Marketing & Loyalty Program Bewertungen

von TL Connects

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Marketing & Loyalty Program

Marketing-, Kommunikations- und digitale Loyalitätsplattform für konventionelle Unternehmen.

Erfahre mehr über Marketing & Loyalty Program

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Mark C.
Merchant Services
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017

"If I owned 20 locations, I'd have a kiosk in every one"

Vorteile: Ease of use; great communications tool to create meaningful dialogue between merchant and customer. Merchants who use all the features will be amazed at what this platform can do for them.
The ability to recapture lapsed customers is reason enough to buy in.

Nachteile: Wish there were more of these around town. What merchants don't realize is how much demand there is from customers for an easy to use, non-invasive texting tool. Also, merchants misunderstand the concept of loyalty, thinking they need to GIVE AWAY product when actually they are GETTING more sales due to the enhanced relationship.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017
Cindy R.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"This software is very user friendly. No complaints here "

Vorteile: An economical way to reach out to the customer and simlpe enough that it is not intimidating to less computer savvy customers. This software seems to be very flexible and can be designed to meet the needs of different establishments.

Nachteile: I can not think of anything that I am unhappy or dissatisfied about. I have not come across anything that I would say I wish this software could do .....

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Erica G.
Co-owner
Essen & Trinken, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"Easy start-up, frequent trouble with ipad"

Kommentare: Able to move product better and market

Vorteile: Able to move product with offers. The offers are easy to put together and easy to send out. Great marketing tool.

Nachteile: A little expensive, hard to be consistent with sending out text. Not many cons with the software, very user friendly and straight forward.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Leslie W.
Marketing Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2017

"TL Connects helps us easily connect with our guest! This company is great to work with! "

Kommentare: We can track our guest activity daily if we wish too. We can see activity from checkins to redemptions and offers.
Everything is easy to use and seamless.

Vorteile: Easy communication with guest and the company. Customers have simple steps to sign up for great offers and communication with us. TL Connects makes it simple to contact them and fast response to answers if we need them!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2017
Sandra B.
General Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"Easy to use and customers love it"

Kommentare: repeat customers. New customers. and loyal customers.

Vorteile: you don't have to keep track of anything, it does it for you. I like that it also don't text you all the time.

Nachteile: sometimes the connection goes down. but other than that it is a good product. I have suggested it to other companies too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
John P.
store manager
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"The customer's always love checking in!"

Kommentare: a great communication between us and our customers

Vorteile: It's great to be able to reach out to our database of customers whenever we'd like. We also especially like the option of reaching outside in order to get new customers as well.

Nachteile: Occasionally we could use more characters when creating messages. We like to put out text blasts with specials and once in a while we run out of space.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Sohail B.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"Well setup system that provides great value for money. We have many returning customers!"

Vorteile: The loyalty program and text alert system. Loyalty program brings back customers and make this a great addition.

Nachteile: Glitches that occur sometimes and not being able to connect to the POS. if we could see the checking and rewards on the POS Square system that would help very much.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Jennifer F.
Sr Marketing & Merchandising Analyst, Retail Store
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2017

"Wonderful, easy to use loyalty program"

Vorteile: It's a good problem to have, but in six months we have over 4,000 subscribers. The ability to select what subscribers we would like to send messages to helps us use as many credits as we can each month while sending out more than one promotion.

Nachteile: While we like the filters the best about the software, there could still be more enhanced options, like the ability to customize these more. We would also like to be able to roll over all credits, not just additional ones purchased.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2017
Brian H.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Easy to use and does a great job of bringing folks in!"

Kommentare: Does a great job of reminding folks we are here

Vorteile: Ease of use. The back office is easy to navigate. Other than sending your own texts everything is pretty much automated so it needs very little interaction.

Nachteile: I get busy and forget to use it to it's full potential! Would love a reminder before the end of the month to usey included texts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Meredith M.
Assistant to the owner/ manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2017

"easy to use software and great customer service"

Kommentare: an easy way to reach out to our customers that don't check their email very often.

Vorteile: very easy to use and learn. easy installation. Could include a picture in the message that goes out to customers.

Nachteile: limited amount of characters. we had an issue the first message that we sent out about it not sending out to all of our members. sometimes our ipad will have a long delay when people submit their number to check in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2017
Alexander E.
President
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2017

"Excellent Experience Since Day 1"

Kommentare: Software drives footsteps into our store which we in turn convert to dollars in the register. This product is very easy to use and I recommend it to everyone who will listen.

Vorteile: Software is very easy to use and setting up promotions is intuitive. Support is always ready to jump in and assist whenever needed. I recommend this program to all of my fellow franchisees and I am trying to get our ad fund to pick it up for our entire market.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2017
Navin J.
CIO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"great product"

Vorteile: The product is easy to use and customers love the product. I takes having to manage a loyalty program.

Nachteile: Only problem with the software is wish the reporting would let the administrator do more task in terms of monitoring.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Mike S.
Regional manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2017

"Karagan is always so helpful. She is a great value to your business. "

Vorteile: Ability to bring the guest back. Easy to use. I like the reporting aspect and ability to track the usage of guests who redeem their coupons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2017
Matthew B.
Owner
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"Average at best"

Kommentare: Ability to reach out to my customers easily.

Vorteile: Ability to reach out to my customers is great. Customers love being able to login in and get free product.

Nachteile: The cost is far too expensive for what we are getting in return. The stability of the iPads is horrible. We have gone through several!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018