Carbon Health Bewertungen

von Carbon Health

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.2/5

About Carbon Health

All-in-One Cloud-Based Care Platform. Connects Outpatient Practices to Patients with Integrated Apps. The Simplest Way to Provide Care.

Erfahre mehr über Carbon Health

Showing 4 reviews

Stephanie U.
Medical Assistant Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2017

"Carbon Health's platform is seamless and user friendly as an electronic health record. "

Vorteile: From a clinical back office standpoint, I feel the triaging process is very intuitive. The tabs of room assignment, HPI, past history and vitals are easily accessible in one area. I like the icon features in the patients' charts to notify the staff of procedures, lab tests, medications, or xrays being ordered. For Direct Urgent Care, Carbon Health has been awesome at placing all of our most frequently used labs, procedures and medications at the top of our list when doing orders. I also like the idea that the patient has more control over their medical record and is given the option to input all their past history prior to being seen in clinic. Overall, I feel the Carbon Health team has been very receptive and responsive in helping cater the EHR to assist Direct Urgent Care needs.

Nachteile: The only minor con that comes to mind is having the schedule automatically refresh when patients make appointments. I know the Carbon Health team has acknowledged this and is currently working on it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Carbon Health an 30.10.2017

Thank you so much for your detailed review, Stephanie!

We are glad to hear you enjoy you enjoy the ease-of-use of our platform as well as our patient facing app.

It will only get better from here!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2017
Sharmin A.
Chief Operating Officer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"The Carbon platform has significantly increased the efficiency of our clinic workflow! "

Vorteile: The patient app is a great tool for our patients have better access to us and their records. The app provides a fast and easy way for patients to ask questions directly to their clinician, fill their prescriptions and view their lab results. Our patients love the chat feature! Several of our patients have commented that they were blown away by the ease of communication with their clinician, scheduling appointments and accessing their records. We agree :) On the EHR side, our documentation time has decreased. By using machine learning along with customizable templates and macros, the charting process has become more streamlined and efficient for our practice.

Nachteile: From the patient perspective, following up with a specialist currently requires several steps including obtaining referrals, transferring medical records, checking insurance eligibility, checking appointment availability, etc. The Carbon app will allow patients to do all of the above directly from the app but to do this we need more providers to join the group :)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Carbon Health an 26.10.2017

Thanks for the fantastic review Sharmin!

Great to have you as a partner, it will only get better as the network grows :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Rita K.
Physician assistant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"Easy to navigate through. Quick turnaround for customer support!"

Vorteile: Clean look, all the information you need is on one page and you don't have to flip through different windows to find what you need.

Nachteile: Prescribing medications can be a bit confusing. Some of the doses are incorrect and it will not let you proceed unless you pick a package for the medicine, which sometimes has a different amount than what you need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Carbon Health an 26.10.2017

Thank you for the review Rita!

We have new upgrades to our ePrescribe feature coming soon, we're excited for the improvements!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Medical Director, Physician
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"Neat patient App. Not enough backbone or structure to be a functional EMR."

Vorteile: Patient App is handy. Ability to video chat is convenient.

Nachteile: Scheduling is very unorganized. Actual medical record is very difficult to decipher.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019