Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über vScope

vScope is an IT reporting tool that helps
IT departments to gather their data in one
place and share it in an instance.

Erfahre mehr über vScope

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Michael R.
Michael R.
IT Manager in Schweden
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

vScope is a great reporting tool

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: We have reduced the stress and time spent on compliance follow-ups significantly

Vorteile:

Its easy to generate reports to collaborate with different parts of the organization. Reports that we did manually we can have updated daily and always have ready to share with management or other intrested parties

Nachteile:

One thing we wished would be added would be to see more who made a change in AD objects for example not just that a change has occured

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you Michael for your feedback. We are glad to hear that vScope facilitates collaboration at Systemair and that you experience less stress using the tool!

Isak D.
IT Technician in Schweden
Groߟhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review...

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We want to abolish static and out-dated Excel-documents that wrongy details our live environment. vScope really gives you correct and up-to-date data.

Vorteile:

It's very fast, the possibilities with all available data is almost endless. The support is both very quick and they're overall very responsive to implementing new ideas and features.

Nachteile:

Can be quite daunting to realise new ideas in the correct way (what is the correct way?). Many possibilities to accomplish the same thing.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your feedback!

Jakob B.
IT Service Owner in Schweden
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Well working infrastructure inventory tool

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Inventory of hardware and software in a complex on-prem invironment.

Vorteile:

Ease of use, its smart database and setting possibilities. And the customer support.

Nachteile:

I don't have any complaints at this moment in time.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 5 Monaten

Thanks Jakob!

Lukas Z.
IT Technician in Schweden
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Short about vScope.

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Both pretty easy to use and very, very powerful at the same time!
Areas of usage of what to do with the data are many and its flexibility allows you to find a best practise for your needs.

Vorteile:

Very easy to set up inventory, a growing knowledge base, and most important an amazingly dedicated and skillfull support that thinks out of the box and are always ready to assist their customers.

Nachteile:

Sometimes we struggle with performance issues. This have been taken seriously by Infrasight Lab and is said to be resolved completely for us with next generation of database. Unfortunately for us no support for AIX.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that our Customer Success team's efforts are appreciated.

Marko T.
Global IT Operations Manager in Schweden
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Document and Collect Infrastructure Information all in one place!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall a great experience out of the box. Really happy with the introduction and demo from the vendor who also keeps in touch after a PoC to help out in specific scenarios.
Easy to understand and highly customizable for your particular needs.

Vorteile:

Easy to set up Multiple Data Sources (On-prem, Cloud, AD, VMs, Physical machines etc) Easily integrated with AD Good overview Out of the box Dashboards Customizable to fulfill all your needs Reporting Services Service Cards Great support and onboarding process

Nachteile:

Minor tweaks in menus, tends to be a lot of clicking around. However a minor con, as soon as you have used the product for a couple of days you get your head around how to create your dashboards tables etc the easiest way.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your feedback! Stay tuned for upcoming news like new datasources and revamped UI.

Emil A.
Customer Success Team Lead in Schweden
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

vScope help us improve!

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: To have alll the information about your system at hand, and be able to build your own dashboard with your desired information is really inspiring. Once you try vScope, you know things that you earlier didnt know you wanted to know!

Vorteile:

The tag-manager is super powerful. To create rules for tags is the main strength with this software in my belief. The way vScope automate dokumentation and categorization is amazing.

Nachteile:

It take some time to get your head around some functions, but soon you realise the benifits.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

letztes Jahr

Thanks for the review! Keep sharing your feedback with us. It inspires us to develop vScope even further.

Andreas B.
Infrastrukturarkitekt in Schweden
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Smooth and simple overview of your serverinfrastructure

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: No negatives at all so far from the technical standpoint, the different ways you can use the software might be hard to grasp, but the ease of use is very nice.

Vorteile:

The ease of use! When you have figured out the settings for inventory & access (security & login). Its very much a plug.n play solution.

Nachteile:

I miss that there is little or no activity on the community side of things. Would be great if there was some template & guide site like squaredup.com has for its community.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoy vScope. We have always had very close interaction with vScope end-users. We are currently evaluating options to extend this engagement to bring the vScope community together. Hope to see you there!

Åsa W.
IT Administrator in Schweden
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Vscope makes data and statistic fun with no effort

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I love statistic and data, and like AI, the more data we have, the better we can be to predict a problem or solve a problem in lesser time, or to be proactive - data is the fuel and thanks to vScope that make data graphical and understandable to anyone
Before vScope i used powershell, exported it into excel, made tabs and moved the specific data, made my own graphs and god knows i´ve spent many many hours of doing this sisofys-work, and now i can get alla data i want within a second - it feels like i have a wand.

Vorteile:

To be able to gather all data within an second. See all data it in a graphical view Easy to activate and inactivate a "value", for example to see Last Logon for a user History and Compare

Nachteile:

For me its not easy to find an exisiting KPI or making one on my own When i move a KPI- the dashboard rebuilds (i like to group them in categories - client and user)

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your positive feedback ?sa! Glad to hear that you enjoy using vScope. I will share the suggestions regarding the dashboard with the team.

Roger Ö.
System manager in Schweden
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super fast and super easy

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: This is by far the easiest report tool i've used. It collects data from all over my infrastructure and merges it into readable, aggregated reports. If the report I need isn't already there, the data sure is, and easy to adapt to my preferences.

Vorteile:

Huge amounts of data, yet fast. Bot collecting and presenting. Intuitive GUI with lots of useful out-of-box templates. Historical data for AD objects. "Which users joined that group last month?". Great support.

Nachteile:

As long as you know what to scan for, there's no real cons.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 10 Monaten

Thanks for the review! We will continue to expand vScope with more neat features to help you out in your and your team's everyday work.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Analyst in Ukraine
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to start with

4 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

A number of very important infrastructure reports and tech data are very easy to access now for whole the team. The UI is logical and friendly, easy to start with.

Nachteile:

I don't have any complaints, good product.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 8 Monaten

Thanks for your feedback!

Shawn C.
Core Infrasructure Specialist in Schweden
Verpackung und Container, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Useful Product - Excellent support

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Although new, I see the benefits of this powerful tool. The support is among the best I have encountered on over 20 years of IT administration.

Vorteile:

Very dynamic and useful. If you have the knowledge and need, you can find exactly what you need.

Nachteile:

Takes some time to learn and master. Somewhat confusing filters but you get use to it.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 6 Monaten

Thanks for the feedback, Shawn! Stay tuned for updated functionality and user experience.

Fredrik G.
IT in Schweden
Baumaterial, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Modern and Easy-to-use

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: In my daily work i often turn to vScope to quickly get information I need instead of maybe using built-in administration software in our infrastructure enviroment. The easy-of-use and modernt UI makes it a perfect tool for me.

Vorteile:

immediately when you start using vScope you are struck by how easy the information is to access. You dont need to set up a lot of things to get most of your infrastructure data. Easy connections to cloud services makes it an ideal platform to use to get reports from services where reports are hard or cumbersome to make. It's also very easy to customize to get your own dashboards, or scheduled reports to effortlessly get your information you need.

Nachteile:

Sometimes I struggle with the more advance filtering options, maybe beacuse there are a lot you can do, and I seldom have time to give it enough time to really understand it.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

vor 10 Monaten

Thanks for the review! Whenever you are in need of help, we'll be more than happy to assist and teach you more about filtering in vScope. You can reach our customer success team at customersuccess@infrasightlabs.com.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer in Schweden
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Baumaterial, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software for organizing users and systems

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The most impactful feature for us was the search feature. Espicially from a day to day basis use it to search for users or machines instead of the clunkiness of going to a remote desktop and using the active directory directly. Another impactful feature for us was some case specific tables that we were able to setup with ease instead of crafting and running Powershell scripts for the same information.

Nachteile:

Some few integrations that we would find useful is missing but the contact with their support and development team has been superb. They don't shy away from keeping their customers happy and really strive for betterment of their product. Overall I can't pinpoint anything else that I really disliked about this software.

Antwort von InfraSight Labs

letztes Jahr

Thanks for the review! We are currently focusing on developing integrations with Adobe and Jamf. Feel free to reach out and tell us what integrations that should be developed next.