Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Juro

KI-fähiges Vertragsmanagement, konzipiert für die Geschäftsanforderungen von heute.

Erfahre mehr über Juro

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Sharief A.
Sales Team Lead
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Great cutting-edge contract management software"

Kommentare: Juro makes the life for our legal and sales teams significantly easier. We've cut down the time taken to create a contract by 96% and also made tracking of signatures much more visible.

Vorteile: Juro makes creating and managing customer contracts at scale an absolute breeze. We can get a customised contract out to a customer in seconds rather than 30+ minutes now, are able to chat with customers and answer their questions within the contract itself, and get instantly informed via Slack when it's been signed.

Nachteile: There are two primary areas of improvement: - The first is the ability to track changes - we create new versions of contracts on a constant basis, so being able to redline, see what changes have been made, and store those versions in a logical way would be hugely helpful - The second related point is the version control - the filing system for contract templates is rudimentary (i.e. there is one folder for all templates) and would be improved if it was possible to add subfolders However, the benefits for us far outweigh the above as we have workarounds

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Juro an 30.10.2018

Thank you very much for the review and it's great to hear how Juro is helping automate the contract process at Nested.
Thank you also for the feedback regarding redlines and version control, these are both areas that the Juro team are focusing on developing so this feedback is really helpful. As we develop these areas we will make sure to keep you updated.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Sally E.
Head of Operations
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"Saves a lot of admin agro!"

Kommentare: Very positive. We now have signed terms for all of our new clients, it's increased our signing rate by over 80%. Before, terms would sit on consultant's computers or emails but now they're in a central place, its so easy to find them when needed.

Vorteile: Being able to see when they've viewed the contract is really useful in negotiating terms.
It's so easy to train new team members on the software, the short question prompts make it easy for people to create a sophisticated looking contract.

Nachteile: Sometimes people haven't been looking out for the email from Juro so they've missed it and we've had to send a follow up email. We get around this by using the sharing link in the body of our emails as well as sending one out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Juro an 30.10.2018

Thank you very much for the review, it's great to hear that Juro is reducing 'admin agro' and is driving an increase in signing!
Thank you also for sharing product feedback, we always really appreciate receiving this. On this topic we are currently investigating how we can ensure this does not happen and will make sure to keep you updated on progress.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Tom S.
Legal Counsel
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2020

"Juro"

Vorteile: Juro’s platform has significantly improved the efficiency of our legal function and has enabled our legal team to spend more time focusing on high-value work. Thanks to Juro, teams within our business can send out clear, well-drafted, beautifully designed commercial agreements that can be signed quickly. Crucially, all of this can be achieved with minimal input from our legal team. These gains have been well worth the time that we’ve invested in implementing Juro!

Nachteile: During the early stages of using Juro (late 2019) we noticed a few minor operating glitches on the platform. Juro’s excellent customer service team were however able to promptly correct any glitches that we highlighted.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2020
Paul H.
Senior Legal Associate
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020

"Great product and team - pleasure to work with!"

Vorteile: The product is very easy to use, with a great set of features which greatly simplifies contract lifecycle management. The team is a pleasure to work with.

Nachteile: The ability to reply to comments on agreements would be a great addition, as well as more customisable user rights.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020
Mark S.
Client Services Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Great product"

Kommentare: Juro has taken out the stress of sending out documents and has allowed my clients to sign the document within seconds, avoiding the arduous process of scanning and signing the terms.

Vorteile: The UI that Juro provides
The ease of use
The ability to send a contract out in seconds
The ability to track when the recipient has opened the email

Nachteile: The inability to send the same contract to multiple email adresses at oncxe.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Juro an 30.10.2018

Thank you very much for submitting this review, it is great to hear how Juro has speeded up the contract process.
As we develop the ability to mass send contracts we will be sure to keep you updated.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Arthur C.
CIO
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Juro Review"

Kommentare: Great.

Vorteile: Behind the product, there's an actual willingness to solve complicated contract signing scenarios. No other product does that today.

Nachteile: Difficult to give a con. With anything complex, there's a certain time required to make things work. Onboarding could have gone easier. They have since addressed that issue within the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Juro an 30.10.2018

Thank you very much for the review, we really enjoy working with Cote Nature to help improve the contract process.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
David K.
Legal Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019

"Juro"

Kommentare: Overall Juro has enhanced the contracting experience with us. Everything goes much faster, templates are easily set up and the whole contracting process is streamlined and efficient beyond expectation.

Vorteile: The ease of use is unparalleled and the interface is both intuitive and easy on the eye. Onboarding is fast and all users have it easy to get started in the system.

Nachteile: There are some minor glitches working in Safari, but each time they've been quickly solved by the support team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Juro an 15.1.2019

Thanks very much for the review David, we look forward to working together in 2019. The feedback regarding Safari has also been passed onto the team.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019
Edmund O.
VP, Partnerships
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2017

"Love Juro, great onboarding and impressed with the continues improvements"

Vorteile: - Easy to use
- Customers find it seamless
- Dramatically speeds up our contract signing workflow

Nachteile: - Still developing some features but roadmap looks good
- Excited to get more flexibility when in a template

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2017
Lauren P.
Internal Recruiter
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2020

"Fantastic software, so easy to use, saves a lot of time"

Vorteile: Time-saving of sending out contracts. Ease of editing and uploading templates.

Nachteile: Would have been nice to have had some training sooner but not a massive deal

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2020
Michael S.
Graphic Designer
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2020

"A must get for any business!"

Kommentare: It's a streamlined service that has saved the company time and money.

Vorteile: The ability to import, edit and track all the companies contracts.

Nachteile: Nothing, it does exactly what it should do.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2020
Julian M.
Recruitment Administrator
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Good stuff i like"

Kommentare: Very impressed with the system

Vorteile: easy to use and navigate, makes a good user experience

Nachteile: some contracts went missing - this was fixed

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Juro an 14.1.2019

Thank you for your review Julian, we look forward to continuing to work with you in 2019.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Restaurant Partnership Manager
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2018

"Very cool & reliable"

Kommentare: Juro is very simple to use, we had no troubles in learning how to use it and the customers love the simplicity as well.

Vorteile: Very easy to set up, intuitive and great customer support

Nachteile: I'd like to know when someone has clicked on the link itself, not when they prefill data.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Juro an 30.11.2018

Thanks very much for the great review, it is great to hear Juro is helping you with your contracts!
Thank you also for sharing your feedback, we would love to hear more about this so please reach out to the Customer team.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2018
Peter W.
Senior Reward Analyst
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Easy to use, smart looking website"

Kommentare: Despite it being tough for use with many changes all at once, the team at Juro are incredibly helpful and they are honest and quick at responding to us.

Vorteile: Ease of use is the best thing. I love the layout and presentation.

Nachteile: Difficult to make multiple changes at once. Geared towards individual contracts at a time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Juro an 30.10.2018

Thank you for your review, user experience is really important to us so it is great to hear that you felt Juro was easy to use.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Jasmin H.
Restaurant Partnership Manager
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Juro for life"

Kommentare: Extremely satisfied !

Vorteile: Juro, really easy to use, fast and secure, I just love it !

Nachteile: How fast and easy is to use, design is nice too

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Juro an 30.11.2018

Thanks very much for the review Jasmin! It's great to hear that Juro makes your life easier.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Josephine W.
Co Founder
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2020

"Great!"

Kommentare: It is very simple to use and saves a lot of time.

Vorteile: It's simplicity, it is extremely easy to use.

Nachteile: Nothing, I have had no problems at all with the platform.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2020