iZND GPS Tracking Solution Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über iZND GPS Tracking Solution

Eine GPS-Tracking-, Fuhrparkwartungs-, Berichterstellungs-, Versand- und Fahrtenbuchlösung für Frachtunternehmen.

Erfahre mehr über iZND GPS Tracking Solution

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Mauricio M.
IT Administrator
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2018

"Great software"

Kommentare: Excelent

Vorteile: Great software for fleet GPS tracking..

Nachteile: Nothing yet found to be a cons, will post if I find something

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iZND Services an 13.11.2018

Dear Maurico,

Thank you so much for your support and recommendation.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2018
Selva R.
Manager
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"Ultimate GPS tracking solution for all."

Kommentare: I had some questions before setting it up at first but immediately resolved by their help desk.
I know I can be a bit of a bother with my never ending questions but iznd gps really listened and answered all my questions. Bravo!

Vorteile: This is an all round solution for all to use, from fleet management to individual use at an affordable cost.

Nachteile: Lack of marketing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Alvin W.
Technical Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2017

"It is easy to use, robust platform, Cloud ready and good features."

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is its GPS accuracy, management dashboard, reporting and its map.

Nachteile: What I like the least about this software is their licensing model which requires to be renew annually.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iZND Services an 30.12.2017

Dear Mr Alvin,
Thank you so much for your continuous support on maintaining with our solution.
We will continue to provide the same services as we did with our on-going improvements that we have planned out on our pipeline..

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2017
Dato joehary A.
Managing Director
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2019

"Best Fleet Management Software I’ve came across so far"

Kommentare: Overall experience I have is very good as I get to drill down to each vehicle costs and monitor it’s revenue generated

Vorteile: It’s easy to understand dashboard & stats overview

Nachteile: Very complex & too flexible that spoils us in terms of features that we want

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iZND Services an 28.9.2019

Thank you for your support. We will continue to improve our products and efficiency of our system .

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2019
Raja P.
Central Delivery Operations
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2018

"My first Experience in Fleet Management System using iZND GPS"

Kommentare: Great user experience.
Easy to manage and monitor
But most importantly great reports to enable us to understand our fleet's activities and easily to be translated to Revenue vs Costs

Vorteile: Definitely very user friendly and provides accurate info for managing my entire fleet. Very intuitive & beautiful interface to provide all my fleets whereabouts in just one glance

Nachteile: Mobile app feature.
It's too easy to use. And should our passwords are known by others, they can perform all admin tasks very effectively on just their mobile phone

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2018
Jacob A.
Project Manager / Advisor
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2017

"Meets the needs of the business!"

Kommentare: Security and productivity

Vorteile: It's very easy to use with simple and straightforward system requirements.
The support provided is almost instantaneous

Nachteile: Custom configurable views would be helpful.
At current, the layout is fixed and would prefer to see what is required and necessary

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iZND Services an 5.10.2017

Thanks you very much for your support & continuous trust in us that we had successfully able to build a solution that can help you streamline your business process

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2017
Yvonne K.
Associate
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2017

"Stable and reliable gps tracking tool"

Kommentare: Security and reliability.

Vorteile: Its stable and secured, unlike other software i used before which is very likely to be exposed to risk of being tempered.

Nachteile: The software maybe a bit complex for user. Anyways you just need a bit of training/ guidelines on how to use it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2017
Muhammad azhari Z.
Sales Manager
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2018

"Product is so simple that even a non-tech person like me can easily use it."

Vorteile: Though I am a new to this tracking system, the simplicity of the dashboard and ease of use for the person on the go (like me), tracking all of the vehicles available easy and accurate at point of usage.

Nachteile: Could do something about the fees, better fees for annual users. Customer support could also be improved further.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2018
Prem N.
data
Informationsdienst, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2017

"It's simple and good experience"

Vorteile: This software is user friendly and will be a good user experience for a newbie using an software. Recommended

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2017
Ben A.
Tax and Finance Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2017

"Simply fantastic!"

Vorteile: That it is so easy to use, i.e. User friendly. I am always on the go and can't afford to spend much time learning new systems, however with this it's pretty much self explanatory and gives me exactly what I need.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2017