Excel-to-Word Document Automation Bewertungen

von AnalysisPlace

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Excel-to-Word Document Automation

Verknüpfe und aktualisiere Word-/PowerPoint-Inhalte (Text, Tabellen und Diagramme) auf der Grundlage von Excel-Daten und -Berechnungen mit dem Office-365-Add-in.

Erfahre mehr über Excel-to-Word Document Automation

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Bojan M.
Country Sales Manager
Pharmazeutika, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"A real time saver!"

Kommentare: It saves me at least half an hour per week on writing sales reports as it transforms all the tables and numbers propperly.

Vorteile: Before finding this software I had to create all tables in Word by hand. That was realy frustrating since the tables I worked with were complex and realy long. After a few clicks the software converted all of my tables to word and I was realy impressed with the outcome, so I decided to try to use it for work. Needless to say, it helped me to save a lot of time so I could focus more on working with my customers.

Nachteile: I have experienced only 2 problems until now:
1. Sometimes the program crashes without any apparent reason. It might be due to the lack of power of my laptop.
2. If the table is too big/long it needs to be adjusted first.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Camille C.
Human Resources Supervisor
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Document variety option"

Kommentare: The variety of document scenarios and how it work all the benefits is Great to my experience.

Vorteile: Is a wide variety of scenarios to use with the excel to word documentation to make your job easy and simple.

Nachteile: Is significantly improvement on this program you dont need to worried about anything this software provide assistance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Monte H.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2020

"Great product for beginners or advanced owners!"

Vorteile: I like how easy the software is to use and if you get in a jam they have great customer support

Nachteile: The price at first seemed like a lot but it is worth it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Human Resources Generalist
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Time saver "

Vorteile: This saves me time at work every day. It’s very easy for my team and I to use.

Nachteile: No cons to speak of. We find a lot of use from the tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of growth
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Great product"

Kommentare: Very easy to use and does what it says on the tin. Top

Vorteile: Ease of use and price. This is a great product with potential to help you save time and gain a better view when transferring docunemtarion.

Nachteile: Customer support is not the best but I know they are understaffed in this area. Goood Job though guys keep it up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AnalysisPlace an 13.12.2019

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad to hear that our add-in is saving you time. If there is anything we can help you with, please let us know. We are happy to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Ashley R.
Educator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019

"Great Product, Simplifies and saves time"

Kommentare: I have used this product for grade reports for more than 5 years.

Vorteile: I like how I am to export student data from Excel to Word for an easy report or grading report. This software saves me a lot of time.

Nachteile: Nothing. The product does what it is intended to do and I have no complaints about the product. Easy and simple.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AnalysisPlace an 13.12.2019

Thank you for your kind review, Ashley. We are glad to hear that our add-in helps you with your grading reports and saves you time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Elson B.
Inventory Manager / French teacher
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Better option"

Kommentare: I use it for my work in my online store and this Exel made me easier the work , the features of the word too are better than ever I get more inspired to write pages of
My book

Vorteile: I liked the most the new features of this software

Nachteile: I did not have any inconvenience I liked all

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Rayhan K.
Individual
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"MS word"

Kommentare: My overall experience is very good about that software.

Vorteile: Conversion is transformed easily without any kind of problem regarding data missing, chart or table broken.

Nachteile: Customer service or quick response to their problems. Trouble with connectivity specially in the sign in process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Antonis D.
Photographer
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018

"Love it ! "

Kommentare: To generate and customize Word documents by reading and converting data from Excel.

Vorteile: Absolutely professional and easy. It converts easily and fast the tables from Excel format into the Word document layout, so you can design and arrange a new page on Word format by getting accurate data from Excel. I use it for creating invoices for my clients and for other personal projects.

Nachteile: The length and size of an Excel table needs further adjustment sometimes, so it can fit accurately to the new Word page. Apart from this I am very happy overall and everything seems to work fine!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018
Sunday e. A.
Graduate Assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019

"Quickly link your Excel files to your Word document."

Vorteile: The software allows easy linking up documents on excel to word of PowerPoint. It is easy to use. It safes time since linked documents are automatically updated. It can be used to keep good records of customers activities. It has a lot of features and functionalities.

Nachteile: The software is difficult to surf through.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
MST Counselor
Architektur & Planung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018

"Easy to use for anyone"

Vorteile: I liked that these were softwares I’ve been familiar with for many years. They’re easy to navigate and understand. You can look up questions on google easily too.

Nachteile: No cons about this software. Everything was straight forward and easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Scott B.
Managing Partner
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"Great time saver. Easy to use."

Kommentare: Great Time Saver!

Vorteile: After spending an eternity trying to get help from Microsoft (to no end) this was a life saver. After a little time investment, I'm banging out great looking customized proposals with ease.

Nachteile: There's a bit of a learing curve for some like me without a deep understanding of properly formatting table and templates in word, But masterable with a little effort. Certainly much easier than trying to work with standard Microsoft link functionality. All said a big plus!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Ifitumi barnabas S.
Student
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Excellent Way to Convert Excel to Word Documents"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use. It allows users to convert excel spreadsheet to word documents at a very fast rate. It has different features and functionalities. It allows automation of the process.

Nachteile: The software works fine to my expectations. Just that one will need a little enlightenment to use it with ease.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Christi R.
Administrative assistant
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"Christi’s Review"

Kommentare: So far it has helped with the office part of my business.

Vorteile: It is easy to use. I thought it was going to be hard to learn but it wasn’t. I would recommend it to anyone.

Nachteile: Nothing at all.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AnalysisPlace an 13.12.2019

Thanks for the review Christi. We are glad to hear that the add-in has helped you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Hannah H.
Photographer
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Excel-to-Word Document Atomation"

Vorteile: I liked how easy it was to use. I'd never used anything like this so I was afraid at first I would have no idea what was going on but I did catch on quickly.

Nachteile: Nothing. It did what it claimed it would and I had no problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Lucía O.
Teacher English Foreign Language
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018

"Excellent software, it helps me save time!"

Kommentare: Excellent software, it helps me save time

Vorteile: It is software that has helped me save a lot of time in my work. It is very easy to use. Convert tables with images and data without problems

Nachteile: The truth is, I have no negative comments or problems to mention in the use of this software. It is excellent fulfilling the function for which it was designed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Ian S.
Group Finance Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"This product is amazing as it is the first true excel to word linking tool that works well"

Kommentare: Automation of report updates

Vorteile: The ability to create links from a spreadsheet to a word document and update numbers as the numbers change.

Nachteile: When transferring tables from excel to word you have to spend a bit of time formatting the tables. It would be good if you could copy the formatting from one similar table to another.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Zain S.
Social Media Marketing
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019

"It Gonna Make Life Easier for So Many Professionals"

Kommentare: It's a really nice product to use and delivers the best results.

Vorteile: It is one of the most outstanding ideas to convert excel file into word and the dynamic features are just what any professional would be looking for. No need to make separate files, just link your excel to the word file and done. Thank you so much for this software Analysis Place!

Nachteile: The interface and features should be made easier to understand. A fine software with a need for improvement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019
Kent M.
Broker
Gewerbeimmobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Gets the job done"

Vorteile: It performed the work that it was supposed to.

Nachteile: Like anything it takes some time to get used to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Brittany T.
Student Worker
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Decent"

Vorteile: Very easy to use, very helpful and convenient

Nachteile: Crashes, bugs need to be worked out, slow sometimes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018