Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über 360Space

Unternehmensraum- und Belegungsmanagementlösung für die Planung und Bewertung der Raumnutzung. Es können mehrere Planungsszenarien erstellt werden.

Erfahre mehr über 360Space

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Paralegal
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"Useful and very easy to use"

Vorteile: The software is extremely easy to navigate even for the technologically challenged used. It fit my needs to a T

Nachteile: I don't really have a negative position about this software. If I had to choose something I would say a customization feature would be nice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Katie W.
Account Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Time Saving, Useful, Organized"

Vorteile: I am able to view all pending, in progress and overdue work orders in one place. The gps tracking lets our customer know that we are on site and for how long, leaving no time discrepancy.

Nachteile: I do not like that you can not accept or reject a work order from an email. That is one of my favorite aspects of service channel. This program is definitely more organized though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Billing
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Not very intuitive"

Kommentare: There are definitely better options but it does the job

Vorteile: Accruent does a good job storing all of the info necessary to complete the job.

Nachteile: it is very hard to enter a record. uploading a document is tedious.
the system makes it hard to search by PO# or Store #

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Alan S.
Project Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2018

"Great webservice for project management and control. Easy to understand and meet all needs"

Vorteile: various functionalities, activity control, workload, dashboard and control of hours worked in each activity

Nachteile: Too much information on the screen can disrupt new users. Could export reports with attached images.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2018
Marcos L.
Project Analist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"To recommend"

Kommentare: I could use something like the project manager to organize the tasks in my daily life.

Vorteile: Is a good web application to control and preview the workload of the team. Very use to plan and share tasks.

Nachteile: There are some bugs we can find. For example, in the main page called Tasks, when you click in "Show More" to expand the list of task and projects, it just repeats the tasks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Leandro F.
Project Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018

"Fast"

Vorteile: Very fast and organized, this tool can be used for all companies. It's a great tool to create projects.

Nachteile: It's necessary click in the button save to save all modifications. It isn't cool do it every time, In my opinion the process to save could be automatic.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018
Brittney W.
Accountant
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"Accruent Software Review"

Kommentare: Very useful program.

Vorteile: Great software for businesses of all sizes to manage their day to day operations. It offers users market planning and site selection capabilities.

Nachteile: There are many different features on this software so it takes a while to learn all the loop holes and that takes time away from managing but also helps to learn.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Audrey H.
Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2018

"Great management software"

Kommentare: Definitely a useful program

Vorteile: I really enjoyed how accruent set up the home page and the software in general is easy to navigate even when your a new user

Nachteile: What I liked least with the product was probably the font used and sizing of certain aspects but just cosmetic issues really.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2018
Dennis G.
Director of Operations
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2016

"Software anyone can use"

Vorteile: Great connection, easy to use and setup considering with our company of over 100 locations. Like the controls and what we can do with our team to make services easier for our field department

Nachteile: Some of the upgrades are expensive. Follow up calls involve too much when you know the path you're going down.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2016
Elizabeth H.
Facilities Manager
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2016

"Great Product for Facility Management"

Vorteile: User friendly and able to reopen or reassign tickets to complete tickets.

Nachteile: A little more difficult to give permissions to authorized users without instruction.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2016
Alexandra R.
Administrative assistant
Industrieautomation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"We have our ups and downs but overall good company!"

Vorteile: We tried Accruent for a while to help us out on our projects and maintain a good schedule of our jobs.

Nachteile: The only problem is that it came to a point where we didn't have the time to go through all the hoops of the program so we decided to go with another company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Simon K.
Forestry Technician
Industrieautomation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018

"A person with limited technological skills can really benefit from this software"

Kommentare: This software has changed the way I look at technology in my life. Tools such as this are great for the laymen just getting into the field as well as for the professional looking to hone their skills.

Vorteile: Ease of access was the best part of this experience for me. Knowing very little about the product before I began, I was able to easily and intuitively access the software and utilize the resources available. I was amazed to find this software set up to address my needs without requiring any sort of specialized skills or knowledge to achieve my goals.

Nachteile: I wish there were more applications for this in my daily life. If i could find a software modeled on this to handle other tasks that require review I would utlizize them to their fullest.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Brittney W.
Accountant
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017

"Accruent review"

Kommentare: Take any of the training when it is available as it helps a lot.

Vorteile: The best part is that it is accessible at any time or any place from any computer or mobile device.

Nachteile: It can be pricey the more people added to the access. And the upgrades are costly and difficult to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Gabriel C.
Project Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018

"The facility to manage."

Vorteile: The Project Management application is very useful and intuitive, the sync is quick and the information is I.

Nachteile: Somethings in the Project Management like the size of the page (need to use a scroll) I guess that could be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018
Kaycie E.
Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018

"Great Product"

Vorteile: User friendly and very easy to navigate around making it something that I will likely keep using in the future.

Nachteile: I did not like that the features that this product offers are kind of limited. Although it accomplishes what I need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Moses W.
Head of Finance Department
Gewerbeimmobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Accuruent is the requires no previous skills in property management its the easiest."

Kommentare: Accruent is best solely for scheduling activities but not really for managing big property.

Vorteile: Very easy to set up and use, user friendly as it displays its homepage in a very friendly way, it very efficient in scheduling activities, cheap and really great quality for money.

Nachteile: The features are not much as a property manager would expect especially for big size of property, customer support needs an improvement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Dante G.
Director
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2017

"Invest in Software that`s designed around your business needs!"

Kommentare: It will save you time and money!

Vorteile: It is simple and user-friendly, It`s a to the point application that focusses around your needs to create structure in your business to spend more time on the stuff that makes your auditor smile!

Nachteile: It serves a local audience and not written for an international clientele. It has a shortcoming to specialize in a specific operational practice

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2017
Iyalekhue O.
Student
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2018

"Does the job"

Vorteile: Accruent is a relatively nice software, has lots of nice features, including managing total work order of a project.

Nachteile: so far, clients have not had any real complain about the Accruent software, but i think a public price would help sell the software faster, instead of always contacting support for price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Tanner C.
Accountant
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2018

"Accruent is great!"

Vorteile: Was easy to learn and has a breadth of different options that were great. I found that it had everything I needed.

Nachteile: Not many cons with this product. I would say that while options were great, I would have liked to been able to customize more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2018
Cody J.
Property Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"Really good, actually"

Vorteile: Very easy to use. I've used many other tools and some could be buggie. Not the case with Accruent. I loved it!

Nachteile: Overall, I didn't love the display/homepage. If it's something they can improved, this tool would be even better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017