Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Vestorly

Marketing assistant that creates and distributes email newsletters, captures contact information from social media content and email.

Erfahre mehr über Vestorly

Zeigt 17 Bewertungen

Orgest D.
It
Computer-Hardware, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"Best product I've found for email personalization."

Kommentare: Our overall experience with Vestorly has been super positive. It integrated perfectly with Salesforce and Mailchimp and has met all expectations set by their sales team. Our engagement has seen a nice boost (almost 2x) and additionally, we saw an increase in inbound leads by leveraging Vestorly content recommendations on our website. We're exploring their API, which is well documented, to better integrate into a few other services we use. All in all, two thumbs up!

Vorteile: Vestorly has been super easy to use and has integrated beautifully into Mailchimp. We're now able to automate and personalize our Mailchimp emails. Vestorly's customer service has been quick and on point. Vestorly helps discover and sort new content, applying the content automatically to tags and export to Mailchimp. This process is all super easy to setup and allows us to be more efficient and timely with our email marketing.

Nachteile: We're not using Vestorly for email due to our design requirements so Vestorly is a bit limited there. We're also not using it for social, although the tool seems quite competent in that area. The thing I like least is the price, but there isn't any other product that works as well as this, so we're sticking with it for now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Linda C.
President
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020

"Automated Content for our Newsletter Increased Engagement"

Kommentare: Great user interface, supportive customer service team.

Vorteile: Thanks to the Vestorly content engine, our non-profit is able to deliver custom newsletter to our readers. We support the breast cancer community, and they constantly thank us for the engaging and uplifting content we distribute via social media and our newsletter. Our secret is Vestorly!

Nachteile: It took us a bit to get used to how to customize the content experience internally, but once we were trained by the team on the best workflow to use, we were easily able to automate this process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2019

"WHATEVER YOU DO.... DO NOT USE VESTORLY!"

Kommentare: Absolutely AWFUL!

Vorteile: Compared to all other email software I have used, this has NO PROS.

Nachteile: They sell you on this AI ability, but its worthless and a waste of time. Their customer service is terrible, and they keep trying to charge us even after cancelling. Their email editor is out of the 1990s and they dont follow through on their promises.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Jessica E.
Content Writer and Editor
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Vestorly is the future of Content Marketing "

Kommentare: Vestorly is the new portal and stepping stone for businesses as we enter the national and global market. As a content writer who has worked for several different small companies that have been trying to get off their feet, I wish I’d known about Vestorly earlier as it greatly assists in ensuring market and consumer engagement. In addition, as a virtual assistant for certain social media based organizations, this has aided in making sure that the content I am attempting to send out is being done in the most efficient way possible. Its’ marketing automation platform has also been a lifesaver, and based on my experience, has increased productivity (especially for smaller teams).

Vorteile: As someone who is not the most tech savvy, I appreciated the user-friendly interface as it is familiar and easy to navigate. In addition, a persistent challenge I have noticed among companies is maintaining consumer and customer engagement. With the email marketing assistant tool, this has lightened the workload for myself as a virtual assistant when trying to upkeep with outreach and engagement (and I have to say. . . does it much better job than me!), avoiding the hours of time spent. This has also allowed us to allocate our time to other tasks in order to up efficiency. Although I am still slightly new to Vestorly, email campaigns will also probably be a breeze with the resources and tools provided. As a plus, customer service is amazing, and they never leave you hanging with any burning questions that go unanswered, or leave you confused.

Nachteile: Although I have not used Vestorly an extensive amount, I think that this is top notch service for anyone in marketing, advertising, and content creation to increase efficiency, productivity, and effectiveness for every aspect of the company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Tayyba S.
Business Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Best AI-driven content recommendation solution I’ve found"

Kommentare: Vestorly has been super helpful for our client newsletters and we’ve certainly seen increased engagement over Constant Contact. We also really like Salesforce CRM integration. Aside from being a content marketing platform, they have great customer service as well. I am very thankful to Vestorly and definitely recommend this software.

Vorteile: No doubt, Vestorly is an extremely efficient artificial intelligence content marketing platform with great features and a flexible pricing model. Vestorly has helped us better engage our clients with emails and the CTR has routinely been above 8%.

Nachteile: We’d like to see more travel-related content as well as more non-US content.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Liz D.
Partner Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Vestorly helped scale and uplevel my relationship management"

Vorteile: I was looking for software to help me improve the scale my relationship management efforts with the growing number of partner companies I work with. As my business has scaled, it was becoming more and more difficult to keep regular touch points with all partners, and as a result we were losing out on business. Vestorly turned out to be a really cost efficient way for me to pull in interesting marketing and ad technology news to send to decision makers at our partner companies. Keeping in touch regularly with these companies has kept us top of mind with these partners and has opened up a number of new opportunities. In addition to the results, onboarding and set up with quite intuitive and I was able to send out my first newsletter within a week.

Nachteile: It took me a little bit to really understand how best to optimize my content streams to get really consistently good content, but as long as you spend some time helping to teach the system what content you do/do not like, the recommendations get better and better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Arham A.
CSR
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Vestorly! A Must Try"

Kommentare: Overall, I haven't invested in that many marketing products so trying out Vestorly was honestly a gamble but it has paid off big time. Vestorly was kind enough to provide me with a free month to test everything. All in all, it has been a simple product that has helped me post on social media and send newsletters.

Vorteile: There's actually quite a lot of pros, to be honest way more than I expected. I can list them to keep it short and simple.
- It was super easy to setup and start using. The interface reminds me of Spotify.
- There is a feature called “Grow Your List” that prompts new prospects to join my email list in order to view content.
- It has been very easy to analyze the engagement of my target audience
- It curates emails and social media posts automatically
- It gathers content from numerous credible sources and automatically sorts the feeds by relevance

Nachteile: I haven’t used it for too long but haven't seen any cons that stand out. I’m sure there’s room for a little improvement I suppose but that's with every software and service out there.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Daniel B.
Content Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"One of the best content marketing platforms we’ve used"

Kommentare: We’ve been using Vestorly for a few months and it’s amazing! Our productivity has gone up, our workload has gone down, and our overall audience engagement has improved unimaginably. On top of this, simple integrations with Mailchimp have streamlined our daily workflow processes, and the AI-based content recommendation tool has been great. All in all, Vestorly gets a solid five out of five stars from us.

Vorteile: Vestorly’s email marketing assistant is great. We’ve used it to improve our email campaigns out of sight, and our only regret is that we didn’t sign up earlier. It also integrates easily with Mailchimp, and it has saved us hours upon hours of boring work since we started using it. Our customer engagement has gone up, we’re generating more leads, and overall, our business is much more successful than it was.

Nachteile: We’ve been extremely satisfied with every aspect of Vestorly. Due to our requirements, we haven’t tested it with Salesforce, but there’s no reason to think it wouldn’t excel there as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Sheza H.
Content Writer
Schreiben & Editieren, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Look Nowhere! Vestorly is the Best Social Media Engagement Tool"

Kommentare: When talking about the overall experience, I found Vestorly as the best product. In addition to social media engagement, this tool is also best for lead generation and email engagement. It always saves time. I highly recommend Vestorly!

Vorteile: I like this tool as it is one of the useful marketing solutions for my business. It is quite easy to use. This software reduces hassle and time with incredible articles and several other tips. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly here. My experience with their customer service has been excellent. Moreover, they are also offering a trial version, which is best to be used by anyone if they are not satisfied.

Nachteile: Well! Being honest, I do not find any flaw in this tool. If the price is a little less, it would be best for most of the other people as well who are looking for a cheaper option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019

"Watch for Vestorly Renew Ripoff"

Kommentare: They slammed me when I wanted to cancel for the following year saying if I wanted to cancel I had to have done it a couple months prior somewhere on their website. I paid them in full for the year I was with them. I wanted to cancel, they said you still owe us. I sent them a certified Cease and Desist letter. One year later they are sending a collection company after me for the past two years. The one I cancelled for (2018, and now for 2019).
After reading reviews on Facebook, I'm not alone.

Vorteile: Software worked well, the tech support was pretty good when you could get them on the phone.

Nachteile: the article labeling and email labeling was not great

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019
Dominic B.
Founder / Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"Excellent tool for content marketing automation "

Kommentare: Aside from being an exceptional content marketing platform, Vestory has great customer service.

Vorteile: Vestorly is one of the best content marketing solutions I've ever used. Running our content and email campaigns is a breeze.

Nachteile: None so far. My experience using Vestorly has been amazing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Jordan R.
Digital Marketing Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Must-Have for Content Marketers!"

Vorteile: As a content strategist in an integrated marketing agency, content ideation, curation, creation, and overall strategy is paramount to my role in providing the absolute best marketing services to our clients (particularly in the B2B and tech spaces). Personalization, relevance, unique stories—all incredibly important yet time-consuming. Vestorly has helped our teams curate and deploy incredible relevant content for our unique, sometimes niche audiences, resulting in more engagement and less time/budget spent (an agency’s dream come true!). Hyper-specific content sourcing has also helped me develop our external-facing weekly newsletters in no time, and when managing multiple B2B clients’ social media accounts, the Hootsuite integration is particularly helpful! Lastly, the audience insights (how they consume the content, their engagement habits, etc) have been crucial to continually fine-tuning our content curation through Vestorly. Can’t recommend it enough!

Nachteile: No cons to speak of! Vestorly has been amazing so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Debra E.
Founder
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"I am glad I found Vestorly"

Kommentare: I have had a great experience with Vestorly. I am able to have a variety of resources to share with my audience or contacts.

Vorteile: The ease of setting up this software was very easy. I was able to choose categories that were geared toward my organization. I was also able to import contacts which makes it easy to keep people informed. I also like the fact that I can filter content, have access to daily news and have multiple sources available.

Nachteile: There was nothing I liked least about this software. Everything was easy to set up and control. No issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Korey P.
Music Producer
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"One of the Best Tools for Marketing"

Kommentare: It has really helped my audience grow and even helps my views on YouTube and my store go up since the emails help lead them to my social platforms and website.

Vorteile: As music producer who uploads new music consistently, marketing is very important in gaining new clients. Vestorly helps me with keeping my followers updated with alerts and upcoming releases. Customer support are always available and helpful when needed. The best thing about it is this software gives you a free trial. This is a very efficient marketing tool to help grow your business.

Nachteile: The only con I have is that I didn't have this software sooner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Beth M.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"Horrible cancellation policy - difficult to cancel early"

Vorteile: It does some amazing things - but the auto select for articles is a scary feature. I really liked the library feature, but it has a limitation on the articles. It would be nice to have some controls available for this feature.

Nachteile: They changed the algorithm and totally disrupted how I was using it. Then kept telling me how wonderful the new service is, despite thatbeing the problem. I was still using the library feature, so it took a long time for me to replace that feature with another service. Now I can't cancel except within a narrow future window. I wasted lot of time trying to use their new feature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
James P.
President & CEO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Last to First"

Vorteile: Last March I wrote review about this company. I was having a horrible experience. After I posted my review, I was contacted by the company (they had a change in management) and offered another trial use of their software. I accepted the offer and became a satisfied user of their product. It does what it is supposed to do and the company has done an about-face based on my experience. I respect a company that can listen to their customers and respond.

Nachteile: The inability to write my own content from time-to-time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Jerry L.
COO
Vermögensverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"Dont do it!"

Kommentare: they seem like a shell of a company. Only answering service ever picks up and no one ever call back to resolve issues.

Vorteile: promises made by aggressive sales team.

Nachteile: ineffective. After cancelling my contract and receiving a refund we have been billed the annual fee over two consecutive years. Once they have your cc info your screwed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019