Commvault Activate Bewertungen

von Commvault

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Commvault Activate

Data governance solution that extracts content data insights for business outcomes, data governance and eDiscovery readiness.

Erfahre mehr über Commvault Activate

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Cem A.
SYSTEM ENGINEER
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"PERFECT BACKUP AND RESTORE APPLICATION"

Vorteile: The procedures you create are working super optimized. Best in the field.

Nachteile: There are some usage difficulties in the interface.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Commvault an 31.5.2019

Hi Cem,

Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your Commvault experience! We're delighted to hear Activate is working out so well for you & Kuveyt Turk Bank.

We always love customer feedback, so please be sure to let us know any recommendations you have re the interface - i'm sure our dev team would be keen to know.

Thanks again Cem!
JCA

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Juan B.
IT technician
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

" A horror to implement"

Kommentare: My experience with this softwer is the following: I would recommend it for a medium-sized company, a small company will give you more caveza pains than anything else and you will not get the most out of it and the proper performance.
Regarding the use and programming of the backups it is vastly complicated and the interface is not very intuitive, which makes the tasks complicated. But this software has great power.

Vorteile: This software to make backups is very powerful, has many functionalities and allows the realization of backups in an endless number of S.O and applications. This is a great advantage. The after sales service is very good and they are always willing to help.

Nachteile: One of the biggest cons we found when implementing it was its learning curve, it is too high and a software specialist was needed to perform a correct implementation, without the special one it would be a deadly task. Its interface is also not a wonder and leaves much to be desired. The rest of things are quite good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Esther C.
IT&Risk
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"Great tool but implementation is time consuming "

Vorteile: Once installed and setup it is effective

Nachteile: As all Commvault tools you need a lot of time and human resources full-time dedicated to design and deliver the solution.
There are a lot of tools similars to this, and not need much time as Commvault

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Commvault an 13.3.2019

Thanks for your feedback Esther - we're always looking to take on board our customer feedback & make our products & support better.

We're glad to hear you like Activate as a tool and can assure you that our team of developers & engineers will be working hard over 2019 to improve the implementation elements of Activate & make sure this matches its overall performance.

Stay in touch Esther!

Team Commvault

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019