Papaya Global Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Papaya Global

Papaya Global revolutioniert die globale Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung sowie das Workforce-Management mit einer cloudbasierten Plattform, die die globale Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung automatisiert.

Erfahre mehr über Papaya Global

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Shani B.
Head of Research
Forschung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019

"Managing a Global Workforce"

Vorteile: Papaya helped us take control of our global workforce. Keeping track of workers from five different countries, all with different pay slips, different pay days, and different compliance demands was pushing us over the edge. We needed an automation solution to reduce the manual load. We found it at Papaya Global.
Working with Papaya has completely turned our company around. Instead of five different sets of data, we get it all in one place. We know exactly what it costs to hire a worker in each country. We know what benefits we can offer to attract the best talent available, and thanks to Papaya’s guidelines, we know the specific needs of workers all over the world.
Papaya has taken the guesswork out of our global hiring strategy. We can plan our spending down to the last cent with all the information we get. Before we felt like we were falling behind as companies became more global. Now we feel like we’re riding the crest of the wave.

Nachteile: There was nothing that I have encountered that I did not like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019
David D.
CEO
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Great solution for global workforce managment"

Kommentare: Great experience, the team is very knowledgable, have a great implementation process that made it very easy to switch from other solutions, it seems they were developing this with lots of industry knowledge and experience

Vorteile: Replacing all suppliers , invoices and excels sheets in one platform, having great visibility to our total workforce costs, increasing my remote team satisfaction, great BI tools and real time reporting, all exported easily to excel, allowing us to track every cent

Nachteile: the UI experience can be improved in some of the stages

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Magali L.
HR ops
Musik, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"HR ops review"

Kommentare: great experience up to now. customer service is reactive, always available quick to bring answers and alwas propose options.

Vorteile: it is simple easy to use, even without a training it's intuitive

Nachteile: Am not sure it is possible to approve and change your mind to cancel your previous approval

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Nira M.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019

"A Workforce Solution that Works"

Kommentare: We were trying move our country into new markets abroad.

Vorteile: When we were looking for a PEO to help us hire workers in Asia, we wanted more than legal compliance. We wanted advisors on the ground in all our foreign markets. That’s why we chose Papaya Global. They gave us more than a technical solution to a workforce problem. They connected us to local experts who help guide us. The success of our company depends on the quality and loyalty of our workers. We need a PEO that cares about our workers as much we do. After careful consideration, Papaya was the obvious choice.

Nachteile: As a startup, the growing pains showed sometimes. There were minor delays in communication.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019