Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    3,2 /5

Über Screenly

Digital Signage leicht gemacht. Full HD-Video, Webseiten und Bilder auf deinem TV-Bildschirm mit einem einzigen Raspberry Pi Mini-Computer gesteuert.

Erfahre mehr über Screenly

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Timmy M.
Company Director
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018

"Screenly"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Really easy to use very functional. The fact that you can time and queue the digital elements is fantastic. The turnaround time from when the media is sent to when it actually plays is very impressive. We are very happy with our partnership with Screenly. The customer service is excellent with a "can do" attitude to solving any operational issues.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I dislike and at the cost it is better than anything other platform we have used on the market.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Screenly an 21.9.2018

Hi Timmy,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software and we value your feedback. If you have additional questions about Screenly, please feel free to contact support@screenly.io.

We appreciate you being a loyal Screenly customer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Public Affairs
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"Goodbye to Free"

Kommentare: Very disappointed that first they cancel their free one-screen option to new customers but then turn around and disable accounts for pre-existing customers like us. No warning either. I discovered by noticing nothing was on the display and then when logging in to see the “account disabled” notice. Nothing I can do except purchase their monthly package that was overkill for our small organization. Since we can’t afford to pay, I’m switching over to info-beamer.

Vorteile: Was a really great option for our non-profit that couldn’t afford another monthly cost.

Nachteile: Nothing I can think of. It was easy to use and the free version had all the options we needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Mark L.
Director of IT
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018

"Great Idea; failing to deliver (all screens down)"

Kommentare: right now, I would just like it to work; all screens are currently down.

Vorteile: Fills a need, looks to be great, easy setup and easy to use interface overall.

Nachteile: Paying for something that is not working.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Screenly an 6.9.2018

Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We strive to do everything we can for our customers and apologize that we were not able to resolve this despite our repeated attempts.

We have released new updates that address the issue you were having and do see that your screens are currently active and in sync.

Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please send us an email at support@screenly.io. Thank you again for your honest feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Samantha Richards
Screenly Inc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018
David N.
Network Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Review for OSE"

Kommentare: Excellent. Will definitely consider a paid version when it comes time to replace the OneLAN digital signage we have elsewhere. I'd like education pricing and possibly local asset storage rather than cloud. We're a school and not a high turnover business

Vorteile: Free and can run on a Pi, can use Google slides. Everything a poor inner city school needs for a reception display

Nachteile: Again, just the OSE. Can't actively reboot it from the web interface, no means to check if it's still running (i.e. preview of what's on screen), which would be very handy if administering a screen from another building. I've had a couple of black screen incidents while playing about with the software setting it up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Conrad J.
Retailer
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Great for advertising in my store!"

Kommentare: Overall a very useful platform for advertising.

Vorteile: That it’s manageable from anywhere in the world and the very easy initial setup!

Nachteile: That there’s no functionality for PowerPoint files or to let the pages turn from one to the other.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Olegario M.
Global Site Support
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Great app"

Vorteile: Easy to install and use. The free versión is fully functional.

Nachteile: Do not refresh the URL when there is only one asset

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Screenly an 6.9.2018

Hi Olegario,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software and value your feedback. If you have additional questions about Screenly, please feel free to contact support@screenly.io.

We appreciate you being a loyal Screenly customer.

Best,
Samantha Richards
Screenly, Inc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Vincent N.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Great but could be better"

Kommentare: for still images and as a photomenue board it is great

Vorteile: the ease of use, it is simple to add and change photos

Nachteile: That I can not put up a functioning time and temp when and where i want it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Bastian G.
Sales & Marketing DIrector
Gastgewerbe, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"Great idea - software crashes constantly."

Kommentare: I was sold this software as an easy plug & play solution which it is not. We received the wrong software in the first place - then it took over a month to fix their software as they had a bug which showed all images in the wrong sizes and didn't display any videos. Half the time support does not read the email properly and only starts to help & assist when you make threats...very disappointing!
The one thing that was positive was our account manager who constantly was in communication and tried to fix the issue, we have been with them for 3 months and are still facing issues.

Vorteile: Easy to set-up if it works - our account manager

Nachteile: Customer Support & actual software - not working.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018