Über IT Curves

Software für Anrufannahme und Versand, Manifesterstellung, Telefonie IVR, Flottenmanagement, Kassieren, Fakturierung und Fahrzeugausstattung.

Erfahre mehr über IT Curves

Vorteile:

It's modular, cost-effective and user friendly GUI.

Nachteile:

Lacking some flexibility and adaptability to our environment. Phone integration is difficult and not easy to set up.

Bewertungen zu IT Curves

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,9
Kundenservice
5,0
Funktionen
4,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5,0

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,6/10

IT Curves hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,9 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 28 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (28)

Sortieren nach

Hast du IT Curves bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (28)

Almira A.
CEO in Philippinen
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highly Recommended Transportation Dispatch Software

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Back end support is fast, real time and 24/7/365. The staff is very professional and understands our need. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are passionate about this product and I am very honored to work with them.

Vorteile:

IT Curves Software is very user friendly. Productivity is high as a user. The tools are easy to manage and easy to navigate. It is straight to the point. I highly recommend this software for Transportation Dispatch. In a call center setting, this is one of the best softwares we have used.

Nachteile:

None. We have used this software for many years and very satisfied.

Christine K.
VP of Operations in Philippinen
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: I’d definitely recommend this to our other transportation clients!

Vorteile:

My agents use this daily and they said it’s much easier to use than the previous dispatch softwares we’ve used in the past.

Nachteile:

I can’t really think of anything at the moment. I only wish our client made the switch earlier.

Abby S.
Cashier in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I use this software for accounting and invoicing. It integrates with the dispatch software to allow us to pay drivers for their completed trips and invoice those trips to various accounts.

Vorteile:

Designed specifically for the taxi industry, can be customized to user preferences.

Nachteile:

Sometimes there are bugs or issues, but they are usually fixed quickly.

Antwort von IT Curves

letztes Jahr

Thank you. You review makes a difference for our product ability to address the needs of many on demand transportation providers. Happy mobile resource management resource using and Happy Holidays

Joel jude D.
Quality Analyst in Philippinen
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Transportation Software

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: The benefits using with IT Curves is very easy and not difficult to understand all the functions of the software.

Vorteile:

The software is user friendly, very easy to learn and use. Tool navigation is very manageable and also easy to teach to other employees. IT Curves Software is highly recommended for Transportation Dispatch tasks because it less hassle and best tool for working.

Nachteile:

None. This is one of the best tool or software that I've been using.

Michael V.
Operations Manager in Philippinen
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highly Recommended software for Transportation dispatch

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Been using IT curves for our Call center setting for many years now and aside form the very good result of the software the staff are very professional and attends to your needs very timely.

Vorteile:

It Curves is easy to use, tools are easy to navigate and manage.

Nachteile:

None that I can think of, Very satisfied with the software.

Cendy A.
Team Leader in Philippinen
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Overall functionality is great. Like the ease of use with transport dispatching . IT Curves definitely has all that we are looking for.

Vorteile:

It is user friendly. It runs well and does not have many issues or crashes.

Nachteile:

None so far. It is very convenient and works efficiently.

Chuckie E.
Transport Specialist in Philippinen
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

IT Curve hits the mark!

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Very good and will recommend to friends and colleagues.

Vorteile:

The software is very efficient and can be used easily.

Nachteile:

As of the moment, the system is perfect. If they add more feature, that will be a jackpot.

Eloisa C.
Operations Manager in Philippinen
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

IT Curves Highly Recommended

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Exceeds my expectation

Vorteile:

The software is a friendly user and very informative especially on the reporting side.

Nachteile:

I have no issues at all especially it gives me what I need on the reporting side.

Ariane joy C.
Training Officer in Philippinen
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

IT Curves Review

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

This software is very user-friendly. It is easy to navigate.

Nachteile:

There is nothing that I can suggest. The software is really good.

Geoff F.
Support in Philippinen
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very recommended Dispatch Tool

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile:

IT Curves is easy to use. Helps in monitoring rides.

Nachteile:

There is nothing in particular thay i can say.

Antwort von IT Curves

letzten Monat

Thanks Geoff for sending a review. May I ask what features of the software do you work with. The telephone support, or the call taking, AVL, dispatching, contacting driver in US with a touch of a button?

Igor L.
President in USA
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Effective dispatching

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: So far, this is the most adaptable software we found for our dynamic environment

Vorteile:

It's modular, cost-effective and user friendly GUI

Nachteile:

lacking some flexibility and adaptability to our environment. Phone integration is difficult and not easy to set up.

Antwort von IT Curves

letztes Jahr

Thank you. Reviews are essential elements of the reputation of ITCurves products brand as well as the software buyer's journey, reward for years of developing of transportation management platform

Mohamed el moustapha Y.
Manager in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good system - requires overhauling

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: We have been using the system cashier and Payroll for some time and the team is great especially Imran, we are close friends and he has been helpful in many ways. We have considered using ITCurves for our NEMT dispatching but we are still unable to make the move due to some features we find in our current system .

Vorteile:

The cashier system and the payroll. The ability to upload the trips sheet and have the system calculate the payroll percentages have helped us a great deal. And smoothen our process.

Nachteile:

1-The functionality of the cashier is build as one size fit all which makes it a bet complicated 2- vehicle management and driver managed is lacking some good tracking tools like expiration dates 3- we have been struggling getting monthly invoices delivered to our office and contacted your team multiple times .. 4- you don’t have an online payment method for your customers to pay monthly ( we have to send a check) which is strange nowadays

Antwort von IT Curves

vor 6 Monaten

Thanks for being close to Emran. Please could we please invite to hear your interest about Software features And future development. The calculating percentage is developed just for your operation enhancement.

Judith H.
President/CEO in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Dispatching Software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: 100% satisfied with the software. Definitely helps my company compete effectively with the ride-sharing company and other taxi cab company in our area.

Vorteile:

The features, ease of use and comprehensiveness. The software is user-friendly and easy to understand.

Nachteile:

Sometimes we encountered a system glitch, which is normal for all the software in the market.

Antwort von IT Curves

vor 8 Monaten

Thanks, Mr. Mohebbi. ITCurves software is a product of your insight and inputs regarding transportation management.

Jeb C.
CEO in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product and service for the transportation industry.

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I have been using this software for over 10 years and the developers are always making improvements and advancements.

Vorteile:

The software is a great value with a diversified product offering and excellent pricing.

Nachteile:

Some of the more complex features do have a learning curve.

Antwort von IT Curves

letztes Jahr

Thanks for the review It's a pleasure to know the strong hardworking team of ITCurves product designers makes a difference in the life of the CEOs of transportation companies.

Melissa B.
Payroll Admnistrator in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Happy Client

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The software delivers a high quality resolution and it is flexible to work with different projects.

Nachteile:

I don't think so I have a complaint for this software. I think the problem is the internet in our building.

Antwort von IT Curves

letztes Jahr

Thanks for the review. We are proud that Challenger, as prime contractor with Metro Transit Agencies is relying on ITCurves Pullout Depot report to gauge driver on the road hours

David M.
President in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Software

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Very good software. No down time at all with a very good hands on support team ...

Vorteile:

This software was designed by engineers who were very familiar with Transportation industry and its needs.

Nachteile:

Ease of use ..., no issues and no down times. They nmade changes anytime we asked for modifications,...

Cindy C.
Call Center Manager in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

This product makes our call center productive and easy to manage

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Increased leads

Vorteile:

Ease of use and flexible reporting features. Allows easy booking of calls with minimum time on the call. Drivers are transparent on a map dispatch screen.

Nachteile:

Perfect for Taxi industry, We use it every day and ever since we used the product we are able to increase the number of affiliates.

Richelle P.
Agent in Philippinen
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent system

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

Its a great app. One of the things I like is that it's fully cloud based system.

Nachteile:

There is none as of this time.

Charmaine T.
Account Supervisor in Philippinen
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Upright awesome

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It's easy to use and this system is the best a encountered so far.

Nachteile:

It performs efficiently and I like that, say no more.

Gloria T.
Team Leader in Philippinen
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It's features are great and to my liking.

Nachteile:

It functions well, my opinion is won't changed any moment.

Rondel A.
Account Supervisor in Philippinen
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Incredible

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It's features are precise and not confusing.

Nachteile:

It functions well. What more can I say?

Fernan M.
Team Leader in Philippinen
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fast and Reliable

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Overall it has a big impact and great help in out organization. Thank you so much!

Vorteile:

The software itself is very user friendly and reliable. I highly recommend this service

Nachteile:

There is a little bit of latency but manageable.

Ruby Y.
Account Supervisor in Philippinen
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Service

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Its nice software, waiting for more feature.

Vorteile:

User Friendly, It can be use by all ages specially for adults.

Nachteile:

None so far. I do appreciate this survey. Keep it Up!

Antwort von IT Curves

letzten Monat

Hello Ruby, Please share some of the feature you like.

Lenie R.
Account Supervisor in Philippinen
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to navigate.

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Exemplary

Vorteile:

It gives detailed information. We can manually navigate it and very useful.

Nachteile:

None so far as the tool is reliable enough.

Cane S.
Manager in Philippinen
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highly Recommended Dispatch Tool

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It is user-friendly. Easy to navigate screen.

Nachteile:

None so far. Hoping for more updates.