Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über RoadWarrior

Multi-Stop-Routenplaner für Fahrer, die eine standortbasierte Zustellungspriorisierung optimieren möchten.

Erfahre mehr über RoadWarrior

Zeigt 43 Bewertungen

Riley B.
President.
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Love Roadwarrior!"

Kommentare: I love roadwarrior it was one of the best decisions I ever made I know longer had to print lists of clients with address'. I am saving time, Paper, Ink, and I also get what was done actually turned into me.

Vorteile: I love roadwarrior it is so easy to use and easy to set up. helps me know how fast my crews are moving through their lists and letting me know what they get done so i know who and how to bill.

Nachteile: I usually end up having 5 drivers and so i wish the cost was a little cheaper. I do not like not being able to assign drivers from the app. I do not like the new update that I can not view my crews from the app and that I have to view it from the online or desk formats. I am mostly in the field so I do not have a desk top on hand.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 29.12.2019

Hi Riley, thanks for the feedback! We're happy to help your team out on the road. We're working on ways to improve the Team Dispatcher experience in the future, keep your eyes out for updates in 2020!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Donald R.
Owner
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019

"Has good features. A few things need to be tweaked. "

Kommentare: The app overall has been great, just a few things I would like tweated. It make it nice to focus on work instead of navigation to each house. I like that I can update routes for the week and just push it their phones without having to do old school pen and paper.

Vorteile: I like that I can setup our routes for the week for each day. It's nice for our techs to be able to focus on the job and not trying to get to each yard.

Nachteile: As the owner I have clients that contact me throughout the day to see when we will be by. I need to know where my techs are in their route so I can give an estimate. I also need to know when they came by so I can give a client a time when we did come by when they ask if we have been by. The app can be delayed at times with my techs checking in and wont update for hours so it looks like they haven't finished their route. I am not sure what is causing this because it happens randomly. I can refresh, restart, and even look at it from different devices (mobile, pc). I can't view my tech's routes on my phone so when I am out working or even just not at home I can't see my techs progress. I have to be at home on my pc to be able to see that. This makes it very difficult to communicate status updates to my clients. I try to login to the the website on my phone instead of the app but it isn't made for mobile so I can't see the map and status of my tech's routes well. I just wish it had features that made it easier for the owner of the company to be able to keep an eye of the status of his tech's routes. I need to be able to see each route on the app. I also wish their was a feature to be able to restore an entire route instead of having to click each and every stop to restore them. We do pretty much the same routes each week and it is time consuming to have to click each stop to restore it. It would be nice to have a button to restore the whole route each week.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 30.12.2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback, Donald! We are happy to hear that RoadWarrior has helped your team focus on the job.

Our team of developers is hard at work making improvements to RoadWarrior based on user feedback.

Please feel free to reach out to us at support@roadwarrior.app and our team will be happy to provide more information on some of your concerns. We are happy to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019
Matthew D.
Owner / operator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Needs improvement "

Kommentare: Okay, as long as I keep it simple. It’s great for the end user/driver to make routes, but difficult for admin to see them

Vorteile: Able to upload stops from excel sheet, able to customize routes.

Nachteile: 1. Lost ability to see other drivers routes from mobile app. I now have to bring my tablet with me and log in to the web site. 2. Websites security certificates have been expired for over a year now 3. Customer service is limited to email

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 30.12.2019

Hi Matthew, thanks for your feedback! It sounds like you may be using an out-of-date link to our website, as I just gave all of our live sites a test and they seem to be doing ok. Can you try navigating to https://roadwarrior.app and let us know at support@roadwarrior.app if you are continuing to experience issues?

We keep our support to email for a few reasons--this helps us troubleshoot issues more readily, provide digital resources that are hard to communicate over email, and actually helps us cut down on response turnaround--we appreciate your understanding!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Ashley C.
Co Owner
Öl & Energie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Great Product for the money"

Kommentare: Very happy with it overall

Vorteile: Very user friendly on the admin side of things. I love that things are not over complicated like other programs I tried. The price is right and the routes are always very good. I have used this product a few years now and myself and my drivers like it.

Nachteile: I wish I could customize just a little more with start and end points vs adding a stop and selecting it as my last stop. I wish I could give my drivers the ability to delete routes when they are done- but if they accidentally delete them before they are done (some have fat fingers I think) it would only delete on their end and not the admin end so I could re send it to them vs. building it all over again if they delete it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 30.12.2019

Hi Ashley, thanks for the feedback! We're happy to help out your team on the road.

All Routes can be customized with a GPS-based or stationary Start Point--we use the "mark last" for end points on one-way Routes to keep things consistent between one-ways and round-trips. If there's a particular feature in there that is missing, let us know those details at support@roadwarrior.app--we're happy to chat!

As for deleted Routes--you can always restore those from the Reporting tab in the Team web app. Our support crew is happy to help you out with that if you have any questions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Timothy S.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Road Warrior"

Kommentare: Routing makes the day a lot easier. It helps to know where you're going before you get there and this software does just that. I've used this software for about 4 or 5 years now and have recently switched to the Team version. Definitely worth the subscription cost.

Vorteile: I like the ease of use for this software, and it's cost effectiveness.

Nachteile: Sometimes optimization is off. Most of the time not by fault of the software, rather the maps is uses.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 29.12.2019

Thanks for the feedback Timothy! If you ever run into issues with maps that are particularly troublesome, reach us at support@roadwarrior.app as usual and we're happy to file those reports for correction to our providers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Brian R.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"RoadWarrior is a great tool for businesses and individuals making deliveries."

Kommentare: Overall we are very pleased with the software and use it daily. It's a integral part of our business just like phones or email.

Vorteile: This program makes it easy to dispatch and track our drivers and orders. The routing feature does a good job routing on it's own and is easy to override when necessary. It integrates well with Google Maps, phone, and text. It's easy to upload orders in bulk and download reports. It's a good value at $5.00 per driver a month. Support is friendly and responsive via email.

Nachteile: The software lacks a signature collection feature. It can be slow to update on the drivers side after a push every now and then (5-10 minute delay). The web interface is buggy, but functional. Tabs sometimes disappear or don't sync with the content in the window. Buttons disappear and changes in an order's schedule aren't reflected immediately sometimes. Clicking a different tab and back fixes the problem. The software has gone down or offline a couple times in 2 years, but was always back up the same day.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 14.1.2020

Hello there, thanks for your detailed feedback! I'm sorry to hear you have run into issues with the web app. Our team is working hard to release a great overhaul to our system that we hope will be faster to user, more intuitive, and generally an improvement in quality. Our team is always happy to assist with any further questions you may run into

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Moe M.
Owner
Umweltdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Pest Control Routes "

Kommentare: We use road warrior to schedule drivers routes for the day, communicate Instructions in details, and log driver activity.

Vorteile: Optimizing Routes makes it easy to know what time each stops is going to be and being able to adjust how long each stop will be is even more helpful.

Nachteile: - Missing the ability to check in and out on a stop.
You can either check in, or check out, but you can’t log both per a stop.
- Not being able to update or upload contacts from address book or contacts app makes it difficult to maintain consistency between apps.
- Assign drivers to rougher from the mobile app is a HUGE let down. It’s something that should be able to be done as a dispatcher/ Manager in the field.
- by-Directional Web Service API should allow for pulling not just pushing data.
- More “works with” third party app integration would be very useful for companies to do charting and play with the data in order to see live feeds and areas where they can focus and have opportunities to improve.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 17.1.2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Moe! We are glad that RoadWarrior and our optimization algorithm has had a positive impact on your business.

We're always looking for ways to improve RoadWarrior for our users. We've made note of your requests for future updates.

If you ever have any more questions or suggestions, feel free to reach us at support@roadwarrior.app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Lewis S.
Owner
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Best value/return on investment for our small service business"

Kommentare: Overall, this tool has become extremely valuable to our window cleaning business. With Road Warrior, our cleaners are provided with the most efficient way to run their routes, which has significantly reduced the amount of unproductive time. Before Road Warrior, our cleaners would complete about 75% of their assigned work for the day. Now, that number has increased to around 91% on average. This has not only allowed us to realize greater profitability, but also to retain employees with higher pay for higher productivity, and keep our customers happier with more reliable service. Very pleased overall with Road Warrior!

Vorteile: -cost per user, far better value than anything else I've come across.
-simplicity, not a steep learning curve
-ability to set up, save and modify favorite stops.
-ability to add multiple schedules to a single stop, and easily combine or create new routes from existing routes

Nachteile: -Latency; far too often, tool gets stuck processing and times out
-A few cumbersome processes for specific tasks (e.g. marking routes complete one-by-one)
-Would like a few additional features added to support a service business vs. a delivery business. Happy to discuss with the dev team if interested.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 30.12.2019

Thank you for the positive and valuable feedback, Lewis! We are happy to hear that RoadWarrior has been easy to use and has increased efficiency for your team.

Feel free to reach out to us at support@roadwarrior.app with any suggestions or issues that may arise - our team is happy to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Guy nelson Y.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"So far So great "

Vorteile: It's really easy to use. At first i didn't like the fact that i couldn't optimize more than 120 stops at the time. Now with the new update it'll be change. I'm very happy. I used to do 3 excel sheets now i can at least have 2 of them done at the same time

Nachteile: Well there's just one issue that i have. I can't have a live (live) coordinate of my drivers. What i mean by that is that it's always an approximation. I mean I can still get by but of course if I had that option I’ll at ease

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 30.12.2019

We appreciate the positive feedback, Guy! We are happy to hear that the new features like the increased stop limit will help you and your team with your routes.

In terms of live coordinates for your Drivers, there is the option to have your Drivers "Check-In" at each of their Stops. This will allow the Dispatcher to view what time a Driver arrived at each Stop along a Route.

If you ever run into questions, our team at support@roadwarrior.app is available everyday to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Randy L.
Chief Operating Officer
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"A very valuable tool for my team."

Vorteile: Response time translates to profit and customer loyalty in our business. While we have over 100 crews on the street every day, the ability to make route adjustments and provide the necessary information to our crews without effecting productivity is invaluable to our entire team.

Nachteile: I have not noticed any functions that I would label in any negative manner until updates and improvements are made with the software and functionality. Case in point is the upcoming In-App Navigation feature. We were content as it functions, I see how the new feature will improve the functionality and increase efficiencies.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 30.12.2019

Hi Randy, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to help you and your team on the road, it's great to hear that our announced upcoming features are well-received! If you ever run into questions, our team at support@roadwarrior.app is available everyday to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Larry H.
General Manager
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Great tool and Great price for delivery company "

Kommentare: Overall road warrior has helped me run my business run smoother. It has also helped me design as new traning program and helped my drivers have a more efficient day. You can not beat the value for Road Warrior.

Vorteile: I love that road warrior is compatible with multiple platforms such as iPhone and android. Also, I love the fact that you can link your FedEx account onto the system and push each drivers manifest to there phone within minutes.

Nachteile: Options in modifying info such as SID numbers and addresses. Such as, making the SID the small lettering and the address the large lettering for different drivers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 30.12.2019

Thank you for the positive feedback, Larry! We are thrilled to hear that RoadWarrior has helped your team run efficiently.

We truly appreciate feedback from our loyal RoadWarriors on ways we can improve. I will pass along your feedback to our team of developers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Danny R.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"This is a very good product "

Kommentare: The software is very well designed from a design as well as function aspect. The price is getting steep with the newest price hikes but is mostly offset by the hours of labor saved. The support team is top notch. I’ve never dealt with a company with such fast informative responses to problems or questions that may arise. They continue to improve the app and are very open to suggestions that can make your life as an admin or as a driver easier.

Vorteile: The admin control panel is the best part. I can make changes in routes and they will instantly be on the drivers app.

Nachteile: The worst part about the software is the increasing price.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 30.12.2019

Hi Danny, great to hear from you! We're happy to help you and your team out on the road, and appreciate your understanding our need to increase prices in the new year. Thanks for being a great source of feedback for our new features, it's great to have such an active user like you :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Ryan S.
CEO
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Great product that's continually improving"

Kommentare: I've loved using RoadWarrior. Long term we've decided we need to develop software in-house that will better serve our needs but I've loved using Road Warrior and its consistently improved.

Vorteile: Great optimized routing and incredibly smooth interface.

Nachteile: Route limits are crippling and I wish we could check-in saying that we pickup up at the location or not.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 18.12.2019

Hi Ryan, thanks for the feedback! I'm sorry to hear you are running into trouble with Route limits. We've recently increased our Route size maximum to 200 Stops, hopefully that helps your operations on the road. If not, please reach us at support@roadwarrior.app with the subject "Capterra Feedback", we're happy to talk and assist further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Kenneth F.
Owner
Umweltdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2019

"Has not let me down."

Kommentare: Excellent product. The balance between reasonable price and features is outstanding. Biggest piece missing is the, what I call, go right feature. I own a residential curbside recycling company. When I add a batch of a hundred or more stops in a neighborhood it takes quite a bit of time to reorder the stops to fit the route.

Vorteile: Very easy to use after initial learning curve.

Nachteile: Learning curve. No turn right feature. Too many keystrokes to add a note at each stop (Neighborhood curbside recycling company).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 17.12.2019

Hi Kenneth, thanks for providing your feedback! It's always great to hear from our users regarding features they'd like to see. If there's anything else our team can help you out with please reach us at support@roadwarrior.app, we're happy to help on the road!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2019
Christopher M.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Good but I am starting to look into other apps that offer the 3D barcode scanning. "

Vorteile: Easy to use, minimal glitching, price is reasonable

Nachteile: I really wish that there was a "3D barcode function that we could just use a bluetooth scanner with our phones to scan the 3d barcode on each package to import the address into road warrior instead of typing it out. about 3 or our drivers average 120 stops per day and it would save a lot of time if we had this option. Our other drivers are between 50 and 100 stops. Glitch with map. when a stop is deleted the purple direction lines disapear making it harder to navigate in map mode

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 30.12.2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Christopher! We are happy to hear that RoadWarrior has been easy for you to use. Our team of developers is hard at work making future improvements to RoadWarrior.

Our team is happy to assist you with any issues that may arise with maps or navigation at support@roadwarrior.app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Roy H.
Route Manager
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Helpful delivery tool "

Vorteile: Able to use on different platforms/os/devices.
Once integrated with FedEx, it was simple to send routes to drivers.

Nachteile: Manager platform had to be accessed on full screen computer. Could not make changes on mobile devices.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 10.10.2019

Hi Roy, thanks for taking the time to review our services! We're happy to hear we can help out with your daily FedEx Routes.

Our team definitely hears you about the mobile support for Dispatchers, and hope to develop capacity for full Team use on smaller screened devices in the future (without compromising on the wide range of functionality that the Team web app offers).

We do have some users dispatch from iPads and other tablets using the Team website, which may be a temporary solution that could work for you and your crew.

Please reach us at support@roadwarrior.app with any additional feedback or questions!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Royce J.
Contractor
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Great App"

Kommentare: This app has help my company tremendously. Cut down on my training time. What more can you say. My drivers love it.

Vorteile: User friendly and accurate. It can get push notifications and optimization is epic...

Nachteile: When it wont allow me to download my route from FedEx

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 30.12.2019

Hi Royce, thanks for the kind words! We're happy to help out your team on the road.

We appreciate you bearing with us as we got started with this new FedEx offering this year. If you ever run into issues with your manifests uploading, please reach us at support@roadwarrior.app asap so we can help your team get back on the road! Our team can also connect you to our back-up upload process at that time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Mike M.
Sales Management
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Just what we needed"

Kommentare: We were entering all of our routes into Google Maps...UGH!
and we found Road Warrior, tested it and then went to the Team version.
We have been using it ever since.

Vorteile: It is so easy to use and we can have multiple users on same account.

Nachteile: limited entries...but that is improving in 2020

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 18.12.2019

Hi Mike, thanks for the support!! Great to hear we can help you on the road :) The Stop limit per Route has already increased to 200 for our Team users--give it a try and let us know what you think! Our team at support@roadwarrior.app is always happy to hear from our users

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Blake E.
owner
Umweltdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Great Product For The Cost"

Kommentare: We have used RoadWarrior daily for the last 2 years routing 40-60 stops a day. Roadwarrior has been a beneficial addition to the success of our company.

Vorteile: Software does most things that many very high cost routing programs do for a much better cost.

Nachteile: Support is only provided through email..

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 19.12.2019

Hi Blake, thanks for the support! We're happy to help on the road. We're a small team over here at RoadWarrior; keeping our customer service email based allows us to quickly provide digital resources that are difficult to communicate on the phone, and to keep rates low :) Of course, if there's ever a problem we can't resolve over email, we can arrange calls for our team users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Nathan S.
Operating Partner
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Great app, add a few more to make it go over the top."

Vorteile: Ease of use. Updates. Route history. Clean presentation.

Nachteile: 120 stop limit. Even if it costs us more. We need a bigger limit. Upload you route via the mobile app functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 21.10.2019

Hello Nathan, thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our Team RoadWarrior services!

We definitely hear you about the 120 Stop limit per Route--in fact, our developers are working hard to release our 200 Stop algorithm asap.

I'll be sure to pass along your request for mobile upload functionality as well. If there's any additional feedback you'd like to provide, our team at support@roadwarrior.app is always happy to talk!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Jason Y.
Owner
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019

"Saves Hundreds of hours and dollars"

Kommentare: Works great. We use it with a team of over 40+ sub-contractors.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Fairly priced. Bulk uploads save tons of time.

Nachteile: customer support. needs more custom functions for users(Drivers).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 10.10.2019

We're glad that RoadWarrior has saved you so much time and money with our bulk upload feature! We are always working on improving our support team, and appreciate any additional feedback you can provide on how we can improve. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@roadwarrior.app to suggest additional Driver features, which we can pass along to our developers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019
Zac M.
GM
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Driving Logistics App Review"

Kommentare: Great price and great value

Vorteile: I like the ease of use and the ability to implement your own logistics settings.

Nachteile: I do not like how the software does not allow for selecting multiple stops as well as the import feature. I wish there was a way to use our own template

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 17.12.2019

Hi Zac, thanks for the feedback! You can definitely select multiple Stops in both the web and mobile apps--reach us at support@roadwarrior.app and we're happy to help you out :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Michael M.
General Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020

"Team Roadwarrior"

Kommentare: Great experience. made out lives infinitely easier and more efficient in our routing

Vorteile: Great optimizations and routing. Easy use for dispatcher and sending routes to technicians in the field. Great for getting feedback on when jobs are completed

Nachteile: Challenging to change routes once they have been sent to mobile app.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 7.1.2020

Thank you for the positive review, Michael. We are glad that the optimization of routes with RoadWarrior has been easy to use and helpful for your business.

We are constantly making improvements to Team RoadWarrior and appreciate the feedback.

If you ever run into questions, our team at support@roadwarrior.app is available everyday to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2020
Rob D.
Driver
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Routing made easy"

Kommentare: Makes finishing my route easyer

Vorteile: Able to use on my pc as well as my phone and see full route

Nachteile: Price for pc add on ablity makes you pay more money and don't like that

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 11.10.2019

Thanks for supporting our software with a review! We're happy to assist with routing your crew. Our Pro subscription is designed as an economic solution for individual Drivers, which is why it only allows mobile access to our mapping platform. With so many additional features, we hope the extra value provided is more than worth the Team subscription's slightly higher prices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Joe S.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Road Warrior"

Kommentare: Great, we love it and have told others in our franchise about it too.

Vorteile: Ease of use, great for multiple drivers.

Nachteile: Maps are slightly out of date. Usually notice this more in new neighborhoods being built.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RoadWarrior an 17.12.2019

Hi Joe, thanks so much for your feedback, we're happy to help your team out on the road! We source our maps from third party providers, but if you ever run into a missing address or neighborhood, our team is happy to file a report for correction. Reach us at support@roadwarrior.app!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019