Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.5/5

Über BIMx

Projektpräsentations- und Collaborationstool mit integrierter 2D- und 3D-Navigation für Bauprojekte.

Erfahre mehr über BIMx

4 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Tony F.
Architect & BIM Co-ordinator
Architektur & Planung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017

"An amazing tool for sharing your building design with clients"

Kommentare: Makes communicating a new design concept to a client easier and in the end means less likelihood of delivering an end product that differs from their perception.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use.
Allows a client to navigate themselves around their building on their own computer in their own time.
Can be customised to set the style of view that the client sees.
Can include hyperlinked drawings into the model so client can flick between 3D and 2D views

Nachteile: Method of getting it to the client is a little messy, either uploading to a publicly accessible website for free version or having to pay for app to view it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Luis guillermo G.
Community Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2018

"BIMx is an extremely useful tool to navigate throughout the 3D models you have at your hand"

Kommentare: As an architecture student, this software has provided me a new option to present my projects after I build a 3D model. Personally, I enjoy this way to navigate through my projects more than the traditional one of making renders of it and show them to my teachers, future colleagues, and fellow students; besides, I feel the experience like I'm exploring an amazing world through a device screen.

Vorteile: One of the benefits about using this software is that it's easy to use, practical and leads you to a different experience of 3D models. It is a platform that lets you live a new and innovative perspective, even a more tangible one about the visual properties, spacial orientation, proportions, measurements, comprobations, interactivities among elements and endless possibilities related to architecture, engineering, interior design, etcetera.

Nachteile: Actually I only have found one or two things that I dislike about this software, but the remarkable one is the fact that its pc version (at least by the date I have used it) is less functional than its portable version (Android and iPhone).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Architektur & Planung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019

"Good graphical designer application"

Vorteile: Helps the architects for a good design generation with enough utities within the app

Nachteile: 3D enhancement will attract more users to the apl

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Aaron G.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"Great tool for checking 3D architectural drawings!"

Vorteile: I love how I can zoom through the designs from my Architect and get a real sense of what the building will be like.

Nachteile: Not much to not like - it does what it says on the tin. It could be easier to use though, takes a while to master the key commands.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018