Clixtell Bewertungen

von Clixtell

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

About Clixtell

We Provide complete call tracking, web analytics, PPC click fraud protection, website video recorder solutions for digital marketers

Erfahre mehr über Clixtell

Showing 17 reviews

Nir M.
owner and CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019

"Best solution for click fraud"

Kommentare: It dose the Job! and that is Much for a lot of our clients

Vorteile: It Works!
some of our clients would have had to stop marketing if Clixtell would have not come up with a true solution for click fraud .

Nachteile: it is Ok overal , works just great' thats all we really ask for

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Paris B.
Google Partner /
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"My Strongest Anti-Click Fraud Tool - Saved One Client's Business!"

Vorteile: Clixtell is the most accurate & advanced tracking application available to date. My main workflow is SEO, Google Ad's, data analyst - for various clients. One of my smaller tech clients was under an advanced click fraud attack from at least two tech competitors. I tested all (yes all) anti-click fraud platforms, without doubt, Clixtell data is the most quantifiable. UX is fantastic, set up is dev cost-free if you use G-Tag manager & super swift. What more is there to love? Well .....The fact that Clixtell is forever evolving, I LOVE the new-ish session recordings & stronger VPN detection/notifications. Some of the others have many fancy graphs and basically inaccurate data - easily detectable if you track in conjunction with GA / server logs in extreme cases. So going back to my opening statement - accurate & advanced.

Nachteile: Hmmm, trying really hard to think of a con, as there are certainly zero cons here as such. There have been a couple times where there were glitches in the system - but that is usual of anything tech. I had one "iffy" customer support encounter - that was swiftly resolved & in complete contrast to the exemplarity customer support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Ariel F.
Managing Partner
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Excellent Product!"

Vorteile: The end to end solution the product provides. The combination between monitoring the activity and click fraud protection

Nachteile: I cannot think of anything I dont like about this product. It really is a great product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Wilson L.
Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Powerful tool"

Kommentare: Easy to use, affordable price, and really stopped the click fraud activity on my Google Ads which I suffered from

Vorteile: As a small business I adopted the Google ad strategy to help us improve our visibility and increase our revenue, but it seemed like someone out there was picking our pockets as we were getting almost no ROI on our ads. Since we started using the Clixtell the improvements have been clear to see.

Nachteile: I and my team aren’t very techy, so we had anticipated having problems with using the tool, but it is pretty easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Stephane G.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2019

"Amazing tool, outstanding service"

Kommentare: Very happy to have implemented that software to all our customers accounts. As a digital marketing agency, this tool helped us to show to our clients how effective our marketing campaigns are. Calls are tracked, click fraud is monitored and blocked, so our campaigns are way more effective. Clixtell’s team is also very helpful and professional, overall, customer service is great. We only have good things to say about this software.

Vorteile: Easy! Easy to implement and easy to use.

Nachteile: Nothing really... Every potential issue is dealt with very quickly by their team so there’s nothing we could possible complain about!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
National Account Manager
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018

"Clixtell has been a pleasure to use from the beginning, offering many powerful features. "

Vorteile: Clixtell was easy to use right from the beginning & helped protect us from countless fraudulent clicks. It seems to use almost no resources in the background while still providing a fast and safe online workspace.

Nachteile: Initially we were unsure if Clixtell would really work as well as it was advertised. What we came to find out was that it works more effectively than we ever imagined. Had we been available to incorporate it sooner, we would have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Ofir Y.
Partner
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"The Best System in the Market"

Kommentare: We're a digital marketing agency and have been using Clixtell for our Adwords clients. After trying a few anti click-fraud solutions, we found Clixtell to be the best and very affordable.
Their customer support very attentive and fast to respond, which is important to allow us to provide great service to our clients.

Vorteile: Very effective
Loved the device blocking feature
Great customer support
Extremely affordable

Nachteile: Couldn't stop some fraudulent bots, but nobody can.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Dennis Z.
CMO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Clixtell works well and offers easy IP blocking management"

Kommentare: After trying one of the bigger brands, we found we lost good traffic due to many false positives, and after a couple of months we switched to Clixtell. Conversions went back after the switch. Analyzing the blocked traffic we didn't find IPs that were blocked without a good reason. Management of rules and IPs is super easy.

Vorteile: Very easy to integrate, flexible blocking rules, extensive details for each IP, the session recorder comes in handy at times.

Nachteile: Search, filters and export for the Traffic tab could be enhanced for advanced advertisers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Bethany S.
Digital Marketing Executive
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"A amazing tool for previnting fruadent click "

Kommentare: Very easy user interface and customer rep. is very knowledgeable and helpful. i would like to recommend this tool to my friends.

Vorteile: Clixtell has immensely made the job of my sales team easier thanks to its call tracking and recording, website video recording features.

Nachteile: It has made my team’s job so easy, we need to find other ways to really put them to work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Ross C.
Social Media Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Great solution against click fraud !!"

Kommentare: This tools provides a great service at a very affordable price and by using clixtell you can beat out the competition and all the click fraud activity on Google ads.

Vorteile: The Clixtell click fraud prevention software is very proactive because it’s functionality goes beyond detecting and blocking click frauds on our AdWords campaign it also sends reports to Google so that the suspicious IPs would no longer be able to access our ads.

Nachteile: Clixtell is very cost effective and worth every bit of the investment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Sara S.
PPC Marketer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2019

"Effective and easy to navigate !"

Kommentare: Clixtell's plans are cost-effective and the site is so easy to navigate.

Vorteile: What stands out is how user-friendly the software is. Cool and easy to navigate. The plans are also flexible and cheap considering the efficient services they provide. For small businesses like mine, this is a blessing.

Nachteile: Look the video session recorder is great but it can get boring sometimes. So is there a way to curate them to only the action parts? If there is already a way to do that, I can't seem to find it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018

"Best PPC Protection Service"

Kommentare: Perfect.

Vorteile: Block IPs efficient and reliable. Give you infos about the frauders.

Nachteile: It does what it should and more like expected...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Dave S.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2018

"Highly recommended, great click fraud protection."

Vorteile: Clixtell saved me a lot of money after suffering from click fraud on my Adwords campaigns. Great Customer service. Highly recommended.

Nachteile: Would love to have click fraud protection for Facebook as well, beside of that the software is very useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2018
Emily C.
Marketing Manager
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019

"Powerful Tool"

Vorteile: All day every day Click fraud protection offered by Clixtell is one of its many features that my company has profited from. We will recommend Clixtell to our partners and friends.

Nachteile: Absolutely brilliant AdWords security software… but price is higher than expected

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019
Adrian H.
PPC Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2019

"Very effective tool and Saved my money"

Vorteile: Imagine a tool that doesn’t only offer 24/7 automated click fraud prevention but also helps optimize your marketing campaigns these are the perks my firm has been enjoying since we acquired the Clixtell software. Highly recommended...

Nachteile: Clixtell should look into providing data on invalid clicks…. Oh, wait! They already do ;)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2019
Tammy B.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Excellent Click Fraud Protection-Customer Assistance"

Kommentare: Excellent customer assistance and product.

Vorteile: Prevents multiple/fraud ad clicks with ease of use. Once the team set-up my campaign, I just sat back and let Clixtell do the work for me. Saved many dollars.

Nachteile: I had no idea how to set-up rules to prevent the clicks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Omer S.
ppc promoter
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2019

"A great tool for PPC/SEO"

Kommentare: clixtell is a complementary tool for measuring conversations

Vorteile: The most advanced tool for PPC/SEO......

Nachteile: nothing, all great, Convenient interface

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Clixtell an 13.5.2019

Thank you for your review, Omer. We're glad you appreciate Clixtell and the value to your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2019