EasySignup has met all my expectations with regards to an Event registration & administration tool.

Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Marcelino G.
Head of department
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to get started. Intuitive system. It solves the enourmous task of registration, administration, and contact with attendees, payments, etc. It is easy for an administrator to share relevant bits of information with a team (e.g. lists of participants). It also works perfectly for the attendees.

Nachteile: EasySignup has a function that allows the administrator to share links for easy check-in of attendees upon arrival. At the moment this function is not optimal because it requires you to generate separate links for each check-in host/device at the event. It would be easier if a single link could be shared between several devices. Also we have experienced that if an wrong participant is checked-in by mistake, it can be difficult to correct the mistake.
Another issue is refunding in the case of cancellation of an event: At the moment it seems you have to refund each attendee one by one. It would be useful to have a button for cancelling the event and refunding all attendees.
But these are really minor issues, which will probably be solved in the near future, as the team behind the software is usually very responsive to user feedback.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Dear Marcelino
Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Robust and reliable service that runs great

Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Stig skov M.
Pædagogisk konsulent
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The ease-of-use is great and with a customer service second to none, I can highly recommend this product for arranging conferences etc. It features a rich customisability, and I have the highest confidence in the service.

Nachteile: The overall look could be more polished. Also the look could be more brand-oriented so that an organisation could promote the signup page better on its own site.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Hi Stig
Thanks for the review.

It means a lot to know that you have confidence in our service.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

EasySignup is an amazing tool. It works 100%. We love it!

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Michelle T.
Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It saves us SO much administration time! Easy to use - easy to set up events/courses - easy to refund payments - and easy for our costumers to sign up.
We haven't experienced any technical problems during our 3 years with EasySignup.
We highly recommend EasySignup!

Nachteile: We don't really have any complaints - we just wish we had discovered EasySignup earlier, to save us a lot of time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Dear Michelle
You are an amazing customer! If only there were more like you :)

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Flexible system for international orienteering event

Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Michael leth J.
Chairman
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Saved hundred of hours of voluntary work dealing with economy

Vorteile: Sponsored version, Flexible to cusomize, Cardpayment, overview of participants , economic overview and download in Excel

Nachteile: We used it for a very specific purpose a 3-days event with several (up to 50) classes each day. The average orderer is registering 2-5 participant and had to write the same information about the participants several times. Another specific option would be to download the participants' list in the specific IOF-XML format: as the participants information has to be processed in a programme like: http://www.melin.nu/meos/sv/ during the sports event

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Hi Michael
Glad to know that we helped you save many hours of administration.

That exactly what we wish to achieve.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

NemTilmeld is a great tool. It's easy to use, locigal setup and the overview of events is brilliant.

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Gitte B.
PA
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: A logical tool, that saves a lot of time and administration. Easy to use and a great overview.

Vorteile: I have a numerous possibilities to setup the different events. No matter if it is evening lectures or arrangements with accommodation. I can easely create options according to the accomadations or the selection of food. I can handle different types of tickets due to participants' membership, prices e.g.
If we plan similar events in the future, I can make a copy of allready held events and save time on the new creation.

Nachteile: If I should mention anything missing it could be the possibility to make events with several dates like a serie of 1 day a week in 10 weeks in a row. I haven't suggested this to the support team yet. But all others ideas from our user side has been taken care of with gratitude.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Dear Gitte
Thanks for the kind reviews.

Please remember to contact us if you any questions or comments.
Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Handles our ticket sales elegantly

Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Carsten helmuth P.
Chairman
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It is versatile and can be configured in the most obvious ways for ticket sales. In addition it handles different types, add-ons etc and it is easy to open up the sales again for another 15 minutes if you have some late guests. Secure payment is very important to us. Like the frequent updates on new features.

Nachteile: It does not seem to integrate to other platforms. The settings that they call universal can still be overruled by yourself which has been confusing to me.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Dear Carsten
Nice to hear that you event registration is running smoothly.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Superb website for organizing events

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
René G.
Søopmåler
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: An easy way to handle events and member participation in club events

Vorteile: Easy to navigate, easy to refund, nice overview of participants.
Nice presentation of event to customers/members.
Very comprehensive status of events, economy and previous participants can be easily contacted and invited to new events

Nachteile: There is a fixed template for the online presentation of your event - it would be nice with some possibility to customize.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Hi Rene
What a fine review. Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Great features and even greater value

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Dan S.
Technical Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Really helps when arranging gatherings - especially when payments are involved. Ensures we can use creditcard payments without having to have physical devices to do so. And helps us make the attendeelists etc.

Nachteile: At this time i have nothing negative to say. We were one of the very first users on the system and have enjoyed using it. There is a learning curve to setting up complex payment-types - but userguides and support can deal with it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Hi Dan
Thanks for your loyalty. We are happy to know that you still find the system useful.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Really good support, always helpfull

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Klaus B.
Digital project manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: I got 48 localchapters, with two editors in each, with this system, they get access to paid events, and a better support.

Nachteile: If you have very specific needs, this may not be available yet. But tell, and they might develop it. Or may you can for a fee get it developed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Dear Klaus
Happy to hear that EasySignup helps to streamline your event management. Especially in terms of the many volunteer local chapters.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Has used it in two very different environments for 5 years

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Anne L.
Event Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Easy to use. When signups come in, I don't have to check everything all the time, they can fill out all the information I need for the conference. Different prices, different lectures, lunch or not, it's all in there.

Nachteile: Can be difficult to find a specific setting - but I doubt it can be made more intutive than it already is.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Dear Anne
We are glad that the system supports you when organizing events.

Thanks for the 5*

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Used it for a 150 persons conference administration including financial registration and handling.

Bewertet am 25.3.2018
Jens C.
assistant to the Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: A smoothly running administration of our meeting and conference activities.

Vorteile: Its easy to set up and configure to your event, And the system funktions very well with registration, control and the booking.

Nachteile: Its very difficult to find negative or bad things about this programme. So far we have not discovered any misfunctions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 28.3.2018

Dear Jens
Thanks for the review.

We are happy to hear that EasySignup helps you manage your conferences.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Simple, easy and straightforward.

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Gert J.
Instructor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: We have used the system for a number of years and are fully satisfied. A system that makes it easy to handle upcoming events. The support and help have a fast and efficient reponse time.

Nachteile: There are not immediately any negative things about this platform. It evolves and improves constantly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Dear Gert
Thanks for the kind words.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

We have been using EasySignup for the last five years. It is extremely useful and time-saving.

Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Peter W.
Chairman
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: EasySignup helps us manage our meetings and seminars. Setting up new events is a breeze, and the system handles everything from bookings, cancellations and payments, to printing name tags and communicating with participants. The interface is attractive, and integrates well with our website and social media platforms.

Nachteile: The user interface is a bit formal, and the customizing options few - but I guess that reflects the limits of our budget rather than of the system itself.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Hi Peter
Thanks for the positive review.

We are glad that we can help you save time and resources that you can put to better use in your organization.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Perfect

Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Mikkel A.
Formand
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use. It only takes a very short time to create a new event, and then the system makes the rest of the work.

Nachteile: At this moment I think most of the odd things from ealier versions are gone, so I have to say, I lige everything.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Hi Mikkel
Thanks for the review. Have a nice "blood donor party" in May.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Great system - easy to manage - and satisfied customers

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Henrik H.
AC-Fuldmægtig
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The system is very easy to use for the administrator, and it's simply to plan an event.
We had great feedback from our customers, which found it easy to use.

Nachteile: I don't really have any cons, because it's very usefull, easy to use, and as an admin. you get all the support you need, as well as relevant news from time to time by e-mail.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Hi Henrik
Nice to hear that you have a positive experience with EasySignup.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Great, easy and flexible

Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Claus møller C.
Chairmand
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Flexibility and quick support . Very good possibility to set up different add on services. Easy export funktion. And at an attractive price

Nachteile: Not 100% fit for our optimal use but close enough. Especially looking at the price.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Dear Claus
Thanks for the review.

Great to know that you experience a high level of "value for money".

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

We have used EasySignUp for a couple of big events and it was really a big help!

Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Ulla vennervald N.
Executive Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The professional look and gathering of details from the participants.
The great and quick customer support.

Nachteile: Some features were not so user-friendly, so I needed the customer support. It is however a couple of years ago, so it may be better today.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 12.4.2018

Hi Ulla
How nice to hear that you found EasySignup helpful.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Easy setup and administration

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Bo D.
Direktør
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Makes it easy to launch a conference, and gives you assurance that you will not mess up the administration part

Nachteile: A few functions are not obvious to the first time user at first (but the support is friendly, fast and to the point)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Hi Bo
Thanks for taking the time write a review.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

I highly recommend EasySignup. User friendly and informative for operator

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Kenneth M.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: For user, who will sign up for an event, EasySignup is very easy to use.
For use managing the event we can tailor made it are getting very useful information and statistics out.
Very fast and good support.

Nachteile: Not really any.......
Maybe as a first time administrator it can be a little difficult to understand all the functionalities.
It cover my needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Hi Kenneth
I'm happy to read that you have any "cons" towards the system.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Used for entries and sailor registration in several sailing regattas

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Jorgen H.
admin
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: easy registration form, easy payment, and easy data integration to further data handling and competitor list

Vorteile: Very easy to use, and easy customization of the entry form, which does not require pre-registration of the user.

Nachteile: Found it a little difficult to have event-specific data described and named multilingual, and have used a word to make attendee report as a supplement to system reports

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Hi Jorgen
I'm glad to read that you find the system useful.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Has everything I need in a signup software.

Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Ole L.
Lions VP
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Full of features, constant development.
Before I think of it, EasySignup has developed that new feature.
When laws change, EasySignup changes accordingly. No sweat.

Nachteile: With a software with all those features, it can be hard to find the one you need to use. Well, a compromise with all good software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 12.4.2018

Dear Ole
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is highly appreciated.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

Easy to use and just the best for our small events

Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Peter A.
Education Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The ease of use and the ability for us to have people pay with card. This would not be possible otherwise for our small events.

Nachteile: Some elements of the design could have more polish. Overall this is not really an issue since the system is easy to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 28.3.2018

Hi Peter
Thanks for giving us some feedback. We hope to service you for a long time.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

this is very good app i like to recommending to my others friends.

Bewertet am 17.3.2019
Abdul S.
security officer
Bankwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: this software is very helpful i like to use it.

Nachteile: this software is pretty and easy to use

Veldesign product

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Peder S.
webmaster
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Easy to use. Well designed. Fine possiblilties to choose when you want to send the invitations. Easy to edit in an existing arrangement.

Nachteile: Missing evaluation after an arrangement. All the informations is in an arrangement, so it should be very easy to implement an option that makes it easy to send an evaluationsheet to the participants.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Dear Peder
Thanks for the review.

An evaluation feature is on the "wish list" for the future.

Best regards
Jacob, EasySignup

The Online signup system is extremely easy to use and facilitates robust management of events

Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Felix E.
Chairman
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The easy of use and gives a form control and managements of events. This males it easy to track and adjust in events and have a form idea of attendance.

Nachteile: The list could probalbly by expanded a little but a minor issue. There is most likely a way to do This, but need to be clarified and made available for export to other systems.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasySignup an 27.3.2018

Dear Ebbe
Thanks for your review. Happy to hear that you are satisfied with the system.

Best regards.
Jacob, EasySignup