Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Remindax

Cloud-basiertes Ablauferinnerungssystem mit Multi-Unternehmen- und Multi-User-Funktionen.

Erfahre mehr über Remindax

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Zahid K.
Sr. System Analyst
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2018

"Fantastic"

Vorteile: Remindax is very easy to use and very simple product. It can track your documents and their exiprations. It is user friendly and worth giving it a go.

Nachteile: It is hard to find so far but I think there are few UI improvements needed which will get mature with time anyways.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2018
Anne N.
Project Manager
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019

"Remindax Ease of Use"

Kommentare: Have been using Remindax for over 2 years now for Worker Compliances and General Documentation Reminders. Never fails to remind me. The parameters for reminders are already set in place but you can self adjust accordingly.
For any business that needs to keep track of expiration dates whether Car Registrations or Worker Certificates, this is by far the best program and value for money.

Vorteile: Set up is Easy
Upload Docs
Create Contacts / Then Create Worker
Enter the Expiry date / add contacts if you want them notified
Export Data/Reports

Nachteile: Unsure how to delete documents that have been previously uploaded
Would love a section just for Reminders/dates that have no documentation required (Similar to Calendar feature)
Customer Service really slow in responding to emails

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019
Emily F.
Writer, Editor, Business Owner
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Remindax is great for tracking expirations"

Vorteile: I liked that we could sign up for a free trial to test out the software. I liked that Remindax was dedicated to tracking expiration dates, since I was specifically looking for a software to track the expiration dates of vouchers I was offering clients at the time.

Nachteile: While it has great features, it feels a little overwhelming. Like there's too much to explore to begin with. I would have preferred a guided tour of the features and chances to test them out without actually using them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Dandan R.
Halal Compliance Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Reliable reminder system as your business needs."

Kommentare: Remindax is reliable business support tools to gain an efficient communication.

Vorteile: Remindax has great flexibility to be customized with user needs. The sequence for sending notification can be set according to the business required. The template format is adjustable freely, as well as the target recipients who will be notified by the user.

Nachteile: However, a system for tracking the recipient from unsubscribing could be improved to ensure whole notification system is working properly as targeted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Ingga W.
Release & Compliance supervisor
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"Remindax for Document Update"

Kommentare: So far is happy having Remindax to help our daily job :)

Vorteile: I really like this software due to the usage for my daily job. I feel easier to do my job after having Remindax. In this session I would like to share that remindax is not only can be used as reminder for document that near expired but also can be used as internal audit reminder. No worries that we will forget the expired date of the document because remindax will remember all the date. Remindax will send direct email to remind us as user & owner of the document

Nachteile: Need improvement on how to import the data into excel file (specially the format of the excel document) so we can extract & read easily the data from Remindax into excel format

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Pramudi J.
HR Assistant
Umweltdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2019

"Overall good "

Kommentare: Very Good!

Vorteile: User Friendly and easy maintenance is something which i like in the software

Nachteile: Constant changes in the the mail reminder and the overall display is quite difficult to grasp.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2019
Stacey W.
Human Resources & Safety Director
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"Wonderful & Helpful product"

Kommentare: We had no method of tracking training expirations & no ability to retrieve immediate information on individuals. Remindax has solved those issues. I am able to enter all our employees & their training into the system to keep track. I also utilize the program to track my DOT employees, MVR records, and other expirations. We will be using the program to eventually track equipment maintenance, as well.

Vorteile: It is very easy to learn how to utilize & implement this product. It has been extremely helpful in providing quickly needed information to my team regarding expirations & training.

Nachteile: The only con I've found thus far is that the program requires an email address for each person (which some of our employees don't have) and an expiration date is always needed (which some of our training, etc. does not expire). So, I have to make up fictitious expiration dates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Mufaddal H.
Business Development Manager
Rundfunkmedien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Changed r"

Vorteile: Easy to use.

Nachteile: No option for making mass changes everytime have to go in the reminder to make changes for receipent, folders etc User permissions does not work properly when I selected edit for reminders it does not give access for editing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Remindax an 9.8.2019

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly working on improvement and new features based on user feedback. Our support team is always available to answer your questions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Jessica R.
Licensing Specialist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Love it"

Vorteile: User friendly, Did the job, very organized.
It shows everything right at the top.

Nachteile: They do not have an app I can install on my phone or computer for easy access to the account.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Robyn B.
accounting specialist
Computer-Hardware, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"It's like having an assistant"

Kommentare: We return equipment to leasing companies for our customers. This software made it easier to get all the proper information to the proper people without getting jumbled with other positions.

Vorteile: I do not have to be concerned that my equipment will be returned late.

Nachteile: I haven't found a way to make the expired leases disappear

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Professor
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2018

"Great for any size company"

Vorteile: Very interactive and broad range of functionality. Able to track document expirations with the great amount of detail.

Nachteile: it is very hard to find cons. but no one is perfect. so I like to mention that while most things can be customized, some features cannot be customized.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2018
Jeanette A.
Executive Assistant
E-Learning, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"It's a helpful tool"

Kommentare: We can remind our clients to update their subscriptions to needed software before it expires rather than after the fact.

Vorteile: It helps organize expiration dates of all the software we use as well as the software our clients need to use.

Nachteile: It's not very smooth in setting up and organizing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Rana U.
Business Development Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018

"Quality product"

Vorteile: It is a complete solution. It covers almost everything which anyone might need.

Nachteile: There is nothing as such which I would like to mention as a least area or funn

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018
Mayuri T.
Executive business support
Informationsdienst, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019

"Help in reminding upcoming expiration"

Vorteile: Easy to use
User friendly
Helping in organizing upcoming expiration

Nachteile: As of know I have not found anything that I don't like

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019