Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über TrackTime24

Diese einfache App für die Verwaltung von Arbeitszeiten bietet die Möglichkeit, geleistete Arbeitsstunden und Abwesenheiten zu verfolgen und Geschäftsreisen zu verwalten.

Erfahre mehr über TrackTime24

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Michał K.
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2017

"TrackTime24 - super simple and user-friendly software!"

Vorteile: We are so happy with TT24, it's working out so well. Scheduling is a breeze and our office is so much more peaceful and happy without the chaos of those paper timesheets! Customer support is awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-founder, web & graphic designer, PM, front-end developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2017

"Great app, cannot imagine to run company without it"

Vorteile: I'm glad I started using this app. It makes scheduling so easy for managers to create, and so easy for employees to follow. Great for monitoring hours and leave requests. Great support, happy to help even with most trivial things.

Nachteile: At this time I have found some bugs but they were "squashed" quickly. :) I am still waiting for the new app for employees, but it is supposed to become available soon and the team is keen on keeping their word.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of eMarketing Department
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"We need tool like TrackTime24"

Kommentare: Efficiecy

Vorteile: Usability, mobility, works with different systems. Every workers very fast cen use this system. It's really easy to use

Nachteile: This software is very important for our company. This is prepared by small company. We don't know is it updated software in the future

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"I love it!"

Vorteile: I didn't know about the existence of such applications until someone recommended it to me. It makes work A LOT easier, now it's hard for me to imagine how we even worked without it. ;) It's very intuitive and easy to use. I definitely recommend it!

Nachteile: That I didn't know about it earlier. :P The pricing could be a bit lower, but since it's good value, I won't complain. ;)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Mateusz P.
Co-founder
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017

"One of the most user-friendly HR tools available"

Vorteile: Very intuitive, with the tutorial guiding you through each step in the application set-up, customizable pricing (you pay for what you need), innovative QR code clock-in, clock-out solution, haven't seen this in any other cloud time track tool.

Nachteile: Quite a fresh software, so you might encounter minor bugs but the support has responded quickly to any issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"Makes my job easier!"

Vorteile: User friendly, intuitive and good-looking app, so I enjoy using it. Perfect for our small team time management. Gets the job done!

Nachteile: Found few bugs, but they didn't affect our work. Solved quickly by the support. We haven't experienced any serious problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Partner, co-Owner
Vermögensverwaltung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"Quick software at reasonable price which streamlines workforce management."

Vorteile: This software is simplicity and quick in use. Almost all functionality is added. If you need you can find quick support - very appreciated.

Nachteile: There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added. There is no significant errors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2017

"Simple and Easy. Great product!"

Vorteile: The easiest system I have ever used. The staff has no problem with the system not recognizing them as our old system did.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2017
Anyugel M.
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"User-friendly software and really great app"

Vorteile: This application makes it easy to program different tasks for managers, and easy to follow for employees. This is really ideal for controlling hours and leaving pending requests even with trivial things.

Nachteile: There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added in the future. But, there isn't significant errors in the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Amy T.
Faculty Administrative Officer
Hochschulbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"An app that does what it says and make an amazing difference in the office!"

Vorteile: Really easy to use with great interaction, it's made a huge difference to the efficiency of our office. Customer service is also really good and very helpful. Helps streamline time management and increases staff productivity.

Nachteile: Haven't found any issues yet! Will be checking to see if any issues appear with upcoming software updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Investment Manager
Vermögensverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"Great product with a lot of functionalities"

Vorteile: Fantastic people in charge that are always eager to help. Tracktime has a plenty of really usable features, absence mgmt works well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017