Innovation Central Bewertungen

von Planbox

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Innovation Central

A software system that can help you manage every aspect of a scaled innovation program, from concept to reality.

Erfahre mehr über Innovation Central

25 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Michele V.
Idea Central System Specialist
Chemikalien, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"System Specialist"

Kommentare: We use this tool for a few different reasons: 1) collecting ideas for collaboration - great for allowing threaded discussions with other users. 2) using the flash form has enabled users to use this tool for collecting ideas during various meetings and gives the opportunity for commenting on the ideas submitted. 3) Results Engine has proven useful for a few groups by putting their spreadsheets into this tool they can now run reports and see the information at a glance instead of scrolling through spreadsheet columns.

Vorteile: I like the fact that it is user friendly, it doesn't scare users to come in and submit ideas/comments or search for ideas. I also like the Results Engine module for the same user friendly experience, but with this it's so easy for the users to run reports that they can get their information how/when they need it. Also, the support team is quick to answer questions or problems.

Nachteile: I do not have any "cons" I've basically been able to manipulate Innovation Central and Results Engine to meet my companies needs and make it easy for the users. It would be very nice if there could be standardized reports created, that would contain a company logo and updated information monthly, instead of having to export a spreadsheet monthly and manipulating it to run graphs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Dr jeffrey S.
Innovation Consultant
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Crowdsourcing with Analytics"

Vorteile: Innovation Central does exactly what it's supposed to do, and it does it well. If you're looking to solicit ideas from across your organization easily, manage the funnel of the best of those ideas (as picked by experts), and have people collaborate on those ideas, then you definitely should include Imaginatik's portal in your short list. The analytics and features for evaluating ideas are excellent. Licensing really varies in this space: Innovation Central is licensed by "instance," or how many concurrent challenges you can run, and is independent of the number of users. This works for some and not for others, and Imaginatik will likely work with you to help you find the model that works best for your organization. Customization of what it does -- as a crowdsourcing tool -- is good. It's not amazing but it doesn't pretend to be, either. There's only so much you can, or even *should* do with a SaaS tool; keep this in mind!

Nachteile: Expanding its use beyond what it is intended to do is very difficult. For example, if you'd also want to manage the running of a hackathon within the tool, that's not going to be an easy thing to do. You can manage portfolios of work, there is some blogging, and other features as well, which it does an 'adequate job' doing but nothing like the outstanding work and effort they've put into the crowdsourcing and analysis. In other words: don't try to fit round pegs into the square hole.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Juliana G.
Innovation Culture Analyst
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2017

"Planbox allows us to really manage our innovation pipeline and keep track of our innovation concepts"

Kommentare: We have the ability to accelerate our innovation concept development process
Recognize our employees in the process
Help build a culture of innovation
Centralized innovation tool that is easy to manage new ideas and concepts

Vorteile: We love the flexibility of the solution along with capability of building a reward store within it to help recognize the innovation efforts our employees provide to improve the long term view of the company. We love its simplicity and the fact that we can operate Planbox in two languages, spanish and english. The team we work with provides great service and expertise, and helps us really get the best value out of our program. We have a very detailed process and one that is quite elaborate and Planbox was the only solution that would allow us to manage this effectively.
The support team always provides us with great help and advice to make sure we are optimal

Nachteile: We like a lot of what the solution has to offer, sometimes configuration changes may be a little more detailed to complete, but we have a very rigid process that requires a lot of touch points.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2017
Johan V.
Business Innovation Lead
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2017

"Flexible tool. Supportive company."

Vorteile: Planbox's tool is self-explanatory and easy to use. It also brings quite some flexibility and possibilities for customization. The fact that is white-labeled is great as well.

Nachteile: Planbox's tool features only limited built-in scoring and funneling features. As a result, scoring according to a matrix that reflects the company's overall strategy and focus areas is difficult.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Planbox an 28.7.2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful support.

Planbox offers various voting methods. Please see https://www.planbox.com/resources/idea-management-voting-methods/ for more information. You can configure the system to use a different voting method at various stages of an idea workflow. Planbox also offers a quick configurable evaluation matrix using the Idea Manager feature that was just recently released..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2017
Lynne H.
Product Management Specialist - Innovation
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017

"A customizable, robust platform boasting an user-friendly intuitive design."

Vorteile: What sets Planbox apart from others is:
Focus on collaboration (offering a multitude of customizable features/tools)
Automatic workflow (promotes collaboration, advocates transparency, minimizes administrative burden).
Idea evaluation (efficiently view/communicate the stacking and ranking of ideas.
Extensive reporting engine (customizable reporting, analytics, dashboards)

Nachteile: There is no perfect platform/software on the market that optimally performs 100% of the time . When performance issues occur, Planbox has a dedicated support team that provides immediate support to effectively and efficiently resolve the issue. Additionally, Planbox provides a method to submit suggestions/ideas for features, enhancements, and/or tools, which are reviewed on a consistent basis for consideration. You couldn't ask more of company who is willing to listen to ("hear") its customer's voice; and take actionable measures to improve their product/offering.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Fred T.
Global Head of Innovation Lab
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2017

"Planbox allows us to help centralize our innovation intelligence to make the best decisions"

Kommentare: Managing innovation, grouping innovation categories, centralizing innovation, managing collaboration and developing Innovation Pipeline and portfolio reports.
To trigger innovation, we have to look outside of the company. Already there are cunning startups that have looked at each part of the supply chain of the insurance industry and disrupted them. The way they are changing the game is transformational. We, as an industry, can no longer ignore these active threats

Vorteile: We leverage Planbox which brings innovation management to the next level by putting intelligence right at the decision points that are critical to developing breakthrough ideas. We have a very positive experience using Planbox and we have achieved tremendous ROI. We needed a highly structured process of innovation to succeed and Planbox allowed us to do this inside the solution and deliver on our needs.

Nachteile: We go out to the business units, discern their needs, validate their needs and work to provide solutions to them that are innovative, Planbox allows us to work with specific experts and improve our ability to make better business decisions aligned with our strategy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2017
Rhonesia S.
Innovation Business Coordinator
Öl & Energie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019

"An easy-to-use innovation tool with a responsive and helpful support team"

Kommentare: We are solving innovation problems. We were trying to figure out a tool where everyone can present innovative ideas in one space and communicate amongst each other to figure out the best solution to implement. All ideas are crowdsourced and collaborated upon so the best ideas can ride to the top.
For many groups the system is utilized well, but some groups begin the effort and then abandon it. This relays more on how we are applying it than the system itself.

Vorteile: This tool is very easy to use. I don’t need much help when using the system but if I do, help is an email away and support gets everything done very quickly. The support team is very helpful.

Nachteile: The guides on the Helpdesk can be updated with new settings such as Cobalt. Many of my questions could be answered with these guides so I wouldn’t have to rely on support. The documents define the purpose of the features but they don’t explain how an administrator would use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Daniel V.
Director of Product Marketing
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"Impressed by the highly configurable system. Black Box workflows are all done without customization."

Kommentare: Planbox is our system of record for IT innovation management.

Vorteile: - Flexible workflows can be tailored to match unique Black Box business processes
- Cloud-based availability anywhere in the world where there is an internet connection
- Improved communication of idea progress for both the idea submitter as well as product line owners
- Simple yet effective dashboard with graphs, progress assets, and scoreboards which allow any user to quickly see the latest activity
- A Challenges concept to focus idea generation around predefined issues

Nachteile: Business rule, form designer, gamification and reporting engines have a lot of power under the hood. A lot of effort has to go into user experience, reward and challenge design in order to stay away from unnecessary complexity and ensure a consistent high user engagement in the innovation program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Jared M.
Consultant
Telekommunikation
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2015

"Powerful and intuitive Agile Project management application"

Vorteile: Planbox is an agile project management tool that is simple to use and very powerful. This isn't your typical agile tool, it does a lot more. Believe me, we have been using planbox for several months now and we will never go back to what we used to do before planbox. Easy to use even as agile beginners, support is incredible. Great information is provided to get things started. It was easy for our team to get on board and use the tool and the feedback from my teams have been great. This makes it much easier for us to work together as a team. If you have a team managing multiple projects this is definitely a tool worth considering. The tool easily helps you plan and manage several iterations. My team loves using it and it has improved our productivity. It has improved the way we work and we will continue to use planbox. Overall this is a fantastic product with great features and support. I highly recommend it!

Nachteile: We love the tool, it really works for our fast paced environment. Adapting to agile was a breeze with Planbox.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2015
Karin B.
Innovation Lab Leader
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"Great innovation results delivered with Planbox"

Kommentare: Defining an Innovation Process for our company
Employee engagement
Innovation ROI

Vorteile: Planbox software met our criteria of capturing and managing idea submission, automatically generating reports to monitor the innovation process, and the flexibility to customize business rules and automate communications. This has been a huge advantage for us to manage our innovation process and become really efficient at developing new concepts. We believe that Innovation cannot come from a single voice and using Planbox software invites many perspectives and input into each idea. As such, ERT will first release the software to its global employees, and in a second phase it will release custom communities for ERT clients to submit their ideas.

Nachteile: Understanding which concepts should receive funding has been a challenge, but the solution helps us identify the best ones which is great. Building a higher level of engagement requires focus and a lot of marketing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Roy W.
Program Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017

"PlanBox has been an easy to use and effective tool to solicit, gather and track ideas."

Vorteile: 1. The PlanBox software is easy to use from both an end-user perspective and an administrator's perspective.
2. Excellent value proposition.

Nachteile: 1. Time consuming process to score challenge ideas. On average each idea took our users 2-3 minutes to score. When coupled with 75-100 submitted ideas, each person responsible for scoring a challenge idea can take between 2-4 hours of time on top of their day jobs.
Solution: A user interface listing each of the ideas and the respective scoring criteria along with a link to the idea to be scored would be most helpful in tabular format. Enhancing the Idea Manager feature to include more fields for selection, filtering and managing ideas would go a long way as a list view with links reduces the amount of user interface clicks/navigation.
2. Enhanced data visualization (e.g. control charts, sliders, etc.)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Planbox an 27.7.2017

Thank you very much for your support.

Planbox offers two methods for evaluating ideas. 1) Idea Manager evaluation: Ideas are presented as line items are quickly evaluated based on up to 5 criterias such as popularity, alignment, cost, risk and potential value. The criteria for evaluation are configurable by a system admin based on your requirements. 2) Task-driven evaluation: You can setup one or more forms that are sent to and completed by designated reviewers. 

As a best practice, Planbox recommends a triaged approach. First, ideas are quickly evaluated by the challenge owner as a first pass using Idea Manager evaluation. Ideas that make it past initial screening can be discussed and explored in more detail using Task-driven evaluation. With Task-driven evaluation ideas can flow to multiple destinations depending on the idea category, type, and any other criteria you choose. The reviewer is presented with a different evaluation form based on the evaluation workflow you choose.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017
Ryan S.
Chief Innovation Officer
Rechtsberatung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2017

"We couldn't be more excited about our decision to partner with Planbox!"

Vorteile: The selection process took approximately two months and several other products were considered. Ultimately, Planbox Innovate was selected for its ability to track and report on the implementation of ideas, its ease of use and turnkey deployment plan. We are looking to foster a culture of change and continuous improvement, and to encourage collaboration on ideas about how to better deliver our legal services to our clients. We want an idea management platform that makes it both inviting and easy to do. Planbox's Innovate solution provides us this platform with powerful and easy to use reporting.

Nachteile: During the implementation we received excellent support. Post implementation support response time has been acceptable. However, in the past the Planbox support response to my issue has been slow at times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2017
Paul F.
Innovation Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"Planbox- A powerful innovation management solution that effectively manages our innovation process "

Vorteile: Planbox has very configurable reporting engine that allows us to create rich visualizations of all of the data in our system. Setting up challenges inside the system is simple and easy to do. We love the scalability of the platform

Nachteile: Unclear lines between what falls under support and services. The company constantly updates the solution and I feel that there should be more information on the new features being launched and some training around it. Reporting is very powerful but requires a good understanding of how to configure it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Planbox an 27.7.2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful support. Please let us known if there is anything we can do for you to make the solution/user experience even more productive and fun.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
John Z.
Innovation Portfolio Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2017

"Excellent experience with the Innovate product and Planbox team."

Kommentare: Up and running quickly and ability to meet our business needs in a cost-effective manner.

Vorteile: Ease of use and ability to support the unique needs of many communities within Innovate. Support from the Planbox team is great.

Nachteile: Enhanced user interface admin support would be beneficial to assist with creating challenges faster.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2017
Susan H.
Senior Innovation Scientist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2017

"Very effective solution to manage the development of ideas and new concepts"

Vorteile: The solution Planbox offers is very easy to use and provides many benefits to our innovation process. We have many reports that help us identify all of the activity in our innovation pipeline. Planbox helps us unite our employees and brings many new concepts to light that have a deep impact on our organization.

Nachteile: The collection of ideas requires a process to be well defined, sometimes we lose track of priorities and we need to focus on building a process that embraces the collection of ideas. We appreciate the service and quarterly progress Planbox provides us to help us improve our efforts and results.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Planbox an 19.7.2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful support. Please let me if there is anything we can do for you to make the solution/user experience even more productive and fun.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2017
Nicolas J.
Conseiller en stratégies et innovation
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018

"Planbox, an incredibly customizable and robust platform. "

Vorteile: Platform is robust, no downtime during our first challenge.
Platform is incredidly customizable, we can adjust pretty much what we want.
Access to people at Planbox is easy and fast.
Intengration between our corporate systems and Planbox has been done quite easily.

Nachteile: Configuring the platform for our first challenge has been a bit more challenging than we thought it would be but we made it through thanks to good support staff availability.
There's some many things we can customize that some features could gain from being pre-configured.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Pat C.
Director, Research and Innovation
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017

"Very professional team that knows how to maximize the use of the platform. Planbox is very powerful!"

Kommentare: Product and service management centralized in one location
Continuous Improvement for patient care
Innovation management process

Vorteile: As a community and regional health care centre, offering advanced services in eight regional programs, our staff and physicians hold a tremendous wealth of experience and expertise that can be leveraged to provide the ultimate patient experience. Our challenge is extracting that knowledge in a focused way'in essence managing innovation

Nachteile:

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Planbox an 11.7.2017

Thank you for your review and feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Connor S.
Analyst
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.1.2019

"Exciting software and AI capabilities"

Kommentare: Our team really enjoys testing the AI capabilities within the software to streamline our work and improve efficiency.

Vorteile: The AI powering behind the scenes is useful and intelligent aiding in making workflows streamlined and seems to be a couple steps ahead of us oftentimes. The change tracking features also are helpful to keep everyone on the same page.

Nachteile: We need a helpdesk feature for most of our work and it does not have all the features we need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.1.2019
Parsa (al) F.
President and CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2016
Thomas T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2016

"Great Flexibility, Intuitive Innovation management platform that is best of breed"

Kommentare: We love using Planbox's innovation management platform, its easy to use, it can really adapt itself to our specific needs which we love. We have multiple communities using the tool each with their own variations which is great for our operation.
This tool has given our innovation department the ability to manage their innovation process effectively. We have the ability to create challenges that link to our overall strategy which is a great way of building employee engagement.
Planbox's team is great to work with, very responsive and provide an excellent level of support and service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2016
Bill R.
Director - CMI Excellence and Marketplace
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2015

"Planbox Innovate's platform has transformed the way Verizon collects, prioritizes & implements ideas"

Kommentare: Over the past three years, Planbox Innovate's platform has transformed the way that Verizon collects, prioritizes and implements employee ideas. By replacing multiple 'electronic suggestion boxes' with a single, enterprise-wide collaboration model that leverages the 'wisdom of the crowd' and engages employees, personally, in the development and advocacy of their ideas, Verizon has realized more than $25 million in business benefits from employee ideation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2015
Steven M.
Business Improvement Advisor ¿ Innovation Program
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2015

"Planbox Innovate is well thought out and offers room to grow as your business matures."

Kommentare: Bruce Power has been using Planbox Innovate software to provide a platform for employees to contribute and collaborate on improvements since 2009. In that time we have been able to identify millions of dollars in savings and cost avoidance. The software is well thought out and offers room to grow as your business matures. Challenges are particularly effective for solving identified issues and it is features like this that make the software so valuable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2015
Jared M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2016

"Planbox Innovate is a powerful innovation management tool"

Kommentare: Great professional service team who provides great attention to detail and always delivers great results, excellent product with a great feature list that is geared for innovation programs, strong reporting capabilities. I have been an admin inside the tool and it is very easy to use and to set up different communities and workflows for each of them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2016
Rj R.
VP
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2015

"Best innovation application for our business"

Kommentare: Three years ago we made a decision to invest in a system to help us realize a sustainable innovation process. I am pleased to say that we just renewed our agreement with Planbox, still going and growing strong. We love the solution and enjoy the best practices expert advice we receive from the Planbox team to help us achieve better innovation results

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2015
Trina V.
Research and development professional
Staatsverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019

"Complete and professional tool for manage innovation"

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to customize, a tool that clearly organizes the ideas and their respective evaluations to make the right decisions for the organization. I think is one of the best in market.

Nachteile: I do not find deficiencies in the software, it has everything necessary to organize innovation in any company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019