Best billing software

Bewertet am 11.11.2018
Ravi B.
Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very very useful software for running our business.

Vorteile: All facilities are available in single software
Billing,inventory,Reports,audits are usefull for running our business.Dashboard is very usefull for see our performance day by day.
All reports(Service,product,pkg prepaid,stock,all invoices) are available in reports column.
Staff attendance mark in attendance column every day and every month salary made by system autumatically with the help of attendance column.
Retention reports are available in these software these is a very useful for business growth.
All promotions send to customer through SMS,email these is very usefull for increasing business day by day.

Nachteile: Abitzu is very useful for business growth and control management process.
Billing process, all reports,inventory and all features are very very useful for running our business smoothly and easily

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mapp Technologies an 14.11.2018

We are glad that you Like our Software

Thanks for your Review.

Happy Customer

Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Malini S.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very easy billing. Since it has all components right from Accounting to staff salary , it makes life easier.
Bcos of Dashboard facility which indicates customer walk ins and services , gives us a good analysis about our business.

Vorteile: I like the billing part of the software very much. It enables you to give custom made packages to customers.

Nachteile: Since its totally satisfactory , no points to mention in this column.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mapp Technologies an 16.11.2018

Thanks a ton Ms. Malini Satish.
We hope to serve you forever and live upto your expectation.
Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra

Software is very easy to use,even if they are not computer savvy.It's provide daily operational need

Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Raaj K.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: 1.Dashboard gives the perfect information on daily, monthly business
2. Easy to access anywhere on PC or mobile app
3.Great customer service and support by technical team, every time I call and get a great response from very knowledgeable team
4.Incredibly supportive of all sales, inventory management and accounting needs.
5. It's great software for salons and true pleasure working with software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mapp Technologies an 10.11.2018

We Thank you for using our software

It's great experience to learn new things with this software I m feel glad every time while I use ..

Bewertet am 27.2.2018
Wasim K.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Think is that easy to use for customer also the customer get appointment themselves whenever got any problem it's resolved immediately by the experience team.

Nachteile: It's slow when internet is slow but it's not a software problem it's only my frustrations.over all it's a good software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mapp Technologies an 10.11.2018

We sincerely appreciate your time for reviewing us

Thanks

It's very very slow. And there are lots and lots of bugs in the software.

Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Debolina R.
Freelancer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
2 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
2 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It has a lot of features. I like it's reporting and the calender display page. Overall, i liked the UI but not the UX. And the best thing I liked was the icons that help us to identify regular, new and highly spending customers. And also the services shown for a customer's previous visits.

Nachteile: The worst part is any on click event takes a lot of time. Also if we type "hair". The list of services related to hair takes a long time to populate. Also it should give us an option to edit the added services. For eg, we add "sugar wax full legs" and later on we want to change it to "Rica wax full legs". We have to remove the previous one and again add! In fact, the mobile app uses a better approach where all the services are pre populated and we get to select them instantly for adding a ticket. This is one of the shortcomings I've mentioned. There are tons like this

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mapp Technologies an 14.11.2018

Dear Debolina,
Thanks for using out Software & your review.
As we were in touch and I demonstrated that software speed is due to your slow internet connection & not because of Software.

Also we had arranged multiple training sessions for you & your manager, I hope all your concerns are now resolved.

Let me know if We can be of any more assistance to you.

Thanks for your continued usage of our software

Well worth it

Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Rupesh G.
Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Faster more efficient scheduling and booking of client. Customer service have been fantastic always answer your enquiries promptly.

Vorteile: Booking an appointment is simple it is also cost friendly. It has great features for clients to schedule and manage appointments online through mobile application.

Nachteile: As with all technology there are always new feature or changes which you would like to have in any platform. Very user friendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mapp Technologies an 16.11.2018

Thanks For review.
We are glad that you like the software.
Thanks Again

One stop software

Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Preethy S.
Sole proprietor
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The dashboard that gives me a holistic look and feel about the business module and current situation

Nachteile: Not faced anything negative hope I don’t face it in the future

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mapp Technologies an 29.11.2018

Thanks Susan Mam,
Really appreciate your review.

MyCityOnMap review

Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Shiva M.
Shiva Events
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am able to see the updates for my business daily and easy able to monitor and track reports and updates for monthly and yearly review.

Vorteile: It's very easy to use and speed and access is very fast. The app is so defined well that easy to track and monitor things. Very easy for daily use

Nachteile: I dont see any issues as of now and in case of any will notify

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mapp Technologies an 16.11.2018

Thanks Mr. Shiva.
We appreciate your review on capterra.
We are glad to serve you
Hope you increase your business through this software
Regards
Anuj

Complete and comprehensive

Bewertet am 11.11.2018
Associate Vice President
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: Comprehensive, covers every aspect and is customised to usage

Nachteile: Takes a little bit of induction time and hence initial time taken to handhold is high

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mapp Technologies an 29.11.2018

Thanks For your Review