TouchCast Studio Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4 /5

Über TouchCast Studio

Verwandele die Kommunikation deines Unternehmens mit TouchCast. Gestalte sie ausdrucksvoller, einprägsamer und menschlicher.

Erfahre mehr über TouchCast Studio

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Kristen G.
Teacher
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Love Touchcast"

Vorteile: I have been using Touchcast for several years with students. It gives a ton of options for video. I love all the features that are available, especially the green screen option.

Nachteile: The only con that I have is that there are so many features it can seem overwhelming but after using it for a while I was able to figure it out.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Tamara C.
librarian
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020

"Wonderful Tool for Teaching"

Vorteile: Touchcast has so many fun tools that spice up any video editing project for teachers and students to create and show off their learning.

Nachteile: This is a tool that you have to spend a little bit of time to teach the students, but they catch on quickly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020
Thomas M.
Instructional Technologist
E-Learning, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Touchcast Studio"

Kommentare: Useful for students but can be cumbersome I feel like.

Vorteile: I like that students can create a variety of products here.

Nachteile: I'm more familiar with iMovie and now that it included a green screen background I feel more comfortable using it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Sarah M.
Instructional Technologist
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"Creating with TouchCast"

Kommentare: I have seen 2nd grade all the way to high school students use TouchCast Studio to create! It is exciting to see what students are creating in response to their learning.

Vorteile: As an Instructional Technologist, I have had opportunities to use TouchCast Studio with both teachers and students. I love how professional creations look and how many features we have access to use within TouchCast Studio!

Nachteile: I am very happy with the features available within the free app that our students and teachers use!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020
Lexie H.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Storage"

Vorteile: I like that there is a place to store videos.

Nachteile: I wish that the free version allowed for more storage.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Kristen H.
Coordinator of Digital Learning
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"TouchCast Studio"

Vorteile: TouchCast is very user friendly and easy to use. The videos that can be created are engaging and fun for students in the K-12 classroom. It is also wonderful that the resource is free to K-12 students and teachers!

Nachteile: Account creation was the most difficult part of the process, but I see how that could be done differently if we did it over again.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Janice T.
Real Estate Agent
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"TouchCast"

Kommentare: Touchcast is a great product for recording and editing video. It has allowed me to showcase homes during social distancing.

Vorteile: The product was very easy to use and allowed me to do everything I needed to do to showcase a house I was selling. I was able to use the green screen feature to place the house in the background as I was talking about the features of the house.

Nachteile: I don't have any negatives about Touchcast. It allowed me to do everything that I wanted to do.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020