Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über GroHawk

Customer engagement platform that lets you react and engage customers immediately after feedback is received.

Erfahre mehr über GroHawk

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Neil H.
Optometrist
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Game changer!"

Kommentare: For a small business like mine, having this software has been a game changer for me. Suddenly I now know exactly what my customers think of me and my business, and allows me to make informed business decisions based on their feedback. Absolutely fantastic.

Vorteile: To know exactly what your customers and patients think of you. Instant feedback. So powerful!

Nachteile: Absolutely nothing at all. Love everything about this software from the user interface to the back up support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Imran H.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Customer experience management"

Kommentare: Our ability to manage good and not so good customer experiences has improved dramatically as well as our customer retention.

Vorteile: The ability to manage the customer experience whether positive or negative to create ambassadors for the business and recover service failures

Nachteile: Do t have any issues at all with the software which is unusual

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Luke W.
Business Development
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"Can't believe we survived without it"

Vorteile: It gave us a real life measure of what our customers thought of the service we gave. It links straight to our website and publishes the testimonials for us. It is an invaluable tool to reward our staff for excellent service.

Nachteile: No way to send survey from the home page

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Nichola M.
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Grohawk :-)"

Kommentare: Grohawk has proved invaluable to me allowing me to tailor training and continually improve service levels.

Vorteile: The clear reports - quick and easy to analyse
Instant notification so I can act quickly to resolve any issues
Ability to set my own questions/criteria

Nachteile: When I get the occasional sad face although with a quick phone call that little sad face usually ends up smiling.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Gavin R.
Director
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Growhawk grows my busuness"

Kommentare: We’ve managed to turn around the occasional poor score into raving fans by acting on the review.
Often these stem from poor communication and by speaking to the customer we can clarify and put things right

Vorteile: Ease of use, time saving, allows me to proactively run business not react/fire fight. Word of mouth on steroids!!

Nachteile: There isn’t anything that I don’t like. Sometimes the truth hurts but then it allows us to discuss as a team and improve

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Paul F.
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017

"Enables us to get customer feedback extremely easily"

Kommentare: Great customer feedback.

Vorteile: Very easy for our customers to use and navigate and give us feedback on their visits to our business. Enables us to act and rectify quickly on any negative comments that maybe left on the system and turn things round.

Nachteile: When viewing in outlook on view pane you have to scroll down to see score and comments. Would be easier if everything was view-able in pane. Would make reviewing customers quicker.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GroHawk an 10.11.2017

Thanks for your comments Paul. This is an improvement we are looking to make on future versions of the product! We're glad you're enjoying GroHawk!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Aled B.
Optometrist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Brilliant software"

Kommentare: Get customer feedback without any hassle.

Vorteile: Love how easy it to share our favourite reviews onto our website.

Nachteile: Very little, runs smoothly rarely have any issues

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Joanna H.
Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Wouldn’t want to be without it!"

Vorteile: Amazing tool to keeping touch with how our customers are feeling about our service. Anything negative can be dealt with quickly & hopefully turned into a positive.

Nachteile: Nothing to add here. Why would you not want to share either amazing feedback or jump on any thing negative?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Paul W.
IT Project Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Gro Hawk"

Kommentare: Great software and reliable support from the GroHawk team

Vorteile: Easy to use
Can get email alerts sent to my phone
Graphics are good on the feedback from customers

Nachteile: Nothing
It does exactly what I need in a timely manner

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019