Aspect Via Bewertungen

von Aspect Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Aspect Via

Aspect Via ist eine umfassende Cloud-Plattform für Kundenengagement für Unternehmen mit mehr als 50 Kontaktcentermitarbeitern.

Erfahre mehr über Aspect Via

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Analista financiero
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2018

"All communication is more fluid with our clients, if they are happy us even more."

Kommentare: Simplify and unify with native cloud customer self-service, contact center interaction management and workforce optimization capabilities.

Vorteile: I know this software well. It is really efficient, very easy to use and that makes it unique. I use it every day with my clients, there has never been any interruption in communication. Everything is more fluid, without a doubt it is a very useful tool.

Nachteile: This is definitely better software than I used. There is nothing that you do not like. It really is very efficient.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Aspect Software an 17.4.2018

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Via and for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams.

-The Aspect Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2018
Ronald S.
Digital Administrator
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Aspect Via Review"

Kommentare: It's a great product recommendable to use especially for big brands to help in supporting their customers.

Vorteile: Allow easy interaction between customers and support agents. It plays a big role on social media as it captures all social media sites i.e Twitter, Facebook and bring traffic in one place to handle in real time. It's very easy to use and less time training is required. It helps to track agent performance and service levels depending on the metric set You can personalize all settings from graph, percentages and service levels tracking metrics

Nachteile: It needs a fully registered software to enjoy all features, the trial version is limited

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Joe G.
Head of Patient Communications
Medizinische Praxis, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020

"Aspect Service & Reporting"

Kommentare: We did not have a great overall experience with the aspect products

Vorteile: Aspect was recognized as a top tier Contact Center company

Nachteile: Poor reporting accuracy and little flexibility

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Aspect Software an 7.5.2020

Thank you for your candid feedback on Aspect Via. We are sorry to see you're not happy with the reporting functionality, and we will share this with our product team. We'll also send your feedback on to your account team, who will reach out to follow up. Thank you for your input.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020
Shannon S.
Director, Contact Center Technology
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2017

"Rich user interface, easy to configure, a true omni-channel cloud platform"

Kommentare: Updated user interface, access to the full suite of Aspect's product offerings

Vorteile: That I have a full suite of omni-channel features in a cloud environment. The Via platform gives us access to voice, sms, and chat interaction routing...plus provides us access to a full workforce optimization suite (workforce management, quality management and performance management). It also contains a feature rich IVR that allows customers to build dynamic self-service applications.

Nachteile: I don't have any complaints, I am waiting for a few new features to be released. I'm hoping that Aspect provides a feature rich customer survey tool that will work across multiple channels (voice, email, chat, sms).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Aspect Software an 27.9.2017

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Via. We are thrilled to get such high marks and are so glad that you are happy with the product. We will forward your feedback to our internal teams. Thanks again!
-The Aspect Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2017
Diana P.
Workforce Management Lead
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"Love Aspect's ease of use"

Vorteile: Easy to navigate and the reporting features are very useful. Used IED in the past and it was a horrible experience.

Nachteile: Haven't found anything yet. I find it very easy to navigate, training and support has been awesome, I just wish we could get it running faster (but that isn't an Aspect issue.)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Aspect Software an 25.4.2018

Diana,
Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Via and for giving us such high marks! We are thrilled to hear that you love the ease of use, and that the training and support have been awesome. We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our internal teams for review.
-The Aspect Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Tom W.
Director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2017

"Very simple and easy to understand"

Vorteile: The ability to run this on the cloud. We don't have a large budget to support scale and downsize as needed. Also number of agents fluctuate seasonally

Nachteile: sounds easy to setup but had some difficulty mainly because of our own security limitations. Otherwise, once we cleared that everything was fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2017
Timothy N.
Sr Manager Telecom Helpdesk
Unterhaltungselektronik, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017

"Much better than UIP"

Kommentare: Ease of building work flows and brining into production.

Vorteile: I like the interface and how easy it is to use the tools to build work flows. The ability to expose portions to the business unit will be a big help with speed of changes

Nachteile: The software interface is very clean and easy to use and I have not found any real cons at this point.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Aspect Software an 2.6.2017

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Via Customer Engagement Center. We are thrilled that you gave us such high marks and are happy with the interface and ease of use. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Larry P.
L&D
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"break the chains of limitations"

Vorteile: this application is very easy to use, easy to learn, and easy to teach. we have been using this for several years and since implementation, we have not looked back.

Nachteile: Other than one minor issue, not really related to the product, I don't have any cons to address. I am not sure of the scalability of the product, but I would recommend researching this if you are planning on growing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Trent E.
UC & CC Practice Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2017

"Very interesting product. Would like to see more."

Kommentare: Being Cloud based with lots of features.

Vorteile: Chat bots, Digital channels (i.e. mobile integration, SMS, etc.). The reporting also looks really good.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Aspect Software an 5.6.2017

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Via Customer Engagement Center. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams to review. -The Aspect Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2017
David C.
CAO
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2017

"yet to be deployed but very excited about opportunity"

Vorteile: ease of use and benefits to consumers.
tracking leads to ensure the consumer is put first rather than the company.
cross sell potential is the very exciting element of via

Nachteile: the roll out has been tough
local knowledge has been an issue due to speed of roll out.
Need to train locals

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2017
Ashok M.
Senior Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017

"Unified user interface. Clear presentation. Easy to understand"

Kommentare: Improved customer interface

Vorteile: Ability to support multiple channels with one product. Clear presentation and excellent user experience.

Nachteile: It is not the dislike but it is more of better understanding of integration with CRM which is of very important to the current efforts.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Aspect Software an 2.6.2017

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Via Customer Engagement Center. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Business and IT
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2018

"Ok, but not great..."

Vorteile: I'm not crazy about this software. It works, but is lacking in a lot of areas.

Nachteile: Maybe it's the way my employer has it set up, but is is just not user friendly. It seems overly complicated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2018
Shannon H.
Head of Tech
Informationsdienst, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017

"Early adopter"

Vorteile: Ease of use, cloud platform - integration API's. Eagerness of the engineering team to listen and proactively work to resolve issue

Nachteile: Early adopter - learning as we. Feature and functions not always ready when we need them to be slowing down the program

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Aspect Software an 2.6.2017

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Via Customer Engagement Center. We appreciate your feedback (especially from an early adopter!) and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Eric S.
Contact Center Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2017

"Haven't had a ton of personal experience. But most of it has been positive"

Vorteile: This product is very easy to use. Even for less tech savvy users, it is very easy to manage. Overall a great product

Nachteile: I have not encountered anything about this product that I do not like so far. I believe I will find more things as I use the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2017