Alexa Marketing Stack Bewertungen

von Alexa

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.8/5

Über Alexa Marketing Stack

Unterstützt dein Unternehmen dabei, durch Keyword-Recherche bessere Marketingergebnisse zu erzielen, verpasste Möglichkeiten zu finden und Inhalte zu bewerben.

Erfahre mehr über Alexa Marketing Stack

37 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Jamey m. Y.
Content Creator
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"A must have tool to keep up with the competition"

Vorteile: If you're going to keep up with your competitor's it's always good to know what they are doing. This tool is great for tracking your site's performance and optimizing it to keep up with the competition. The analysis and reports give you all the information you need to get ahead of the game.

Nachteile: There's nothing about this service I don't like. It's an invaluable tool in marketing your website, and you can't beat the price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Erin E.
Marketing and Digital Manager
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"Great Software, Hefty Price for a Small Business"

Kommentare: I really like in-depth site audits for tracking progress and it's great for understanding the strength and weaknesses of your competitors.

Vorteile: Great software for providing competitive analysis data and tracking web performance over time! We use a few months out the year to provide competitive analysis and to look for areas of opportunity.

Nachteile: While I don't think the cost is unreasonable, I do find it prohibitive having year round. As a small business, many months are just too busy to make use of this software and maintaining the subscription year round just doesn't make any sense for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Younes B.
Full Time Translator
Verlagswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2019

"Not the best toolset in the competitor analysis field "

Kommentare: I enjoy using Alexa Marketing Stack and a lot of the features that offer but I am in doubt that most of them didn't really give me a solid, authentic data and insights I can really rely on.

Vorteile: the "On-Page SEO Checker" is the most useful feature I like in this software.

Nachteile: "the quality of data" that is the software show you, when I compare it to the other solutions/softwares I found a big differences between them, for example Alexa tell me that the visitor stays 10 min in my website meanwhile other X solution tell me that he stays just 2.5 min!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Strategy & Operations Lead
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018

"Convenient Toy, but not much more than that"

Vorteile: Alex is great for every day tasks like telling the time, playing music and radio, setting timers, converting units, etc.

Nachteile: The "skills" are not intuitive. You have to remember which skill you want to use in order to take advantage of it. The mobile app stings

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Vishal B.
Senior Associate
Unternehmensberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Improve your website ranking and visibility using Alexa"

Vorteile: The features offered by Alexa are really amazing and can help you significantly improve your Google ranking. Even the free version provides you indicative insights on your website traffic.

Nachteile: 1. For initial users, it becomes very expensive to use Alexa. For large and developed websites, it may not be as big a challenge to subscribe to Alexa but for beginners, the pricing is high.
2. The insights should always be taken as indicative and not as sacrosanct and cent percent true.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Simrat J.
Student
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019

"Pros and Cons"

Kommentare: This software is really helpful in understanding how one ranks against competitors. It definitely is useful to know the ranking of any website.

Vorteile: The software is very accessible and efficient. It provides a good report about your performance against other websites.

Nachteile: The help support may take a while but they are really determined to help you out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019
Ciprian P.
Senior PHP Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2020

"Good reputation tracking tool"

Vorteile: I have used Alexa for years both for myself and for my clients. It's a very good software for reputation tracking, visibility trackingand demographics analytics.

Nachteile: Pricing plans were not really justified by the premium features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2020
Ogunyinka F.
Owner
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Alexa"

Kommentare: One of the best features of alexa is their alexa ranking which seo expert use in weeding out low quality blogs with high domain authority.

Vorteile: Alexa gives me a complete information about my blog. This information help me to outrank my competitor and find long tail keyword easily.

Nachteile: Alexa is geared towards big business who will not mind spending huge money but the pricing is very expensive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Jonathan W.
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018

"A great growth tool"

Vorteile: I really enjoy that Alexa is plain and simply easy to use, dispute some minor hiccups with setup , I don’t have too many complaints.

Nachteile: For the simplicities of my everyday use , Alexa gets the job done well however I would not use this software for heavy duty work specifically because it’s doesnt necessarily understand neutral commands and that can be a bit of an issue for larger scaling.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Solution Architect
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019

"Impressive but short-lived novelty technology"

Kommentare: Alexa has not solved any of my business problems, beyond initial enjoyment

Vorteile: Upon first using Alexa, I loved it and explored all of the features it supported

Nachteile: After using it for a while, I lost interest and no longer use it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Shyamalee S.
Software Quality Assurance Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018

"Alexa - website ranking software"

Kommentare: I have been using this software for my web site for a long time. I get a daily ranking analysis about my site to know where my site is with other competitors. Their seo reports helped me to improve my site performances. I even had a chance to know performances of my competitors too. Their advises to improve the site helps a lot.

Vorteile: This software is easy to use, shows the quality of your website with statistics. Uses SEO tools to value your website. It provides you a good analytical report of the performance of your website with other sites. Alexa reports provide you how to improve your site against other competitors.

Nachteile: Subscriptions packages are bit high. Their support takes some times to reply .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
PR and Communications Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"One of the rating to consider"

Vorteile: Alexa has been a staple of website ranking tools for traffic and authority differentiation. Whenever you need to make a list of sites/companies, you can expect to have them ranked in Alexa.

Nachteile: Alexa is only one of the services for this job. It's ratings are good and more or less reliable, but don't get surprised when a different service will yield different results. Try others and check which one you trust more. Neither is wrong, it just comes down to your particular experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Emeka O.
Ambassador for The Technology Innovation Scholars Program
Hochschulbildung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018

"This is an effective tool to understand and improve traffic."

Vorteile: The software is really good in almost every aspect. It is relatively easy to use, it has a very responsive customer service and is not too expensive in my opinion.

Nachteile: The only possible issue I have is the slightly low amount of functionality the software provides in terms of analytics and obtaining more information. This may not be a problem for others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2016

"Chrome App"

Kommentare: I like to use the google chrome extension. I get a quick overview of how popular the site is and by which countries. It's free so it's a good value for the buck.

Vorteile: I like to use the google chrome extension. I get a quick overview of how popular the site is and by which countries. It's free so it's a good value for the buck.

Nachteile: Not really. It does exactly what I expect it to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2016
Sagar B.
Student
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019

"Alexa ranking is good or bad"

Kommentare: best website to know the ranking of any website and to know the keywords used in other website to rank their own website high price to be paid to use the service of Alexa

Vorteile: Alexa provide search website ranking it shows website rank in global it helps me to know the the position of my website whether it is highly rank table or not

Nachteile: This online software is nice for the people who have a blogging website or any other website which provide service but I have a complaint regarding the Alexa ranking that there is a complicated interface and most of the people does not know the all the features present in Alexa and they charge very high for a month to provide their service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CMO
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017

"It allows to check the background of the domain, but the data can be misleading"

Vorteile: It is a very simple tool for checking the position and potential of the domain, competitors, etc. It works quickly and works fine for very brief and basic use.

Nachteile: For more advanced use cases this tool is too simple - there are better solutions out there.
Data behind it isn't really accurate also, especially when you dig deeper.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Entertainment Account Executive
Zeitung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Marketing platform that gives you lots of insights"

Vorteile: Gives you both market and audience analysis that can help inform your keyword choices and content style

Nachteile: The software can be buggy and the mobile app needs some improving, it isn't very good. Better for SEM purposes than SEO

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018
David G.
Freelancer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018

"Alexa is excellent to find your target audience and your interests"

Kommentare: thanks to Alexa I got high profits due to its powerful tools to perfect SEO

Vorteile: thanks to alexa I found a powerful segmentation of my target audience and achieved a lot of conversions in my online marketing campaign

Nachteile: I do not like the mobile version of Alexa, I think the responsive design can improve, but in general Alexa is very good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Marketing Manager and Trainer
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"A great tool for understanding online audiences"

Kommentare: Simple to use for audience analysis and keyword generation on competitors

Vorteile: Easy to use interface, love the simple step by step process offered. 'A good simple sofware solution for online benchmarking. Alexa does the basics very well.

Nachteile: Limited in what actual analytics you can get out of Alexa. Search terms and SEO capabilities aren't that great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Katie L.
Associate Director of Internal Communications
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2018

"Robust Data and Competitor Analysis Tool"

Kommentare: Excellent research and analytic tool for competitive research, keyword research, and audience segmentation.

Vorteile: I turned to Alexa as I was working on a competitive analysis for a new web property our organization is launching. It's a fantastic research tool that provides insights into both your own website and others'. It helped me identify some competitors I wasn't aware of, and is my go-to starting point for keyword research. The audience overlap tool and audience interest tool help me create winning social campaigns. It's just a great overall tool for digital marketers.

Nachteile: So far I haven't had anything I don't like!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2018
Ginny H.
Director of Publications and Marketing
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018

"I use this software to research prospective vendors"

Vorteile: It's super easy to use and provides a lot of valuable information. It's able to break down results by regions and countries.

Nachteile: I would like there to be a pricing option that is lower, for companies or businesses that only use the site once or twice a month. Pricing is my least favorite option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager, Demand Generation
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"Alexa marketing tools great value for money, lack functionality"

Vorteile: Robust tool set with great automated reports, does most of the heavy lifting for you. Good site crawling capabilities.

Nachteile: Exporting reports into easily digestible pieces to take action on is not as intuitive as it could be. Would be great if crawls could be controlled by filters a la Screamingfrog

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Jill N.
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"Hello Alexa"

Vorteile: I use alexa via my kindle fire. I have only used it a few times and "she" tends not to understand me for the most part. Not a fan.

Nachteile: none at all that i have found in using this program. If I find any i will update my review, I give it 5 stars.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Ayushi M.
Associate
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"Well not bad..."

Vorteile: It does provide you with a few good features but certainly, lack a lot. Hopeful they would make up in the next versions.

Nachteile: Sometimes the software is just so annoying.. It acts so weirdly. I dont know why it cant find my amazon account.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Casie F.
Hospital Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018

"Love Alexa!"

Vorteile: Easy to use, even my kids can use it regularly . User friendly and good service, never complain about it.

Nachteile: Needs to integrate with more such as other software and apps. Otherwise there are not too many cons. Occasionally does work

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018