile:

G-suite integration, ability to host files in a multitude of formats

Nachteile:

It is so hard for everyone at my company to learn how to use that I am constantly bugged about it, even though this is not my full time role.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. We are currently working to implement new tutorials to help guide users and make LumApps a smoother and easier to use experience. We are also in the process of simplifying the interface for users to publish content. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Elisa B.
elisa.battistella@lafargeholcim.com in Schweiz
Baumaterial, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

1 year with LumApps

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: With LumApps we are trying to bring 60,000 people in the same place in order to reach them all with relevant messages from the group and in order to provide them with a platform where they can share best practices and learn more about what other parts of the business are working on. However, LumApps is very good for top-down messages, it's harder to allow people to share best practices or to allow them to decide what content is most relevant for them resulting in lower levels of engagement than expected.

Vorteile:

- Easy to create new sites and pages - Easy to create different content for different GROUPS of audiences - Helps to bring together different functionalities (e.g. top down messages and communities) in the same place

Nachteile:

- No or minimal opportunity for users to customize the content themselves, e.g. give the users the possibility to select what they what to see in the homepage - Some features are too basic, e.g. newsletter (not possible to customize the sender)

Nadya S.
Digital Marketing Executive in Indonesien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall good

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The easiest to interact with other members, and all members within my organisation.

Nachteile:

Somehow I don't really fancy the font. It might be great if we can customise the font style.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Principal Solutions Engineer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I don't know how we lived without it

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Fantastic

Vorteile:

Replaced our clunky company intranet with an engaging and collaborative digital portal.

Nachteile:

It's great, it has everything we wanted in a new employee collaboration portal.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.

Erik M.
Systems Admin. in USA
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It works

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Not worth the money in my opinion. I hope to push our organization to change to something else.

Vorteile:

The software is generally fast and works. Good for top-down communications.

Nachteile:

Not good as an egalitarian communications platform. Usability is low. Impossible to display all comments at one time without having to click "show more" a bunch of times. And then you may still need to click the "X replies" link next to some comments to see everything. This causes people to miss comments and and makes the whole experience clunky and inconvenient. Scrolling if areas in scroll areas? That is a usability nightmare. Text formatting options for comments are poor. Hard to make page layouts that make visual, don't waste space, and don't force items into little boxes.

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that our product did not meet all your expectations. We are always happy to receive your feedback to help improve our product and solve your challenges. In terms of usability changes, much has been done to improve LumApps' interface in the past year and more is being done currently. Stay tuned for more updates as our product evolves! Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better.

Ismail B.
Sales in Indonesien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nice Social Collaborative Platform

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We can have a social media internally, as not everyone in organization connected in their personal social media like facebook/linkedin. plus, we can integrate our g suite directly with Lumapps. so we can see any new email/calendar/drive

Vorteile:

We can built community inside organization and share our activity with colleague. We can share our ideas and people can comment /like our ideas

Nachteile:

Hopefully gamification will equip this software

Antwort von LumApps

vor 2 Jahren

We're delighted to hear you enjoy our product. Thank you for using LumApps! We are always happy to receive your feedback to inspire our product vision and roadmap. Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team with more feedback or suggestions for making our product even better, and stay tuned for future updates which will make LumApps a more powerful tool for you and your team.