Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über ActCAD 2020 Professional

Voll funktionsfähige 2D / 3D-CAD-Software mit auf Lebenszeit gültigen Lizenzen. Neueste IntelliCAD, ACIS & Tiegha Technologies. Niedriger Preis und einfache Nutzung.

Erfahre mehr über ActCAD 2020 Professional

Zeigt 115 Bewertungen

Mariusz O.
Właściciel
Tiefbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Birth of the Star"

Kommentare: It offers everything that is much more expensive competition. Working with drawings is efficient thanks to additional applications or proprietary commands. In order to convince the crew to work for themselves in this program.

Vorteile: It is an excellent price-quality ratio. The most modern solutions, quick support, quick updates. this is something to pay attention to. It's something that you need every day at work and in business.

Nachteile: Typo translation, it bothers me. Such a good product should take care of details. This applies to all interface languages except English.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ActCAD an 9.2.2020

Thank you Mariusz for your valuable review. We will definitely improve Polish Translation in ActCAD interface in our next major release.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Andre T.
Owner
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"The best Cad for the money"

Vorteile: I like just about everything about it. It is the closest that come to AutoCad that I have ever seen for a whale of a lot less money.

Nachteile: Well, like the other cad it is very comprehensive and complex. It has a huge array of features, many that I will never use frankly. But it is nice to know that the features are there in case I will need them in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Don M.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Actcad 2018 Professional"

Kommentare: Moving licenses to other stations is a great idea, and very helpful, when it works.
When I bought several licenses, sales pitch said version would always be supported. Not true. 2018 Pro version doesn't update any more. Must purchase upgrade each year. They are taking customer annoyance lessons from Autocad.
That said, I would buy it again. It works well. Far better than any other non-Autodesk product. I've tried most of them. Most are too buggy. ActCad is a winner.

Vorteile: Excellent product for price when compared to competition. It takes several requests, but they actually do eventually fix obvious flaws.

Nachteile: Licenses often stick and can't be released to move to another station. Takes a few days, and multiple emails to convince them to release it. Unable to connect to server M1 is usual error message. Very annoying. Printing actual screen is a challenge. Often it scales objects differently when you print what looks great on screen.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ActCAD an 9.2.2020

Hi Don, many thanks for your kind review of ActCAD software on Capterra. We have made several improvements to our licensing systems in ActCAD. Also introduced Network Licenses and USB dongle licenses in our 2020 version. Please note that there is a time period for new releases in each version. We usually focus to improve our latest version instead of spending our resources in old versions.

We will send you a free upgrade of all your licenses to ActCAD 2021 Professional as soon as it is available.

Thank you for your continued association with ActCAD software. We have introduced Self help system on our website and reduced the support ticket answering time to one working day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Naved S.
Director
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Best Competitive 2D CAD Software"

Kommentare: I have been using this software for few months for now & having very good experience overall. Mainly I have work in customized block library which I got here & that too without any extra expenses. Also it is a light weight software so can be used on my simple Desktop PC also.

Vorteile: - Plug & play if you have already used other 2D CAD softwares.
- Vast Library for blocks.
- Ease of use & user friendly
- Can easily switch the license to other workstations without technical support.

Nachteile: - Sometimes tend to slow down.
- Initially New commands were hard to find because there are many of them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ActCAD an 9.2.2020

Naved, thank you very much for your valuable review. We have made several improvements in ActCAD new version in terms of speed and performance. Regarding comamnd usage, please check our Quick Start Guide available under Help menu. We are also launching complete video tutorials this year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Alan S.
Consultant
Öl & Energie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"ActCAD Compatibility"

Kommentare: I commented above about slowness in opening large 3D projects, crashes, problems with paperspace viewports and conceptual rendering of views.

Vorteile: It is set up very much like AutoCAD which has been my primary software.

Nachteile: I found that it is very slow in opening previous large AutoCAD 3D projects and recently it crashed in doing so. Also I had difficulty viewing drawings with conceptual views in paperspace viewports. It seemed awkward and not the same as I was used to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Paulo C.
Architect
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2020

"ActCAD is good but there are some bugs to fix."

Kommentare: I really liked ActCAD and it is certainly a good alternative at a reasonable cost. However, small bugs hinder daily use. I believe that there must be old problems that have not been solved and that seems to be a problem.

Vorteile: It is an easy to use CAD and has excellent tools, mainly the block library and the BIM interface.

Nachteile: Some basic problems to be solved:
1. Doesn't the dynmode command exist? Why can't I see the values directly at the cursor?
2. When I click on the screen and drag to select lines or objects, a spot appears on the screen that makes it impossible to continue working. This happens both to the right and to the left. I need to use Zoom to get it back to normal. It is impossible to work like this.
3. When using the Area command and selecting points, the selected region does not change the color. This is extremely useful in daily work.
4. Measurement Snap has a very strong sensitivity and it should be better to avoid wrong directions when we click quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2020
Martin G.
Director
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020

"Great Alternative To AutoCAD"

Kommentare: Easy to use and great functionality.

Vorteile: Well developed menu structure . Funtionality similar to AutoCAD so transitional users will have no learning curve. Great value for money.

Nachteile: Some shortcut commands available in AutoCAD are not available .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020
Myrianthe M.
Architect
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"It is good it can be better"

Kommentare: It is nice it could be better. I suggest: (1) you ask for feedback (as you did), (2) you make a guide step by step for beginners or not, (3) you make a forum (questions, answers) where you get and answer the most popular questions and complains (as to solve them). In my opinion the forum is also a very good and cheap advertising (to new clients) for a good product with good support.

Vorteile: Good value for money. Similarity to other programs (AutoCAD). Very good compatibility with other programs.

Nachteile: Not all AutoCAD commands are transferred to ActCAD. There is not a step by step guide for the program. There is not a list with commands and shortcuts. The BIM plug in was less than basic (no automatisaion for door measures, I could not change the materials of walls etc).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Nikolaos C.
Structural Enginner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Perfect programm for desing in 2D"

Kommentare: Architecture design and stuctural drawing

Vorteile: Very good programm in best price in cad desing I have ever used, for the last 15 years professional experencie.

Nachteile: Nothing for so on. I do not encounter disfunctionality

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Frank J.
Owner
Tiefbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Excellent product. Great technical support."

Vorteile: It's one of the rare Cad products supported by my operating system with extensive functionality. And the technical service was beyond my expectations.

Nachteile: A few idiosyncratic flaws that I still deal with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Ramchandra B.
MD
Tiefbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"Fully functional software - replacement of Autocad"

Kommentare: Simply wow, true value for money.

Vorteile: Minimal, almost no learning curve to shift from Autocad to ActCAD. Very much Autocad like interface, infact I have arranged all my tollbars, ribbons same as Autocad so virtually no difference.
Also forward and backward portability of files, from Autocad to ActCAD and vice a versa irrespective of which version of Autocad file is saved.

Nachteile: Initial configuration, installing is bit difficult or cumbersome. bit slower than Autocad (performance is dependent of hardware too so not a show stopper) but can be worked out by optimising hardware and software interface. I am sure ACTcad team will work that out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ActCAD an 9.2.2020

Hi Ramchandra, many thanks for your valuable review of ActCAD software on Capterra website. Normally ActCAD installation takes less than half hour. However, if your computer doesnt have .Net framework 4.5, VC++ versions, our installer will install them as they are the prerequisites. That could be the reason for delay.

We are working continuously to optimize the performance of ActCAD.

Once again, thank you for being our valued customer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Koya P.
Software Developer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017

"I am using ActCAD 2018 version. I wanted to let you know that you are the best program support"

Kommentare: Global Validity of Licenses
Many add-on productivity tools
High speed & Smooth Performance
Self-License Transfer - unlimited times
Quick & Free Technical Support
Regular Software Improvements

Vorteile: Native DWG & DXF file formats (R2 to 2018)
Many improvements, commands, and features supplementing IntelliCAD 8.4a
Very Familiar Interface, commands, and shortcuts - Easy to use
High speed & Smooth Performance
Available in both 64bit & 32bit
Available in Professional & Standard Versions
Supports Windows XP (Only Classic Version), Vista, 7, 8, 8.1 and 10
Global Validity of Licenses
Self-License Transfer - unlimited times
Flexible Licensing - multi-user packs and Corporate Licensing
Quick & Free Technical Support
Regular Software Improvements
Over 5000 Block Libraries
In-built PDF to DXF Converter
In-built Image to DXF Converter
Many add-on productivity tools

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTCAD an 1.11.2017

Thank you for your response. ActCAD aims to serve even better to its users as well as upcoming customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Balkrishna K.
CEO
Animation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Value for Money"

Kommentare: great software. value for money

Vorteile: ACT CAD is as good as any industry-standard CAD software. 1st of all the best price is its price. It is one of the lowest cost in the industry. 2ndly it is easy for AUTOCAD users to shift to this software as the interface is close to AUTOCAD. the interface is easy to use if you are its 1st time user. for stability, I will give it 9 out of 10

Nachteile: the company needs to keep installation files of older versions of the software. as everyone would not be able to upgrade to the latest version. it is fine for some of us to use older versions too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Sandeep D.
Chief Engineer
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2017

"Act Cad is very helpful in achieving our needs. We appreciate it !!"

Kommentare: Cost is the foremost benefit. Other benefit which is equally important is affordable to everyone. Hassle free from monthly subscription.

Vorteile: I like it has got all features. I like its uncomparable pricing offers with out compromise. More importantly we never felt any issues while using till now.

Nachteile: Initially need more time to understand the software. Could have been more user-friendly architecture flow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTCAD an 11.12.2017

Dear Mr.Sandeep,

Many thanks for your kind valuable time and nice review on Capterra website. We are sorry to see your low rating on our Customer support. We would like to resolve all your queries on actcad. Feel free to write a direct mail to support@actcad.com for immediate support.

We are constantly working on our product to improve its speed, performance and features. Feel free to give us your valuable suggestions any time.

Best Regards,
Murali Krishna

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2017
Patel H.
Draftsman
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2017

"It's a good program considering other CAD Software available in the market. They should work on some"

Kommentare: Cost effective Software with all the features of existing CAD Software available in the market.No learning curve for user because it comes with same keyboard shortcuts like AutoCAD.

Vorteile: Very cost effective ,Life time license,.dwg compatible,Can support any version file of AutoCAD. Block library is there.

Nachteile: Bit slow in handling heavy files (above 20mb file size)
Some time hatch is not working properly..

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTCAD an 11.12.2017

Many thanks Hemant for your valuable time in writing this review. We strive hard at ActCAD to meet or exceed your expectations in future too. Please drop an email to support team to get quick responses for any of your issues. We are constant trying to improve our products.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2017
Miroljub Z.
M.Arch.
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"ActCAD 2020 Professional - Swiss knife among CADs"

Kommentare: Purchasing ActCAD 2020 Professional became my favorite basic tool for working in Architecture and Design in 3D World. All in one

Vorteile: Simplicity, completeness and constant improvement
Life-time, work anywhere on any pc, best support
ActCAD has a future

Nachteile: I have no objections for now because ActCAD is constantly improving and remarks that they appear removed as soon as possible.
So I went after the transition to AutoCAD Subscription decided to purchase the perpetual ActCAD Pro.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ActCAD an 9.2.2020

Mr.Miroljub, many thanks for your valuable review and feedback on ActCAD software. Feel free to send us your wish list in latest version of ActCAD.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2017

"ActCAD is a perfect complement to my Civil 3D product"

Kommentare: AutoCAD compatibility

Vorteile: - AutoCAD compatibility and commands.
- Fast loads.
- Handles images and underlays well.
- Supports AutoCAD file formats all the way back to the beginning.
- Support always gets back quickly with suggestions and solutions to issues.
- eMails keep you updated with the newest versions.

Nachteile: My only beef is that it doesn't handle fonts well when creating a PDF document either using the export function or a PDF print driver. The same driver works well creating the fonts with AutoCAD.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTCAD an 12.12.2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2017
Mariusz O.
Land survoyer
Tiefbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

"Its innovative product on ITC Intellicad Technology engine 8.4a for CAD, civil engineers, designer"

Kommentare: I saved a lot of money by choosing this product.

Vorteile: The program offers the same functions as much more expensive products. He has a perpetual license, not some subscription. There are no great hardware requirements, but on strong equipment it develops wings. Supports 32/64 bit Microsoft Windows systems at Windows Vista.
It has a multilingual interface.Very good price, modern services and functions, good producer support and frequent updates. It has an interface similar to AutoCAD

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTCAD an 11.12.2017

Many thanks Mario for your valuable time in writing this review. In addition, we are grateful to you for all your efforts on Polish translations. We strive hard at ActCAD to meet or exceed your expectations in future too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Santosh B.
Independent Business Owner
Chemikalien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2018

"Tutorials"

Kommentare: I am a consultant in the field of Chemicals production and have to design different equipment, the complete plant, utilities equipment, plant layout. I am 80 and would like to publish drawings of the equipment based on my experience of nearly 58 years. The problems I face if I have to design equipment based on totally a new concept, particularly in 3D format so that the client has clear idea of the equipment. Now certain Statutory authorities insist on submitting layout drawings in 3D. I would like to learn more on drawing complicated objects in 3D.

Vorteile: The software has all features which a designer wants, opens all CAD drawings based on other software, irrespective of their issue dates.

Nachteile: Since I am used to using some other software, the I find the format difficult to use, particularly when I use it after a long gap. I am only a designer of equipment and factory layouts and do not use it very frequently. After a long gap of time, it takes some time to recapitulate the commands. It would be really very helpful if you come out tutorials to draw various shapes of objects using the commands of your software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ActCAD an 22.11.2018

Hi Santhosh,

Thank you for your valuable review on ActCAD software. Regarding usage, you can switch from Ribbon interface to Classic interface if you are familiar with it. Just click on Gear icon at right bottom side of ActCAD.

Please check our video tutorials on this page:
https://actcad.com/actcad-intellicad-videos.php

Also, we have created a quick start guide for our users to kick start ActCAD projects. You can download it from below link:
https://actcad.com/ActCAD_Quick_Start_Guide.pdf

Feel free to contact us on https://actcad.com if you need any support.

Best Regards,
MM Krishna
Director, ActCAD International

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2018
Prashant S.
Structural ( R.C.C. )Consultant
Tiefbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"Nice experience and is virtually at par with the similar software, existing previously in the market"

Kommentare: Functionality vis a vis , cost effectiveness. It is exactly suitable to my requirements.

Vorteile: Virtually all the facilities are available in this software like others, and, the cost is quite affordable. In addition to this, we get quick support from the ' support team '

Nachteile: Not much really. But, there are some commands that need attention. Like repeat , spline command. Some times a green dotted lines appears on the screen while using some command, and , to remove it, drawing needs to be closed, and, reopened.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ActCAD an 9.11.2018

Thank you for your valuable review on ActCAD software. Please check our latest ActCAD 2019 Professional Version. We have made several improvements to UI, commands, and performance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Dp R.
CEO
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"over all we found as good as Autocad."

Kommentare: No complaints.It serves our end use and objective.Overall happy .Budget was within our pockets.

Vorteile: It served our purpose. Training was not required . Our engineers just took off on the same day. Cost was affordable.

Nachteile: Possibly the speed in terms of other similar cad softwares

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ActCAD an 13.2.2019

Thank you for your valuable review on ActCAD Professional Software. Keep recommending our cost effective professional solutions in your known circle. Anytime, feel free to contact us on "support@actcad.com" with any queries.
Thank & Regards,
Pavan koya

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Sudheendra N.
Director
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018

"Great Value for Money"

Kommentare: Found ActCAD to be a very good hidden treasure! It can be a fantastic tool for startups and SMEs

Vorteile: As long as we are working on medium complexity drawings, ActCAD delivers almost on par with the expectations!

Nachteile: May need to spend a couple of hours extra to learn a small variation in the commands than expected.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ActCAD an 24.12.2018

Many thanks Sudheendra for your valuable time in writing this review. We strive hard at ActCAD to meet or exceed your expectations in future too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Luigi B.
Disegnatore progettista
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Great choice for working with dwg files"

Vorteile: In the panorama of alternatives to Autocad, I deepened the Intellicad world and I decided to try Actcad also for the very favorable cost, I also wanted the possibility of using the Cad on multiple computers and this was a prerogative of Actcad.
The clean interface and continuous updates make Actcad a software that keeps up with the technical evolution.
Fast and professional assistance, maximum attention to the customer even with only one license.

Nachteile: I had some initial problems with the license and the release of the same for the transfer of the software, some initial imperfection on the interface, now resolved and also the updating procedure from complicated and simple.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ACTCAD an 11.12.2017

Many thanks Luigi for your valuable time in writing this review. You are one of our oldest customer using our products since long back.

We strive hard at ActCAD to meet or exceed your expectations in future too. Just drop an email to us and we will get to you immediately.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Kamlesh K.
Owner
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2018

"Actcad Review"

Kommentare: I am using Actcad for last 2 years
I am happy

Vorteile: It is very easy to use
It is similar t Autocad

Nachteile: Not applicable
There is noting to be specific

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ActCAD an 22.11.2018

Hello Mr.Kamlesh,

Thank for being our old customer and leaving your valuable feedback here at Capterra.

I remember that you are getting your add-on module developed on top of ActCAD using our API.

Feel free contact us for any support on https://actcad.com.

Best Regards,
MM Krishna
Director, ActCAD International

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2018
Hans V.
Owner
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"No difference with the usual programs"

Kommentare: I used to work with autocad, but the costs of it went sky high. For a small one man company this was no fun anymore.
Actad offers a good workable alternative to a good price.

Vorteile: - Price - no monthly costs - just one time buy
- easy to use when familiar with the well known programs

Nachteile: - some technical futures (it is f.i. not clear when a line is exactly horizontal or vertical)
- sometimes things change and I cannot find back what I did.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020