Über SearchUnify

Elevate Self-Service and Customer Support with a Unified Cognitive Platform and a Suite of Next-Gen Support Applications.

Erfahre mehr über SearchUnify

Vorteile:

Nicht verfügbar

Nachteile:

Nicht verfügbar

Bewertungen zu SearchUnify

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,9
Kundenservice
5,0
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,5/10

SearchUnify hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 8 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (8)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Hast du SearchUnify bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (8)

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Technical Writing Lead in Israel
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Usage metrics at a glance

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Excellent customer service. Enthusiastic team and a great vision.

Vorteile:

Our customers can now search for information across multiple doc sets, which facilitates a single solution. As admins, we can see both general and focused metrics about the way our customers use our docs, and can tune our content to make it easier and quicker for customers to reach the information they're looking for.

Nachteile:

The dashboard is very high level, and sometimes I'd like more info at the first glance.

Garrick G.
Technical Community Manager in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Deep Behavioral Insights Provided by Search Unify

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Allowed us to return search results from all content resources in one unified area and experience. The data has allowed us to understand, in real-time, our customer's needs and then to develop content that provides the targeted answers.

Vorteile:

Ease of use Data return Responsiveness of the team

Nachteile:

The amount of tools to customize search functionality can be overwhelming at first.

Scott W.
Knowledge Manager in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

SU Client Success and Support Experience

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I was brought in mid-game to the SearchUnify Implementation with our company Knowledgebase, and the SU team was amazing at getting me up to speed on the integration. I had a direct pipeline to engineering to answer questions, made aware of upcoming releases, and given documented install procedures. Easy to work with and accommodating. The immediate acknowledgment from their support staff was superb, and they were able to help me with specific search tuning with little explanation needed from my end. Definitely looking forward to expanding our install.

Nachteile:

I am still hoping to explore more API connectors in conjunction with my other content sources to have the most real-time search indexes, without necessitating too many API calls.

Lana L.
Senior Community Strategist in USA
Onlinemedien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Everything You'll Want in Your Search Solution

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I'm extremely happy and look forward to their latest releases.  They really understand their stakeholder's needs and always deliver.

Vorteile:

As the Senior Community Strategist at Zuora, what sold me on SearchUnify was their analytics dashboard. It provided every detail one could possibly want from a user's search and provided information that one could take immediate action to improve results.

Nachteile:

I would like to see in-app information dialog boxes that explained what results were and for what timeframe. However, whenever I ask their support team any questions, they are quick to respond - and respond with detailed explanations.

Waqas M.
Waqas M.
Manager Technical Support in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Saves times, easy to implement and excellent Support

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Implementation is easy but requires a bit of planning. However, the return of investment can be measured by a reduction in time to resolution and less support volume.
SearchUnify's engineering team is incredibly fast and empathetic to customers.

Vorteile:

SearchUnify is helping us to fetch the relevant information to the Support engineers while resolving customer issues. It has been easy to implement, and it covers the sources that are of interest to us. We mainly search for similar support cases, Jira, Confluence, Helpnet, Lithium community, and StackOverflow. Showing matching results from different sources on the case page itself, helps us save time to search for information at various locations. SearchUnify's engineering and implementation team was very responsive and resolved the initial implementation issues very quickly. I must say that I was impressed by their speed of response.

Nachteile:

It should support more sources. The Salesforce windows where the search results are displayed is very small. However, it is not a fault of SearchUnify rather Salesforce is quite inflexible.

Yvonne A.
Yvonne A.
Technical Writing Group Manager in Israel
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Amazing customer service

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Tracking usage metrics and enable customers to search across multiple doc sets. It's been a game changer.

Vorteile:

SearchUnify has one of the best customer service experiences in the industry. Very responsive!

Nachteile:

Sometimes the solution can be a little buggy, but the SLA to fix makes it much less painful

Gabriel L.
Knowledge Manager in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Search and Knowledge Platform

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The support is phenomenal. They are extremely responsive and take feedback to heart. The company genuinely wants to provide features that their customers suggest and request.

Vorteile:

Integration with Salesforce and other software. Speed of search. Ease of use.

Nachteile:

Probably the release cadence - would love to see it more frequently

Prathvin G.
BSA in USA
Computer-Hardware, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Winning Partnership

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

We love the tool as it saves our org 3-5 minutes on an average search. Implementation and ongoing maintenance has been incredibly easy. We love their support team and the product team.

Nachteile:

Noting - we like this partnership. They have been a super helpful vendors.