Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über vScope

Cloud-based and on-premise ITSM platform that allows businesses to streamline workflow processes with scheduling, reporting and more.

Erfahre mehr über vScope

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Isak D.
IT Technician
Groߟhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020

"Review..."

Kommentare: We want to abolish static and out-dated Excel-documents that wrongy details our live environment. vScope really gives you correct and up-to-date data.

Vorteile: It's very fast, the possibilities with all available data is almost endless. The support is both very quick and they're overall very responsive to implementing new ideas and features.

Nachteile: Can be quite daunting to realise new ideas in the correct way (what is the correct way?). Many possibilities to accomplish the same thing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InfraSight Labs an 27.1.2020

Thank you for your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020
Lukas Z.
IT Technician
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Short about vScope."

Kommentare: Both pretty easy to use and very, very powerful at the same time!
Areas of usage of what to do with the data are many and its flexibility allows you to find a best practise for your needs.

Vorteile: Very easy to set up inventory, a growing knowledge base, and most important an amazingly dedicated and skillfull support that thinks out of the box and are always ready to assist their customers.

Nachteile: Sometimes we struggle with performance issues. This have been taken seriously by Infrasight Lab and is said to be resolved completely for us with next generation of database. Unfortunately for us no support for AIX.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InfraSight Labs an 7.2.2020

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that our Customer Success team's efforts are appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Andreas B.
Infrastrukturarkitekt
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Smooth and simple overview of your serverinfrastructure"

Kommentare: No negatives at all so far from the technical standpoint, the different ways you can use the software might be hard to grasp, but the ease of use is very nice.

Vorteile: The ease of use! When you have figured out the settings for inventory & access (security & login). Its very much a plug.n play solution.

Nachteile: I miss that there is little or no activity on the community side of things. Would be great if there was some template & guide site like squaredup.com has for its community.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InfraSight Labs an 6.9.2019

Thanks for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoy vScope. We have always had very close interaction with vScope end-users. We are currently evaluating options to extend this engagement to bring the vScope community together. Hope to see you there!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Marko T.
Global IT Operations Manager
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Document and Collect Infrastructure Information all in one place!"

Kommentare: Overall a great experience out of the box. Really happy with the introduction and demo from the vendor who also keeps in touch after a PoC to help out in specific scenarios.
Easy to understand and highly customizable for your particular needs.

Vorteile: Easy to set up
Multiple Data Sources (On-prem, Cloud, AD, VMs, Physical machines etc)
Easily integrated with AD
Good overview
Out of the box Dashboards
Customizable to fulfill all your needs
Reporting Services
Service Cards
Great support and onboarding process

Nachteile: Minor tweaks in menus, tends to be a lot of clicking around. However a minor con, as soon as you have used the product for a couple of days you get your head around how to create your dashboards tables etc the easiest way.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InfraSight Labs an 17.1.2020

Thank you for your feedback! Stay tuned for upcoming news like new datasources and revamped UI.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Åsa W.
IT Administrator
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"Vscope makes data and statistic fun with no effort"

Kommentare: I love statistic and data, and like AI, the more data we have, the better we can be to predict a problem or solve a problem in lesser time, or to be proactive - data is the fuel and thanks to vScope that make data graphical and understandable to anyone
Before vScope i used powershell, exported it into excel, made tabs and moved the specific data, made my own graphs and god knows i´ve spent many many hours of doing this sisofys-work, and now i can get alla data i want within a second - it feels like i have a wand.

Vorteile: To be able to gather all data within an second.
See all data it in a graphical view
Easy to activate and inactivate a "value", for example to see Last Logon for a user
History and Compare

Nachteile: For me its not easy to find an exisiting KPI or making one on my own
When i move a KPI- the dashboard rebuilds (i like to group them in categories - client and user)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InfraSight Labs an 3.2.2020

Thank you for your positive feedback ?sa! Glad to hear that you enjoy using vScope. I will share the suggestions regarding the dashboard with the team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020