Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über PREto3

Digitale All-in-one-Plattform für frühes Lernen. Verbindet Pädagogen, Eltern und Administratoren.

Erfahre mehr über PREto3

Vorteile:

It has addressed our needs as a small non-profit preschool and given us options that we had not considered but are now excited to incorporate in our family communication.

Nachteile:

I have 2 children, only one is showing. Complained, now 2 are showing, but any info on #2 changes #1's info.

Bewertungen zu PREto3

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,9/10

PREto3 hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,4 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 28 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du PREto3 bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (28)

Biraj
Biraj
Senior Software Developer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing Concept

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall experience is good. Almost features are covered which required for teachers, parents and school admin. So I will give 90 out of 100.

Vorteile:

1) I like concept that parents keep updated about their child. 2) Reduces pepper work 3) Check-in/out students along with edit and history feature.

Nachteile:

1) No Offline Support 2) UI/UX can be more user friendly.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 6 Jahren

Thanks for the awesome review, Biraj! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Brenda
Office Manager in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great software for PreSchools!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We were forced into researching a replacement software for the sign in/out for our preschool when our previous software company stopped their app. We researched several and found that Preto3 had the features we truly needed without being overly complicated and filled with too many options. We set up the trial program and by the end of the first day we knew we had found the perfect software for our school. While we were hoping to find a replacement for our sign in/sign out attendance software - what we discovered was so much more. We will be able to replace at least five of our paper correspondences with families by using the features of this software. We have yet to roll it out to our parents (due to our winter break beginning) but as they have started to sign up we have already received positive responses from our parents. We are excited to get using Preto3 and making our communication lines with our parents even easier.

Vorteile:

The system is very user friendly. The screens are bright and easy to read. They are not overly dense with unnecessary things. It has addressed our needs as a small non-profit preschool and given us options that we had not considered but are now excited to incorporate in our family communication.

Nachteile:

We are still in the early stages of using the software so at the time of writing this review, we cannot find any. Any questions or concerns about function and use have been very quickly addressed by support.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltungselektronik, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not useful

1,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I hate it, it isn’t intuitive or useful.

Vorteile:

It is an app, that is about all I can say for it.

Nachteile:

This app is being used by my grade school aged child care. When I log into the app it presents me with a landing page of content that is NOT at all applicable to me or my family. It doesn’t surface communication right on the landing page (which is the only thing I use it for). The landing page is not dynamic, it never changes. In the last app I used for this same service it allowed me to see the calendar of activities and indicate when I would be absent, or to sign up (within the app) for additional activities, and show those to me to confirm I was attending.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry that you had a negative experience with our app. We cannot dictate what the preschool teacher or owner wants to share on their landing page, all information provided in the landing page is what the program teachers or admin think is useful to the parents. Communication is part of the many features that we provide in the app, after log in simply click on menu button at the lower right and you will see communication feature along with some other useful features you can use. We would like to get more detail about your experience. Please contact our support at sales@preto3.com

Hana
IT Director in USA
Einzelhandel, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

PREto3 Review

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Great App, you can really tell they’re working hard to make this a great app, there was some issue where you couldn’t use a certain feature, but they were able to fix that after we reported this problem.

Vorteile:

What I love about this program: 1. Immunization and allergy records 2. Attendance 3. Communication feature which makes it a lot easier for parents to participate. 4. Keeping up with tuition fees 5. Calendar Updates 6. Curriculum materials

Nachteile:

Wish they have a video function that we can share with the parents, little glitches that happens every now and then, I’ve already reported this to their support and hopefully they will have this fixed by the next update.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app.

Fana
Web Developer in USA
Computer-Vernetzung, 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

PREto3 Child Care Management App Review

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: It’s a growing company so sometimes support can be slow, and app might crash, but you can see they’re constantly working on these problems.

Vorteile:

Friendly and passionate staffs. The app is constantly updating with new features since I started using this app. I love that there’s more features to keep records of immunization and also a better looking interface makes it more fun to use. Their sales and support staffs are really friendly and also respond within a day.

Nachteile:

Small start-up so when I first started using the app a lot of the functions wasn’t working properly and their support was nowhere to be found, but a couple month ago they contacted me again to set up the app, and the new app definitely looks a lot different and works a lot better, and it seems like they have a lot more support staffs to help me.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app.

Robinson
Pharmacy Technician in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Pharmazeutika, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AWESOME APP. LOVE THE WORK.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Great App and love all the features and saved so much time on the paper work!

Vorteile:

Out of all the child care management system I’ve used in the past years, PREto3 is the easiest one to learn and also set up, you can find their app store link on their website and download the app directly. There’s also no sign up required for parents to use the app, they just need their emails to log into the app. We saved so much time on paperworks and payment since everything is stored inside the system. It’s definitely worth the value especially the app is free to use.

Nachteile:

Experience with using this app has been great so far, will update if anything comes up

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 6 Jahren

Thanks for the awesome review, Robinson! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Ava
Accountant in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great!!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Simple, easy to use, constantly improving, getting better with each updates, lots of features

Nachteile:

The app crashes sometimes when you're on it for too long, but hasn't been happening recently, maybe the problem is already fixed.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

PRETO3

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

IT HELPS PUPILS TO LEARN MORE AND EASY TO COMMUNICATE

Nachteile:

NOTHING TO BE LEAST LIKE CAUSE IT IS VERY USEFUL

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app.

Sarah
Owner/Director in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

30 Day trial

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

I am only in week one of the 30 day trial. So far ease of clock in and out is amazing. 4 digit code or scan and done. We will continue to troubleshoot all the system has to offer and hope to continue to use after the 30 day trial.

Nachteile:

When a staff member did not receive the email to sign up, I had to delete the employee and re enter the information.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to review our product. We strive to provide 5 stars service to all of our customers. I will contact you regarding the staff sign up problem. Thank you and have a great day :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Preto3 is the way to be

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Connecting with my child through this software , seeing what he’s up to and what’s new with the daycare

Nachteile:

I wish it would alert me when something new was posted on my child

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 6 Jahren

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. And luckily we did add a new function that would notify users when something new was posted on their child. Please visit our app again to check this function out! And if you have any additional questions please email us at sales@preto3.com

Joan
Executive Director in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not satisfied

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Disappointing because it’s not fully functional

Vorteile:

It was free and seemed it would be a match for our needs

Nachteile:

We weren’t empowered to set up new families and had to rely on our rep who was very nice but all the way up in NYC and we’d prefer someone closer or who can let us have more access to the information needed to manage the program

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry that you had a negative experience with our app. We've updated our app a few times since then. You now have access to every features in the app and also you will have access to all the information you need to manage the program. You can now set up new families, teachers and student. We would like to get more detail about your experience. Please contact our support at sales@preto3.com

Titilola
Director in Nigeria
Bildungsmanagement, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Best Thing in 2019

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We are gradually doing away with paper and becoming a modern organization .

Vorteile:

I have just started learning the ropes in technology, being from the paper age so I was worried that I would be able to use our Preto3. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team were very assuring and I’ve found the software quite easy to use and very useful. Even the parents are in love with it as communication is much faster.

Nachteile:

I am yet to have one. I’ve not synchronized it with our payment system. Once I do that, then it becomes perfect.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app.

Lauren
Coordinator of Grants and Communications in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Wish my daycare provider would utilize the app features

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I am attracted to the communication and resources features on the app. The organization of the app is clean and intuitive, as well.

Nachteile:

My daycare provider invited me to download the app upon enrolling my son; however, I have never received any form of communication from them through the app. The software is only as useful as the content uploaded to it, so unfortunately, for me, it's pretty useless without participation from my daycare provider.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lauren. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us¿and we agree, one of the issue that we faced is daycare provider not being active, and we're currently fixing this issue by sending weekly update to remind them and also give them an idea on what to share with the parents.

Jennifer
RN in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Terrible app

1,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Terrible app, 1 message showing, when I click on it, nothing in inbox.

Vorteile:

There are no postitives to this application.

Nachteile:

I have 2 children, only one is showing. complained, now 2 are showing, but any info on #2 changes #1's info. Have emailed Preto3 with no help.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry that you had a negative experience with our app. We have fixed the issue of adding multiple child under one parents' name a few updates ago, You should be able to change any children's information without affecting other children's account. We would like to get more detail about your experience. Please contact our support at sales@preto3.com

Joan
director in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

new child care user

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Very pleased!

Vorteile:

I have had so much to learn this year as we have a new child care center but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been such a great help! Patient instruction on use of the software. Always willing to answer my questions!

Nachteile:

I would like to delete invoices myself when I make a mistake. However, just a quick email and I have had all the help I needed.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app.

Mayank
Manager in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Really helpful for parents

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent app

Vorteile:

Easy to track school events on the calendar feature and also being able to see my kids daily school activities and live updates on pictures and videos

Nachteile:

Sometimes the app doesn't keep you logged in, So once you close the app you have to re-login again

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app. We have fixed the log in issue, our system will remember you and keep you logged in.

Thomas
Front desk manager in USA
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

PREto3 capterra review

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Being able to see what my kids are doing and learning daily. It has been a lot easier for us to do payment talk to teachers and check school events all in one app.

Nachteile:

I've been using this app for six month and there hasn't been a bad experience yet

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app.

Elijah
Painter in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

PREto3 App Review

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Have everything I need on my phone. I can check my son in from my app instead of using sign in/out sheet, and all the enrollment documents are already online, so no more missing information when I'm trying to sign up for a school. It is also much easier using the app to communicate with teachers.

Nachteile:

Nothing particular, the app has been working the way it's supposed to be.

Suhail
University administrator in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I love PREto3!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I really enjoyed all the different resources and the access to helpful information about my child’s development.

Nachteile:

I was very satisfied with it overall. The only thing I would suggest is providing more variety in types of resources.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app.

Jackie
Jackie
Supervisor in USA
Versicherung, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like that I can review my child’s progress see important announcements and be a part of the class room.

Nachteile:

I’d like to see more about what’s going on in the school. More updates, more use. Possibly suggestions to increase my child’s learning

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app.

Kevin
Founder in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Biotechnologie, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

LOVED IT!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Very easy to use, easy sign up process and ready to use in minutes. Their staffs are really friendly and helpful during our set up process.

Nachteile:

Nothing really, it's a free app and works well.

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best child care management application on the market, so I'm happy to see that reflect on your experience with our app.

James
coach in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reviews For PREto3

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ability to track student check-in/out records and track which rooms students are in really saves us huge amount of time. THere are five features that we had to go to multiple different systems to use now it's all in one app.

Nachteile:

Daily activities still crashes sometimes.

Maria
Sales/Marketing in USA
E-Learning, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Parents Review

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Really useful for busy parents. It allows schools to easily contact you and notify you with any children and school information.

Nachteile:

The notifications can be too much at times.

Shirley
Teacher in USA
Hochschulbildung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Really easy to use

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Friendly staffs, and great system at no cost!

Vorteile:

Fast! Easy to use. Great supporting staffs, Great built-in curriculums.

Nachteile:

Small Company so they have limited supporting staffs, it can take some time to connect with their support, but nevertheless still got helped and solved my problem at the end of the day!

Antwort von Teknol Inc

vor 6 Jahren

Thanks for the awesome review, Shirley! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. And I agree that our supporting staffs are very limited, and we're constantly hiring as we grow, we hope to provide the best experience for you.

Cindy
accounting in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

PREto3 Product Overview

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Great support staff, great energy and very knowledgable in the early education sector. I love the new online enrollment and payment system, making payment and registration so much easier. And I also get daily activities update on how my son's doing at the school.

Nachteile:

They're constantly updating their app with new features and because of that some of the features might be unavailable.