Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Plerdy

Plerdy - Heatmaps, Popups and SEO-checker - multifunctional SaaS solution for an improvement of conversion and usability on websites.

Erfahre mehr über Plerdy

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Valeria T.
PR Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"Perfect tool to learn the preferences of your visitors"

Kommentare: I was writing a blog for several months when at some point I understood that actually I knew nothing about user behavior on my website. I subscribed to Plerdy's Econom plan to monitor the scroll depth and improve usability. After a few weeks, I had a better understanding of how users perceive my text, what they like, and what don't.

Vorteile: It has really broad functionality with numerous options. You can start with one feature and then expand to more.

Nachteile: It would be nice to have more support options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019
Alex K.
Marketing Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2020

"Watch your customers` journey"

Kommentare: Generally, I`m fully satisfied with this tool. Since the time I`ve started using it, Plerdy had been improved seriously. Now I can even analyze my website SEO with it.

Vorteile: Analyzing Plerdy Heatmap reports I always can surely say how a new page or certain design improvement is effective for my conversion. Click sequence feature one of my favorite.

Nachteile: Maybe more additional guides and tips would be nice to have. Especially I need some smart pieces of advice depending on users` activity on every page separately.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2020
Dmitry C.
CMO
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Heatmaps for website usability testing"

Kommentare: I`m working long enough with Plerdy. Decent usability analysis and CRO tool.

Vorteile: I like the most the convenience of Plerdy heatmap usage. I`m just going to the page which is interesting to me and opens there control panel. Everything is dynamically appearing on my pages, even on the hidden menus and contact forms.

Nachteile: Can`t tell for sure, I guess it would be helpful to have general statistics concerning SEO metrics not only in the admin panel but also directly on the control panel on every page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Russ U.
Head of Sales and Marketing
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"Pack of tools for CRO"

Kommentare: Since I have installed Plerdy script I really managed to increased user engagement and increase conversion.

Vorteile: As I have discovered Plerdy consists out of many tools for website improvement and I really like it. With SEO checker I`m maintaining my website health, with Pop-up forms I`m communicating with users and with heatmaps, I`m analyzing their response and behavior.

Nachteile: Would be handy to have plugin for Shopify

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Anastasiya M.
Marketer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020

"They finally added Session recordings"

Kommentare: I`m using Plerdy for UX testing on my website. Thus, mainly I`m working with heatmap reports, which is quite detailed and informative. The only thing, I missed its session recordings tool - now they added it. I`m happy.

Vorteile: Decent tools for usability testing: Heatmap tools and Session recordings.

Nachteile: I`ve got what I wanted. Now, I can see exactly how my website visitors acting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Top Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020

"Nice website analytics platform"

Vorteile: With Plerdy Heatmap I can get valuable insights into what actually are users doing on my website. Especially I like the mouse hovering map - here I can see when users focused on the elements but didn`t click.

Nachteile: I can`t export the heatmap report in pdf, just making a screenshot of the page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020
Helga Z.
CMO
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"I'm fully satisfied Plerdy"

Kommentare: I used only Google Analytics before. But GA isn't the best for usability analysis. It's so long to set up all goals on pages. I've added Plerdy script and began to collected clicks. There were results after one month and I understood what is wrong on the site

Vorteile: The best tool for website usability analysis

Nachteile: I even don't know. It's a useful tool for experts

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019