Cb Predictive Security Cloud Bewertungen

von Carbon Black

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Cb Predictive Security Cloud

Consolidated endpoint security platform, delivering an extensible collection of innovative security services through the cloud

Erfahre mehr über Cb Predictive Security Cloud

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Manny P.
.
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2018

"Amazing Antivirus"

Kommentare: Besides that everything is online cloud based antivirus that is very computer friendly with other softwares and programs.

Vorteile: Uses less than 1% of your resources when installed and active. It's the future of antivirus that can basically draw out a recent malware on virus attack on a network and give you the opportunity to shut down it's movement immediately. It easily maps out on how the infection gradly infected other systems.

Nachteile: No telling how effective this system will be unless you have a real world situation occur in your organization. And then you will see if it was worth the expense.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2018
Boone D.
Executive Assistant
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Tighter Security than others, but also more false positives..."

Kommentare: Better protection from zero-day threats for our business critical workstations and servers.

Vorteile: While not involved in the setup of the software, I do handle white-listing and installing the AV on new workstations. These tasks are easily accomplished through the online portal. I can also easily place a workstation or server in bypass mode to troubleshoot issues and determine if Carbon Black is the root cause.

Nachteile: The predictive nature of Carbon Black lends itself well to zero-day threats, however it also results in many legitimate processes being blocked. Especially when CB is first setup and is learning your environment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Freelance IT consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Definitely a Premium Product"

Vorteile: High Detection Rate
Stable and Secure
One of the best engines in the market

Nachteile: Commands a premium pricing
Expensive professional services
Requires specialists to operate

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Of Operations
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"Carbon Black was a game changer."

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is its ease of use and real-time scanning. It has routinely identified potential threats in a fraction of the time our previous security software did.

Nachteile: What I liked least about the software is that it sometimes provides false positives with items as small as the installation of a piece of software like DropBox. That being said, I much prefer being over-informed than under.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Jorge P.
IT Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018

"I love this predictive security service"

Kommentare: So far is the best experience I have had so far with a security software. This is one step ahead from definition base AV.

Vorteile: I like that is more accurate than any other AV available in the market since is base in behavior. We started using it an our false-positive decrease immediately. It is an amazing service.

Nachteile: It takes a while to setup all the rules but it is worth it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018