Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    3/5

Über BackAgent

A collaborative ecosystem that includes an intranet and workflow solution for brokers and agents.

Erfahre mehr über BackAgent

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Krissie R.
General Manager
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"Great for our office!"

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to require certain docs, share docs we use a lot, and checklists to keep each transaction moving smoothly.

Nachteile: Would like to be able to change/customize reports more so I don't have to edit them when they are downloaded. A little more customization with transactions as well, but I expect both of these to be solved when 4.0 is launched.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Angela S.
Broker
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"Lack of Support"

Kommentare: I have been a low-maintenance user for over 5 years. Customer service number is not prominently displayed -they do not encourage you to ask for assistance. The support files are limited. Recently they switched billing platforms. If you didn't figure out how to login to some obscure profile that they didnt associate with your backagent profile, they did not attempt to reach you, simply turned off the platform for all users in the brokerage. Attempts to reach them are met with"that's not my department" and the number they provide goes to a voicemail where they do not return calls promptly.

Vorteile: provides our intranet for our office - end to end transaction management

Nachteile: poor support. They do not post their support number/provide chat support or anything similar.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Broker
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2018

"Good to manage new agents"

Kommentare: It was a game changer organizing the office but grew frustrated with their poor, slow and arrogant customer service. We do not recommend it. Look for an alternative.

Vorteile: It is very helpful for me agents so they don't make mistakes following the checklist with a transaction. Integration with Zipforms and Dotloop is nice and the three email to feed documents into the transaction. Also the customer portal is a great feature

Nachteile: No data backups nor a export feature in case you want to discontinue their service. Extremely bad customer service, super slow. Surprise fees for each IDX fee.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2018
Kelly B.
realtor
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"Love "

Kommentare: It is a great idea to take a quick tutorial on this program. It is easy to use but sometimes people over look the great features it offers.

Vorteile: This software is so easy to use. It is very self explanatory and there are many great features like syncing with Google Calendar.

Nachteile: The price would be my least favorite, but that is only because I like pretty much everything else about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Eric W.
Realtor
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018

"Helped get rid of paper folders"

Vorteile: Document inbox is a great way to collect paperwork
sharing is well thought out
office wide document sharing is great

Nachteile: mobile app is horrible and has little features
takes a while to get used to the interface
sometimes feels a little messy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Stephanie J.
Realtor
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019

"Easy to Use"

Vorteile: BackAgent is a software that is very easy to use. My company uses this to keep track of our transactions. We were able to easily customize it to our needs.

Nachteile: Only con is sometimes loading times take longer than what I would like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019
Evan S.
IT Business Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"BackAgent puts organization in the front seat "

Kommentare: BackAgent helps me keep up with and follow up on leads in a way that makes my business successful.

Vorteile: I have many contacts over a varied IT topology. BackAgent allows consolidation of all contacts for digital and mail campaigns and syndication.

Nachteile: I wish BackAgent offered a more customizable workspace. I'm personally someone who prefers to customize down to the color of my clicker for the benefit of my work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Courtney F.
Realtor
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"BackAgent Works "

Kommentare: I enjoyed BackAgent through my brokerage and appreciate the amount of access it gives agents.

Vorteile: BackAgent worked very well for organizing all of my transaction data easily for my broker and myself.

Nachteile: BackAgent could have a little more going on in the app department.i

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Broker Associate
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Difficult to Use - Poor training and poor customer support"

Kommentare: The customer service is horrible. It's difficult to reach someone and if you do, they don't want to help. We needed help in setting up some new features and were put in contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She had no desire to assist, was short with us and just brushed it off. I feel that once they have you locked in and have your money, they're not worried about much after. For them, they know how difficult it would be for a brokerage to change platforms, so they're not investing alot into continuing to improve the platform or support it. There are other/better options that are recognize this and are going to take over this space.

Vorteile: It has alot of the backend features that are needed for a brokerage.

Nachteile: It's difficult to navigate and to get set up. The customer service is very poor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Teri-anne P.
Office Admin
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018

"Back Agent"

Kommentare: It was very efficient for keeping all the agents info on track with clients

Vorteile: It is fairly easy to use. Its very much more artistic compared to other programs which makes it more user friendly.

Nachteile: There was not anything special that made it stand out for the brokerage to keep using it on a regular basis. Agents would decide to use it individually or not, but as a brokerage it stopped. It needs to offer more that keeps us interested. But overall a good easy program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Rita C.
Real estate consultant /broker associate
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017

"The best transaction management software "

Kommentare: Could access my transaction from any where in the world and review and approve transactions for agents

Vorteile: Ease of use and consumer friendly . As a broker, all paperwork is in one place and approving a CDA and submitting for funding is a breeze. Can track all changes made to a file. Very easily share files.

Nachteile: Wish they would have a CRM too. Don't really have any cons but would also like to have the ability to digitally sign documents from BackAgent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Office Assistant
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019

"A decent system, but could use some updating"

Vorteile: The way they started the process of putting transactions on the website was very easy. It was very helpful if you were confused and the customer service was very accessible.

Nachteile: It was chunky, and was difficult to go through and process transactions in the system. You could kinda get lost in all of the things to click on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019