Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über NDoc Hospice

Robust hospice EMR for Medicare-certified in-home or IPU that will improve care quality, financial performance and operational control.

Erfahre mehr über NDoc Hospice

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Kassandra G.
RN
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2019

"RN"

Kommentare: Overall it will take a bit of time to learn to navigate this program, but once you do you will like the program

Vorteile: I like how previous assessments are carried forward and if your new assessment is not in line with the past one it will alert you (like if a wound is charted at a different stage). I like if a wound heals you can easily go back and open it if comes back. I like that the careplan is carried forward each assessment. I like the ease of the medication section. I like the way you can restart a d/c'd medication and not have to enter everything from scratch. I like that any patient alerts/notifications are at the start of every assessment

Nachteile: Some of the alerts cam be a bit much especially formal user that is on top of things, I can see how this would be beneficial overall though for helping to stay in compliance. The training videos are a tad bit boring. Much better to get the training in person.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2019
Christina J.
Quality & Compliance Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Charting is easy. But synching is horrible"

Kommentare: Overall the software is good. But, the disconnect between the live system and the field devices, and the bugs that have "cleared" data have created a lack of trust.

Vorteile: Easy to ready patient summary with access to many of the core elements of the patients' care history.

Nachteile: Synching. The synching process is ridiculously complex and creates overwork and confusion for field staff. We are still having problems with some of the disconnects in the system. Data that goes nowhere. For example, the facility table, does not actually connect to the patient, so you have to enter in addresses, fax numbers and phone numbers multiple times, creating opportunities for errors. That is one example of many.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Kristin D.
Director
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Streamlined Orientation"

Vorteile: The implementation of Ndoc software has streamlined our documentation and our orientation process quite a bit. It doesn't matter if you're doing a SOC, Recert, Revisit, or Discharge, the process is the same. This was a big positive change for our agency.

Nachteile: There seem to be quite a few glitches in the system. However, customer service is very responsive and we always get a same day response to tickets that we submit. They use the feedback we are providing through the Help Desk to change and improve the system. The hospice portion of the product could use a little TLC to make it as efficient as the home care portion, specifically in regards to comprehensive assessment requirements outside of the OASIS and HIS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Melissa H.
Referral Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Referral Coordination"

Kommentare: Staff is very helpful when I have questions or problems submitting to CMS. They troubleshoot and help me fix what I have started.

Vorteile: Start to finish implementing an admission runs smoothly. Each screen requires the specifics to enter and move on to the next area needed. The information required matches regulations CMS requires. Format uses common sense with needed information.

Nachteile: When patient is evaluated and decide they are not ready for admission, we put SNA for seen not admitted, if they change their mind the very next day, we must enter it all in again. We are unable to modify and admit with the same chart.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Mary B.
Billing Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Great Program for Hospice"

Kommentare: We are very happy with this program. It allows us to efficiently document our visits for hospice patients and it is a user friendly system. It is very customizable and allows agencies to document and track data that is important to them. Their customer service is wonderful. They are very responsive and helpful.

Vorteile: There are many reports and features that allow you to work efficiently and track your data. The customer service is great.

Nachteile: Sometimes we have ideas for features that we want changed or implemented. Ndoc always listens to our thoughts, but they do not always put those changes into place. Sometimes the workaround is time consuming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Kathryn S.
Service Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"NDoc Software"

Vorteile: While we do not currently use NDoc for Hospice reasons, our agency does use it for home care. We are very happy with NDoc and Thornberry, and their customer service has been absolutely wonderful and very responsive. They are keeping up with industry trends phenomenally and are really emerging as a leader in EHR software.

Nachteile: It does take a little while to learn the system, however NDoc provides wonderful learning tools and webinars.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Suzanne C.
Clinical Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Great transitions from home health to hospice"

Vorteile: NDOC has many useful reports that are needed for State reviews. I like that our home health agency also uses the system and we can get more information regarding the patient prior to admission.

Nachteile: Having to change medications administration is time consuming when transferring from IPU to home side routine LOC. It would be nice to edit may meds at the same time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Chelsea C.
Clinical Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"NDOC "

Vorteile: I like how easy it is to use. There isn't a lot of hidden buttons or road blocks. If something is entered incorrectly administration can usually correct it on their own.

Nachteile: There is some difficulty in toggling between pages. Would really like a next button. Would like more hospice functionality such as face to face documentation and Certificate of terminal illness entry for physicians.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Laura M.
Assistant Vice President
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Very positive experience with NDOC software"

Kommentare: Very positive.

Vorteile: Excellent reports from an administrative perspective.

Nachteile: Inability to see 2 screens at same time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020