A great solution for agency that are looking to provide white label services to their clients.

Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Chris C.
Director of Operations
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy to use for both the agency and its clients. A great option for an agency that is looking to provide value to clients at scale.

Vorteile: The Vendasta reputation management service stack is a great one. It provides an all in one dashboard that can be white labeled and that is perfect for agencies that are looking to scale. I think having the listing products, review generation tools, and social posting software all in one central place is a huge benefit and selling point of this software.

Nachteile: The costs can add up quickly, so it is important to make sure that your margins can support the overhead. While there is definitely value in everything that is provided within the Vendasta dashboard, this can easily turn into one of an agency's most expensive outsourced costs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vendasta Technologies an 1.8.2019

Hi Chris,

Thank you for the kind review of Vendasta! We aim to provide our partners with everything needed to delight and retain SMB clients. Your tip on margins is very well-put! We're always eager to jump on the line and ensure that the services you have are what you expect. Don't hesitate to connect with our support team to review your billing and learn more about how we can help you scale. You can find resources here, including contact information: https://support.vendasta.com/hc/en-us

Rip Off - stay away from this platform

Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Alex K.
Director
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I still can’t believe their management let people get conned into their program. There is no kind of guarantee as they don’t take responsibility for their vendors. They have no kind of cancellation policy and will keep billing you way after you don’t even want to do business with them because there is no actual benefit to the platform. They are a platform of middle men with no backbone or customer experience. Don’t be a sucker entrepreneur in thinking this company will actually help you grow your business, cause it won’t. You might as well give away your atm pin code and card number and go work in a cubicle sales job. They sell a wanna be scalable marketing solution but it’s just a money pit with no return. Go find the best rated seller on Fiverr or People per hour. You won’t be stuck into a contract, lose money, lose clients and be a slave to your vendor middleman partner.

Vorteile: Seemed like cool people but really they don’t care about what’s best for the customer.

Nachteile: They’re lack of empathy to their customers. They don’t care about whether or not their products work or do anything for you. Half of their products don’t actually do anything for you and you wind up paying to work for them. They will waste your money, effort, time and drain you before thinking twice about helping your business grow. Their sales reps work out of their houses.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vendasta Technologies an 1.8.2019

Hi Alex,

We're very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us, and would like to address your concerns. We care deeply about our customers and their success. In fact, we call it a partnership because we recognize that your success is something we share in and celebrate. We're eager to learn from your experience so that we can make things right. Please email community@vendasta.com and we'll connect within the day.

White Label Reputation Management

Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Project Manager/Services Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: single dashboard for managing multiple clients reviews and listings

Vorteile: Great for white labeling your reputation management work for clients. Simplifies all reviews into one feed. I like that you can set up your clients to receive review notifications

Nachteile: A little clunky. Doesnt always pull in correct info and you have to manually reply to a review site

Not very Streamlined

Bewertet am 28.12.2018
Alyssa V.
Social Media Lead
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It was easy to separate different clients and it was good value for money.

Nachteile: Nothing was easy. I've since switched to other automation programs that save me so much time.

5 Stars

Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Having to manage multiple accounts, the endless logging in and out can be time-consuming. Cannot sing enough praises for Vendasta. It allows me to have all accounts centralized and quickly knock out responses to customers.

Nachteile: No complaints. I really like working on Vendasta.

Awesome for anyone wanting to start or boost their marketing agency

Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Ahmed O.
Director of Business development
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Automation. You can white and grey label a bunch of different services, you sell them, then send the off to the companies who will do all the legwork. It also has a built in CRM and email marketing system.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and utilize to make a lot of money selling digital marketing services and applicatoins.

Nachteile: The quality of the services can be subpar.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vendasta Technologies an 1.8.2019

Hi Ahmed,

Thanks for the kind review of Vendasta! It makes us so happy to hear that the software and partnerships we work so hard on are paying off on the other end. We're looking forward to helping you scale your agency long into the future. Please email community@vendasta.com if you have any additional feedback for us! We're happy to pass any critiques along to our team.

Vendasta, an automation lifesaver

Bewertet am 29.11.2016
Matthew K.
Sales Support
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We started using Vendasta on a trial basis a few months ago at work. I have to say I am very impressed with the intuition and automation of the application. I would recommend this software to anyone who is looking for a simple to use yet smart marketing tool.

Vorteile: I like the simplicity and automation

Nachteile: Sometimes the updates are sent too frequently but this can be changed