Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über SportMember

Eine Lösung für die Verwaltung der Sportliga mit Teamkalender, Gebührenzahlungen, Sportstatistiken/-taktiken, SMS- und E-Mail-Erinnerungen und mehr.

Erfahre mehr über SportMember

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

John R.
Store manager
E-Learning, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2020

"Our preferred club management solution"

Kommentare: It cover all our needs - from administrators, parents and players. Payments, game participations, statistics etc.

Vorteile: The wide range of functions - and the great approach of making everything very easy and smooth.

Nachteile: That is took time to convince the team to jump on. But now the whole club of 1100 members are daily users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2020
Greig M.
Club President
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"As a Club with around 50 members we have found SportMember to be very useful"

Vorteile: The ability to communicate effectively with our various teams and individuals has been hugely beneficial to the smooth running of the Club. The use of the Calendar makes it simple and straightforward for our members to keep abreast of what is happening

Nachteile: The only drawback we would say is that the Software seems to have been primarily designed for football teams to the detriment of other sports. The ability to record results could do with some improvement

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Benjamin M.
Committee Member
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"A very powerful tool that has great functionality. Support good also"

Vorteile: Very good functionality overall
Customizability is good and we were able to tailor the product to our needs
Good Support

Nachteile: Ease of use, not the best if you are not used to working in this type of software. Some processes arent logical
Had some issues processing payments

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Daniel M.
Vice President of Marketing
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018

"Very useful tool"

Kommentare: Great time saving tool!

Vorteile: We found the app extremely useful for our schedule and team communication. Don't know how we used to do it before.

Nachteile: Like every feature so far. Very pleased with this huge time saver. So pleased, wouldn't change a thing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018