Halcyon Bewertungen

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Halcyon

Robuste Anwendungen für das Bestattungsunternehmens- und Krematoriumsmanagement.

Erfahre mehr über Halcyon

Zeigt 25 Bewertungen

Mel P.
Director
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"Funeral Software -- Personal service at the speed of business"

Kommentare: We are solving the value proposition of time. The less time we spend at the desk and doing repetitive tasks, the more time we spend with our client families and focusing on our businesses.

Vorteile: The user interface and web-based software allow our team to easily manage our client families both inside and out of the funeral home. We can now spend more time with our own families and still manage work remotely from anywhere. This software has improved our Customer Relationship Management and cut down on the time we spend printing documents, programs, and other custom forms. Having personal contact with programmers, customer service, and administration is something you won't find with the big software houses. We get detailed support and can influence the direction of the software by having close working relationships with the owners, developers, and designers.

Nachteile: Being a small shop sometimes means that new iterations come a little slower than the big software firms, but the flexibility and influence on the technical direction are still worth the wait. This is the best software on the market today -- period.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 25.6.2019

Thank you Mel for your kind review. We are proud that Pennington Funeral Homes is using Halcyon software to continue to thrive and support families.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Dennis R.
Internal Auditor/
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017

"Very comprehensive and user friendly. "

Vorteile: All of the information that we need, whether it is funeral or financial related, is easy for even the novice, computer savvy employee to navigate. When we enter information into one location it populates to all of the forms and/or reports that it applies too. We are able to have forms, that are specific to our company, uploaded into Halcyon to have them populate as well. Halcyon technical support, has been open to suggestions, when it comes the improving, changing, or modifying most things, to accommodate our needs.

Nachteile: We have a few of our locations that are producing all of the necessary forms for funeral arrangements, out of Halcyon. There are only a couple of small issues, regarding information for these forms, being in different areas. So, until our Funeral Directors and/or office staff become comfortable with the system, the families may have to wait a little longer for them to be printed for their signatures.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 15.12.2017

Thank you Dennis for reviewing Halcyon! In an upcoming newsletter we will highlight how our system's customizing features allow you to hide fields so that those fields needed are more readily available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017
Llewella N.
Office Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Halcyon Product Review"

Kommentare: Over all the program is very helpful with having all the clients and financial information in one place at your fingertips.

Vorteile: As a funeral home, we handle about 300 families a year. The feature of having each deceased with their own computer file is very helpful. The file shows all family background, contract and payment information. Very helpful by having all the information at your fingertips. As office manger, the Financial section is very user friendly as well as the software is also very helpful with gathering report figures.

Nachteile: As a funeral home that has two locations, we have two separate client numbering systems, but one Halcyon platform. There is a problem with the program and the client numbering system. No matter which location you select the next contract number that appears is always based off of the last contract entered. It does not change the numbering for each location, we manually have to keep track and change the contract number ourselves. Another issue is with the Financial section. When I am entering a check to be written from a client account, (ie: cash advances) it takes forever to populate the client name and the cash advances to choose from with which I am paying. The final concern is with sending out statements to our families. A statement and an Contract Summary are two different items. If a family had "add-ons", those add-ons do not get added to the balance if you are sending out a late statement. With a statement you must print off every financial item for that family. Where as an contract summary will show everything. You must really be on your game to make sure you are sending out an accurate balance due to the families

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Carl J.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018

"Great, We love this program."

Vorteile: It is easy to navigate. It is professional looking. It creates professional looking forms, it is easy to train new employees with Halcyon.

Nachteile: We have to be careful to update often because it will kick you out. When leaving the computer to go to the selection room, upon returning, depending on the family and the time needed to select, updating will loose all the info already keyed from last update. Death certificate total no longer exists when one key in a number selected. We want that feature back.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 30.4.2018

Thank you Carl for your kind review and thank you for trusting Halcyon!

Although Halcyon is not required to comply with HIPAA regulations we strive to anyway. Login timeout is one of those features that HIPAA requires and it is good security practice too. So we recommend you save often.

Related enhancements we are considering include lengthening the timeout and allowing purchasing line items to extend the quantity times price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Lee B.
Office Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018

"Using software for 4 years, easy to use and functional"

Vorteile: Easy to use. You can customize for your business needs. Reports to complete monthly tasks are great.

Nachteile: Since you transferred to Firefox, minor issues went away. Can't change check numbers, if someone is using a check for purchases you need to wait for their return to pay bills, etc. I understand this is a security issue and helps you not forget to log in check amount. I will add check with estimate amount to continue working.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 30.4.2018

Hi Lee, Thanks for being such a loyal Halcyon user!

We never switched to any web browser. Halcyon is intended to work with any browser although Internet Explorer sometimes has problems.

When checks are used out of office for an unknown amount it is best practice to enter $0.00 or an estimated amount so you are handling that well. Fortunately persons with admin access can also reset the last check used.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Kyle A.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"User Friendly Software "

Kommentare: Amazing

Vorteile: I love how intuitive the software is and it’s affordability!

Nachteile: I have found none at this time and it’s been over 1year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Evan P.
Manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018

"Easy to use for a good price."

Kommentare: Easier to do accounting and accounts receivable, Forms are easier to submit, Records are easily accessible.

Vorteile: Web-based design that can be accessed from anywhere is a very helpful tool. The MIP export is also very useful.

Nachteile: Not the easiest to use for multiple locations, it would be nice to have a better way to display multiple location information on paperwork and choose different locations for funerals. It would also be helpful to have separate sections for each of the pallbearers that could be exported directly into MIP.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 8.5.2018

Evan thank you for the kind review. We were not aware your had multiple locations. Fortunately we have your solution!

We will contact you this week and explain how our SuperAdmin feature can help with multi location and talk about the multi-branch feature we now have in the new Platinum version.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Tammy B.
Life & Legacy Cremation Center Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019

"Halcyon software review for Life & Legacy Cremation Center, LLCC"

Kommentare: Our experience has truly been great! They are easily contacted with anything we need and the turn around time is very quick. Like I said earlier, the few things that needed attention, were handled quickly and professionally. Overall I am very pleased.

Vorteile: There are a lot of things I like about this software, but I really love how easily it can be navigated. It is very user friendly and accommodates so many different aspects of the way we need to use it.

Nachteile: We are new to this software and have just opened our crematory, so with anything new, there are some quirks that need to be adjusted and tweaked. The monthly billing was not set up in the way we wanted to send statements, and we needed to be able to print a few reports that were not customized or able to be generated by us. But the customer service has been so amazing! As soon as we explain what we need, they are more than willing to go above and beyond to create anything we need and make it happen. The staffs are amazing to work with and help to make an already great software program better to suit our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Jason G.
Area Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018

"This program makes managing funeral homes and crematories easy!!"

Kommentare: cut down my computer time.

Vorteile: Web based, easy to learn, affordable, provides lots of information in easy to read charts and graphs. Flow through information is very helpful.

Nachteile: you have to email tech support, but they are quick to respond and address the issue with little down time

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 13.3.2018

Thank you Jason for the kind comments. We love working with you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Patrick M.
Owner
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019

"Exactly what we were searching"

Kommentare: I am happy to say that we are completely satisfied with the transition and support that we require.

Vorteile: Finally an all inclusive way to economically manage our at need, pre need and crematory cases. We switched from a local software to a cloud based software and can now look up and manage our cases remotely as well as track our crematory cases online.

Nachteile: Transitioning is never easy and the migration of data from another vendor was difficult but Halcyon was able to pull it off. Still working out a few bugs but for the most part they handled it professionally and in a timely manner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Michael S.
General manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"This product has brought us into the 21st century and made funeral service more efficient."

Vorteile: Excellent customer support. I appreciate the fact that I'm able to talk to a live person without going through many many exchanges. Punctual response and a willingness to see you through any challenges.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 1.2.2018

Thank you Mr Shaffer for your helpful review! Thank you for trusting Halcyon to help you run your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Lori J.
Co-owner
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018

"Owners & staff have worked with Halcyon for many years and are very pleased with the program! "

Vorteile: Ease of use, functionality and quick customer response time! Our funeral home is very pleased with the pricing program as well.

Nachteile: Would like a few more features applicable to our particular usage but they are working on that for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 29.1.2018

Thank you Lori for continuing to trust Halcyon to run your business!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2018
Daniel K.
CFO
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018

"It fits our needs well. We're not a large enough firm for one of those enterprise solutions."

Vorteile: Easy to use, prefilled forms, great customer service, affordable, has pretty much all the features we use on a daily basis.

Nachteile: Not much I can think of, just not as fully featured as an enterprise solution, obviously. But it does have the ones we need the most.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Samuel J.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018

"Very well thought out user friendly "

Vorteile: User friendly great customer support always working priced right cloud based search features admin documents list

Nachteile: Cannot choose date format which would keep all client info consistent with other paperwork otherwise very happy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018
Tom B.
Funeral Director, owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"We have 4 locations in Oregon 2 stand alone funeral homes and 2 cemetery funeral home combinations. "

Vorteile: We are please with all aspects of Halcyon. The forms, contracts, updates tutorials and customer support and much more. I would highly recommend Halcyon.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 20.3.2018

Thank you Tom for trusting us with your business for so many years!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Greg R.
Pres
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Pres"

Vorteile: Great user friendly software for multiple locations

Nachteile: I like the entire product there is nothing I dislike

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Reginald G.
General Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017

"Our experience has been great and "

Kommentare: Prepares all the necessary forms we need.
If you do not want to use all different aspects of Halcyon, then you have to navigate through all the information to get to only what you want. However, you can hide these fields from your screen.

Vorteile: Very user friendly and adaptable to our needs. Halcyon has created a multi-functional product that takes all the information entered and formats it into different forms, etc.

Nachteile:

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 13.12.2017

Thanks Reggy. We are glad you are enjoying Halcyon. Thank you for the excellent review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Lisa M.
Vice President
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018

"Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions Review"

Kommentare: It's gone have well. Our rep is very responsive if we have any questions and has added features into Halcyon that are helpful for our business

Vorteile: It is very user friendly. We were all paper before using Halcyon and life is much easier now. Entered information self populates into death certificate as well as an obit. It's great that everyone can have access to information no matter what location they are at or even from home.

Nachteile: It would be nice if there was a credit card processing option but I have heard that is in the works. Also there are some basic reports options, such as a list a of cases, that are not available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018
Matt M.
President
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018

"Great software"

Vorteile: We went from the stone age to the new age and its working great. Very affordable and a must for any funeral home still working with paper.

Nachteile: Its a work in progress for Platinum users but things are always getting better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018
Michelle D.
Administrative assistant
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Efficient "

Kommentare: Easy to navigate the system. Support Halcyon provides is great.

Vorteile: Less paperwork so makes my job more efficient and better for the environment

Nachteile: Can only upload one document at a time into the files tab

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Amanda W.
Office Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Best Funeral Software"

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and customize to your own preferences

Nachteile: Some of the data tags are not available, but the support team quickly fixes any issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Frank` G.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Where Have You Been All My Life"

Kommentare: Great! I could not ask for better. Very helpful and listen to suggestions to make Halcyon greater than it already is.

Vorteile: Halcyon is very easy to use and user friendly. It is very adaptable to our needs and is what I have been looking for in a computer software for years. Staff is friendly and quick to work with you on tech support issues and special projects.

Nachteile: The forms library is a little lacking in what I am use to, but the staff has been great about adjusting forms to fit what I want.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Larry C.
CFO/CTO
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"+1 Halcyon"

Kommentare: Using Halcyon as THE place to go for ALL case info has made my organization more efficient. All communications for a case (project) can be handled in Halcyon through the Notes, Tasks and Assignments features. Project management via email is eliminated.

Vorteile: Straight forward, easy to use interface. Tasks generation. Works well on tablets. Built-in reporting and analytics. Halcyon is extremely useful currently AND new features are being introduced on a consistent basis.

Nachteile: I can not think of anything ............

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Amy S.
Co-Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"We are very Pleased!"

Kommentare: Halcyon has tied all of our "systems" together (accounting, funeral program and our memorial program). It is now in one easy program.

Vorteile: Halcyon is very easy to use. Has everything we need.

Nachteile: I haven't found anything yet that we do not like.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Halcyon Death Care Management Solutions an 19.6.2019

Thank you Amy for the kind words and thank you for trusting your business to Halcyon!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Joseph M.
Funeral Director/Embalmer
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Best Death Care Management System by far"

Vorteile: Ease of Use
Customization
User Friendly
Simplicity (Not a lot of screens to navigate to get where you want to be)

Nachteile: Cities, States and Zip Codes not pre-loaded (It would be nice if you could type in a zip code and city and state auto popluate for you)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018