Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Canecto

Automate your Web Analytics. Canecto is the smart alternative to hiring a
digital agency or doing analytics yourself.

Erfahre mehr über Canecto

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Arun K.
Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018

"We have stopped using an agency for making site analytics reports now. "

Kommentare: Highly useful for Business.

Vorteile: I love that everything is aligned around conversions. I am great that I now know exactly what to focus on to improve my conversion rates.

Nachteile: You have to implement a script. Once you got the hang of it is quite easy, but I was a bit nervous installing a new script on my site.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Lisa N.
Marketing Manager
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"Help me generate real business value from my data "

Kommentare: It makes web analytics easy. The best thing is that it's automated!

Vorteile: I like that it makes it very easy to understand data. I don't have to analyse anything or crack numbers etc. Before I barely did any analytics and now I feel like I can actually make good use of our numbers!

Nachteile: There are a few insights that I am not able to get from this tool. It won't give you all the answers you might need

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Sarah M.
Marketing specialist
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018

"This tool have saved me so much time "

Kommentare: The benefits I got from using Canecto compared to other analytics companies are the hand-on recommendations and insights it is giving me on exactly what to change about our website. Further, is tells me what content is working and what isn't. Honestly, I just like not having to reinvent the wheel every time I have to do something...

Vorteile: I was struggling a lot to make any sense of our data and had honestly most given up on analytics until I came across Canecto... This is saving me so much stress and time - and it is actually helping me creating business value, which I find to be rare using these online tools. It is also really nice knowing exactly what to change on our website etc.

Nachteile: Yo have to install a script prior to the system can work. I was struggling quite a lot whit this but then I sent it to our tech guys and they managed to do it in a minute :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Anand B.
Management Trainee
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"I have been using Canecto as a webmaster and I like the fact that it focuses so much "

Vorteile: I like the automated reports that are send to me every Friday. This software helped to a great extent.

Nachteile: The content part is really great, and I would love for the system to have more insights in this area.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Theis T.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018

"Great help to improve content on my webside "

Vorteile: It's really nice to get the reports over what's working and what is not working on my website. The online dashboard it easy to navigate.

Nachteile: You have to install the script before it works. However, that's pretty easy (speaking as a non-technical).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Ujjwal D.
Project Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2018

"Awesome- it's a great help to be able to learn on how my content drives people to take actions."

Vorteile: A lot to offer but I would like to specifically highlight that the automated reports are a great time saver!!

Nachteile: I would have liked that the daily report was an app and not an email. I hope that this will be addressed and taken care of in near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2018