Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Site24x7

Vollständige Leistungsüberwachungs-Software (SaaS) für DevOps und IT. Überwache Websites, Server, Anwendungen, Cloud, VMs, Netzwerk und vieles mehr.

Erfahre mehr über Site24x7

Zeigt 27 Bewertungen

Chris C.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Fantastic Product"

Vorteile: Well what can I say about Site24x7. The product is:
Easy to use
Monitors almost any environment
Fantastic support
Very reasonably priced!
I would recommend this platform to any company looking to in-depth monitor both their on-premise and cloud based platforms. All in all a great product.

Nachteile: Whilst the majority of the product looks very slick, especially when you drill into problem monitors, there are some Dashboards that could look nicer! However if aesthetics is not your issue then there is no better product out there!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Ummar H.
Hosting Manager
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"Cloud Monitoring"

Kommentare: Cloud monitoring of networked devices alongside ith logging feature.

Vorteile: Free demo available for teams to check their servers and network devices for their health monitoring.

Nachteile: Features are paid and demo is available for a shorter period of time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Umesh ..
Team Lead - Mission Control (ESTCube)
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Works well for monitoring applications"

Vorteile: - Monitor types for almost all scenarios.
- Reliable user-agent and quick installation.
- Prompt notification during events.

Nachteile: - The website UI is a bit dated and needs a refresh.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Edwin D.
SQL Server Engineer
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"DBA's review on Site24x7"

Kommentare: In general it's a pretty good tool that I woul recommend to look at, if you need standard (e.g. OS type monitoring) and to me works like an addon to other monitoring software such as New Relic, SQL Monitor with their own specific pros and cons ...

Vorteile: Ability to keep good track of your estate with detailed alerting and notificions through a number of channels (text, voice, email etc.) depending on the priority or environment.
Really helps to judge wheather something is going on production which need's immediate attention or let the alert be for a while when CPU consumtion on test is a bit high, that doesn't require immediate attention.

Nachteile: It's pretty hard to implement standard build plugins or even implement your own custom build plugins.
This has everything to do the way things are meassured and the way thresholds and availability checks are setup.
You could endup with a bunch of false possitives during the night .... It would help a lot if this was documented better or explained in a training of some kind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Anthony A.
Independent Contractor
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"Great product with a useful free usage tier!"

Kommentare: Most reliable solution for uptime monitoring I've found that doesn't break the bank!

Vorteile: The tool fulfills exactly what a sole-proprietor IT admin for hire needs: 1.) website uptime monitoring, 2.) reliable outage notifications, and 3.) straightforward web dashboard. Plus they provide a generous free tier for low volume users and those looking to setup a long term trial of the product!

Nachteile: There doesn't seem to be a way to disable the weekly uptime digest without turning off alerting altogether.
Perhaps customizing the digests is behind the paywall, however one should be able to disable those digests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Web & Application Support Engineer
Medizinische Geräte, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"All in one monitoring solution"

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been good. It's very fast and easy to set up.

Vorteile: Easy to use, very cheap and powerful. It has many features to monitor from server health, to website URL and integration with third party applications as well.

Nachteile: APM monitoring not as powerful as some other enterprise software, but they are more expensive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Maarten M.
co-owner
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"site24x7 Perfect tool to monitor you environment"

Vorteile: Alerting with sms and telephone call world wide. good overview of what is going on in you environment.
clickpath monitoring of you websites. very powerfull, you can even upload your own services to monitor.
Perfect tool

Nachteile: When you get a phone call that a server of services is down. IT is some times hard to understand what the computer is saying. When you get the call in the middel of the night, is it's good that is starts by saying "this is site24x7 bla bla bla" but in the daytime is would be nice that the message is a little bit shorter and to the point.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Selvakumar S.
Technical Team Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Track almost every IT Asset"

Kommentare: Overall experience is good and you will be the first person to when the system is down before your client!, so that you can act quickly

Vorteile: Have used the same tool in 2010. When compare now and then, the features they have added is incredible.
Now i can track all most all our IT assets right from Windows server, IIS and externally hosted web applications. Even it has option to track AWS and Azure as well. When it comes to reports, what it surprised me is i have not even configured weekly report but they have consider the basic needs and it is configured out of the box and its in my inbox with complete up and down time. Availability/Up-time/Downtime report based on different location is a plus.

Nachteile: Configuring Network element is not easy as configuring WEB and Servers.It took little time to follow the instruction to configure.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Pierre S.
Managing Director
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"Site 24x7 - 1 year review"

Kommentare: We are VERY happy with the Site24x7 solution. We can only recommend that you contact their sales team, and give the solution a try with a few servers, web sites or applications to monitor.

Vorteile: We have been using the Site24x7 for more than one year now, we are extremely happy with the solution.
The hosted solution proposed is trouble free for us, zero efforts needed.
The Site24x7 solution is EXTREMELY rich in capabilities, we probably use 20% of its capabilities to manage servers, DB, webapps. We can add new servers to monitor in roughly 10 minutes of work, extremely fast and simple.

Nachteile: The application is very rich in different monitor types, it can be confusing selecting the right monitor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Don S.
Internet
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2014

"Excellent tool for monitoring Saas based internally hosted Environments"

Kommentare: there's a lot of good press for pingdom but in my view, it doesn't come close to site24x7. This may be related to us being located in Australia. The best site response time I got from pingdom was +1000ms. Site24x7: anything from 200 - 500ms for the same website. I guess this just means site24x7 has their servers closer to Australia....or using bigger pipes. The other issue was the pingdom UI is pretty slow in Oz as well. I suspect it's much better in the EU. While pingdom's interface is trendy, site24x7 is simple and very detailed. The final decision for us was that we can monitor our background services in terms of memory use, cpu use etc. We can even allow operators to restart some of these services without needing direct access to the servers.

Vorteile: Very detailed performance monitoring
Good intuitive interface
Great reporting
Great alert and notification system
Windows service monitoring

Nachteile: Some of the help documentation grammar is poor. Looks like it may have been written by someone who doesn't use English as a first language.
The steps in the pricing models don't seem logical. 300% jump for 10 extra monitors + 1min pings

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2014
Christopher J.
IT Engineer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018

"Outstanding Product"

Kommentare: Great value for the money

Vorteile: Extensive functionality and compatibility with all different IT equipment and systems, immediate notifications of problems currently happening or about to. This software has saved us from serious downtime. Phone app is great.

Nachteile: It is so extensive that you can get lost in the web interface, some functions could be a little simpler to manage.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018

"Excellent way to monitor your sites and user experience"

Kommentare: Really good and affordable website monitoring with lots of features.

Vorteile: This comes with so many different types of checks, but my favourite is the real browser which provides a good idea of whether anything is broken.

Nachteile: Having more than 10 normal checks and more than one special check (like RUM or Real browser) gets expensive fast. Also would be great if we could get email reports with actual graphs + insights in the email vs having attachments. Also AI data analysis would be really useful to provide insights as to which assets / countries / times / days are the slowest / worst performing in a given period so we can fix things.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017

"Exceptional customer support"

Vorteile: - professional employees
- low waiting times in getting technical support from them
- lots of tools and features

Nachteile: - the web monitor recorder could be improved by adding functionalities like offline playback
- additional selenium like commands like wait

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017
Kevin V.
Software Architect
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2019

"Suitable solution for tracking website uptime"

Kommentare: Overall Site24x7 has done a nice job tracking our websites and alerting us to issues. I haven't encountered any major problems with it.

Vorteile: Site24x7 was east to setup and get going. It didn't take too long to create an account and start monitoring our website availability.

Nachteile: Some of the UI and usability could be improved, like setting maintenance periods and defining them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017

"Site24x7 portal support"

Vorteile: The service provided by Site24x7 support are excellent and the configuration of site user alert are user friendly very simple to use .

Nachteile: Some times we could not understand the actual issue for down time monitors it will be better if little more descriptive for down time alert.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017
Brandon C.
Systems Administrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"Site24x7 - The single, enhanced monitoring tool."

Vorteile: Site24x7 supports a widespread of devices and corresponding monitoring templates, and makes it super easy to add new devices and network interfaces. Site24x7 also provides more insight and valuable data than alternative monitoring tools. Thanks to their addon pricing scheme, it eliminates the need to buy expensive modules straightaway, saving on capital outlay. 

Nachteile: The layout can be slightly improved. It takes time to navigate around and understand all the features and possible solutions. 

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Sunil K.
IT Head
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

" Smartest way to monitor servers"

Vorteile: Its having one of best server monitoring features.

Nachteile: Nothing to say now... almost all feature present.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Team Leader
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2019

"Super helpful to alert of website downtime"

Kommentare: I have been able to accurately report downtime to the minute and site, speed etc to the developers without argument as its all official reports.

Vorteile: The bundle of features looks amazing. I only have a free account to alert of website downtime for accountability and transparency with our website developers.
I get weekly automated emails with a pdf showing my main website domains status "Availability Summary Report" including "Total Outage Duration".
Looking through the Site24x7 menu I would say this was built for website companies who need to schedule maintenance, and watch multiple domains.

Nachteile: Nothing so far.
In the first two weeks of use i would have appreciated emails with instructional videos so i could learn the platform - looks like they do have a range on youtube but good customer experience would be to recieve them to save going looking for them...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2019
Saujanya K.
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017
Sebastian D.
Director, Systems Architecture
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2014

"overall - great monitoring service"

Kommentare: Overall, Site24x7 has been a great monitoring service. It's easy to setup monitors and start collecting stats immediately. The alerts are pretty flexible and there's direct integration with PagerDuty. We recently setup web application monitors using their tool to create synthetic transactions and they work great, giving us much better visibility into the application and whether it's performing--not just "up". My quibbles are that we have received false alarms on occasion, sometimes caused by their server agents, which have been a little flakey sometimes. Also, the pricing can be confusing. Responses from their customer service are too slow for my taste, but generally I get the information that need in the end.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2014
Joseph L.
IT Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Simple Up/Down Tool "

Kommentare: Every one of our sites is monitored by this product. Rarely a false positive.

Vorteile: Very simple to setup and get going. Allows for multi-domain monitoring as well.

Nachteile: Would love the ability to set thresholds.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Really good
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2019

"If you want a great services for website monitering, its site 24x7"

Kommentare: The services is really good and really helps to analysis the cause of the problem.

Vorteile: 1. easy to use, install and deploy in the environment.
2.support is good.
3. analyzing graph is great.

Nachteile: 1. pricing is much higher compare to the others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2019
Waqas S.
Ceo
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2019

"Nice webiste monitor"

Vorteile: The most helpfull thing i get in Site24x7 is their real browser that really helps you a loot to absorver wether something is broken or not

Nachteile: Nothing to be mentioned in the cons it works great

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2019
Dave V.
owner
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017

"Does not work"

Kommentare: Yes it works on simple unsecured web sites however it will not work on any site behind a proxy or on cloudflare at all period very disappointing not worth a penny i can get the same thing for free online and get better results ..........
I feel as if you buy it you just threw out your money for somethig that clearly does not work ..
dont believe me try it yourself on any site that is on cloudflare or running through a proxy .....

Vorteile: easy to use

Nachteile: does not work on any site using a proxy or on cloudflare give false fake ips .... i tried it on my site and after 40 tries i never got a real ip ...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Charles L.
CTO
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2017

"Fantastic monitoring solution"

Kommentare: Site 24x7 is an excellent monitoring system for both simple server monitoring and complex system monitoring. We have the system monitoring around 200 servers on both windows and Linux. The system is easy to install on the clients and works well. The plugin system allows simple python based scripts to mounting any part of the severs.

Vorteile: Easy to use, fast to setup, works out of the box

Nachteile: None

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2017